kenika thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -MOTHER-

Today Anu said those who can't have children should adopt. So it seems like Kinjal going to lose her baby after falling down. She may also lose the ability to become a mother. So Anu will ask her to adopt.

so they are shifting whole story back to shah house... Because agar kal ko leap lenge jo lenge hii sahi... Jaise anu ko aaj badi anu ki copy bataya hai... To story fir shah house se shuru hogi..🙄

To phir kapadia's ka kya... maan ka kya...🙄

Aur mai bahut jaldi ye soch rahi huu Or makers are just testing the waters... Aur ye sirf adoption track hai social message ke liye...🙄

What is happening...😑

kenika thumbnail

20 years leap coming in few months.

yes lag to aisa hii raha hai...🤔
kenika thumbnail

thank you vai...🤗🤗

kenika thumbnail

Originally posted by: V_ka_attitude

Girls... It's Memorial day holiday here, am out with family will try and update if time permits but doesn't look too exciting episode to jump and go watch.

enjoy with you family vai...🤗🤗

Originally posted by: DJ_3

You mean miscarriage. Could be an interesting track of grief but not sure how the story unfolds.

Looks like Kinju will not be able to naturally conceive again and so the adoption angle, but don't know where does that leave Anu/Anuj's family

Rajan Shahi is probably planning long term like YRKKH, generation leap few years down the line, so setting up for that.

How was the episode otherwise? Acting wise? The young girl looks cute. I've seen a boy in BTS pictures, was he in this episode if not he might come tomorrow.

BaAZiGar0 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Comments (February 2022) Thumbnail + 9
sri you stopped watching ??

(btw did u know amar is in the new bhool bhulaiya??)

BaAZiGar0 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DJ_3

For me, I do not want to want remember these episodes when I think about the show in future. Its like how no one wants to remember the last season of scrubs 😆

same. for me it's february onwards
BaAZiGar0 thumbnail

20 years leap coming in few months.

they need it
BaAZiGar0 thumbnail

Review: episode 391 Anu and Anuj visit an orphanage

Episode starts off with kapadias visiting Nanni Pari orphanage

There is a birthday celebration of a boy, Anuj says sometimes wealthy folks celebrate their child's birthday here so that, orphan kids can be part of it, some donate money, some time and some do it for social media

He says everyone gets to eat a cake and receive hand me downs. Anu prays hopes every kid can get to celebrate their own birthday with an adopted family.

In jamnagar: Toshu Kinjal have an ♥️to ❤️ conversation, he admits he used to like his dad more but now understands importance of Moms and that he is hoping the baby is a girl child like Kinju and Anu.

He reassured kinju that when they head back to Ahmedabad he'll look for a job and Kinju adds that they both will give their baby the 'best upbringing' just like how their parents did. He says he will spoil his daughter.

Back at the orphanage:

Young girl dances on hawa hawai, Anu is mesmerized by this young girl and seems to have a connection.

The girl refuses to take a return gift or reward for her dance as she says it was her happiness and that's they she dances not for a reward. The husband/wife mock her and call her a beggar. Anuj, puts them in place and tells them to get out of his home that he too was an orphan once. Anu is standing right by him to support him.

The kids are talking about the gifts, young girl says when my parents come to adopt me they'll bring lot bigger gifts

The friend ritu says, if you are blessed with a home and shelter and food be thankful for that and if you get gifts that'll be a bonus. The girl says, Kahaji, please focus on my prayers and 'dhyan rakhko' and Anu/Anuj realize it's just the way Anu says it. They speak with her and ask her name and she says ANU and they do a same pinch. They have cute conversation.

Young Anu says, would they like to eat cake? It's not her birthday she doesn't even know her birthday, Anu/Anuj get emotional, and he has flashbacks of his own life. Anuj promises young Anu that one day her parents will come get her too.

Young Anu wishes her parents are like Anu/Anuj

Precap: Kinjal is twirling a teddy bear and falls, Toshu screams.

Anu/Anuj take young Anu out to the beach as she lives the beach and spend some time with her. They discuss that families who can't have kids, instead of visiting religious places for blessings if they adopt a child would be a huge blessing in itself.

Edited by V_ka_attitude - 3 years ago