my jaws paining really hard by laughing so much with u Dear because I can't control my laugh to chat with u 🤣🤣Originally posted by: ...Seema...
Omg my jaws🤣
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 64 - 27th July
WELCOME 🏠 MAIRA27.7
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
Geetanjali vs Abhinav
Maa esi nahi hoti…
Mohabbatein: one of the best scenes
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
Anupamaa 27 - 28 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is Best for gen 5
Gen 5 Storyline
Did she really say that?
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Aneet Padda Next Movie With Fatima Sana Shaikh
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
24 years of Yaadein
my jaws paining really hard by laughing so much with u Dear because I can't control my laugh to chat with u 🤣🤣Originally posted by: ...Seema...
Omg my jaws🤣
yes dear but he is not deeply known Veer yet that Veer is mad after his wife Rani. He is not aware of Goa n Baliya incidents n not know that time Veer became Kabir Singh 2.0 n Devdas 2.0 both mix version.Originally posted by: AtuPolly
But his so silly Cz then Veer will be in proper devdas mode and he won’t even be a son to him
Originally posted by: 1PariGupta
yes dear but he is not deeply known Veer yet that Veer is mad after his wife Rani. He is not aware of Goa n Baliya incidents n not know that time Veer became Kabir Singh 2.0 n Devdas 2.0 both mix version.
Totally I hope someone tell him! You know what will be nice if he just gets Rani on his side instead of trying to kill her
Originally posted by: AtuPolly
I respond to every IGS status of his but I don’t even know if his read it how do I see I know he never replies lol, please tell me if you know maybe he just ignores me 🤦🏻♀️😉
I got a notification so I checked it was from his account saying thank you so much.. He's from bangalore so am I... I wished him in kannada.. 😉
Originally posted by: shridharg
I got a notification so I checked it was from his account saying thank you so much.. He's from bangalore so am I... I wished him in kannada.. 😉
Friday's episode was absolutely delightful..
It was Veer's first hug in front of the family "haq se"... His fear of losing rani and obsession was just wow... Today for VEER it was just about RANI.... He once craved for the love and now he is so much in love that he can go to any extent for his love for Rani.. He made it pretty clear that to everyone.. Feel the fire in his eyes.. Am just happy VEER SINGH RAJAWAT is back..... NAILED TOTALLY...
Earlier someone was asking about kumod (Dolphin Dubey)..
She will be soon entering into sasural simar 2...in negative role as yamini devi (sauten) of daadi (geetanjali devi).. Yamini devi will be seen in radio station singing along with simar's guru unaware of the fact... Thunder storm is going to hit daadi soon where reema will be supporting yamini and simar to daadi...
This is the second time they replaced kumod in ATBA not sure now... 3rd one..
Gud Morning 🌄 🤗Originally posted by: ...Seema...
Good morning🤗
Have a nice day ahead 😊
Originally posted by: 1PariGupta
I m too not interested in FK n that Vidhi Chidhi's boring love story 🤣🤣
I too want only RanVeer n Meghaan love story onscreen n offscreen too 😉🤣🤣🤣
There is only one explanation for the lack of romance. Vidi is dating fahmaan and she is plotting to keep them 2 meters apart unless absolutely necessary 😂😂😂
So he reads your post here in this thread n other threads
Great dear
MF wished fans from Dubai , this was when I was very active n stresswa on their face profiles, Megha put their duo best face profile pic n wrote a coded message n Fahmaan too coded his reply, first I did not realise it was coded as per i-f discussion that I penned down, later I read the caption I was like wow
Other threads are easier to read as they are specific
Episode threads have mix stuff
I too know Kannada, in one of his IGS that he saved , old one he spoke Kannada
Originally posted by: shridharg
I will later put that article recent one of ATBA concept
Some strict measures have to be taken in PH