Originally posted by: caller123
Dishi, episode is so nice. They gave what we want 15 mnts of RanVeer. 2 mnts of ViKi and and rest 3 mnts.
It was the cutest episode till date!! 😳
Loved how Veer said he will take care about the Guardian thing
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27th July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 63 - 26th July
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 64 - 27th July
WELCOME 🏠 MAIRA27.7
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
Aneet Padda and why I think she's the next big thing
Geetanjali vs Abhinav
Maa esi nahi hoti…
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
Mohabbatein: one of the best scenes
Did she really say that?
Anupamaa 27 - 28 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is Best for gen 5
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Aneet Padda Next Movie With Fatima Sana Shaikh
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
24 years of Yaadein
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
Originally posted by: caller123
Dishi, episode is so nice. They gave what we want 15 mnts of RanVeer. 2 mnts of ViKi and and rest 3 mnts.
Looks like the precap is out. Cant find it in youtube.
Will Kiara throw out her books?
Rish what does it say?
Originally posted by: TunesOfHeart
Yup but I paused there wasn't anywhere to fill the guardian's name🤣
Precap
Veer tells he believed Rani your 1 day of study is like 1 year, I will support you
Rani talks of she will prove herself for her Bauji n him
jai says to kiara it looks like Rani is not Birju gharwali but Kunwarsa gharwali
Kiara throws her books n say u life is written already so why study , you will cook today’s lunch
https://www.instagram.com/p/COiSjpQhl6n/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
Looks like the precap is out. Cant find it in youtube.
WU
Jai tells kiara veer is treating rani like his wife. Kiara gets angry and takes the books from rani. She tells her she will be a maid forever because his father was a servant. She asks her to cook something. Rani pleads with kiara but finally gives up and goes to the kitchen.
Veer finds out and decides to keep kiara busy so rani can study.
Guess, Jai will use this to try to break them apart. 😭
Oh great. Kiara again😡😡
WU
Jai tells kiara veer is treating rani like his wife. Kiara gets angry and takes the books from rani. She tells her she will be a maid forever because his father was a servant. She asks her to cook something. Rani pleads with kiara but finally gives up and goes to the kitchen.
Veer finds out and decides to keep kiara busy so rani can study.
Guess, Jai will use this to try to break them apart. 😭
Shaila posted the precap. again she is wrong. I mean Play Karlo.
Veer's burst out can be near now.Originally posted by: Shimmer_sault
Precap
Veer tells Rani your 1 day of study is like 1 year, I will support you
Rani talks of her Bauji
jai says to kiara it looks like Birju is not her gharwala but kunwarsa
Kiara throws her books n say u life is written you will cook today’s lunch
https://www.instagram.com/p/COiSjpQhl6n/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
Thank you shaila🤗