I don’t care! 😡

yelled Vanraj...

Apparently he doesnt care if Anupama lives at her maayka or at Kapadia’s 😳 please can we have a scene from his wild imagination of her living with Kapadia😉....yeah Vanraj we know how you ‘dont care’ for the next 30 seconds or so 🤣

Kavya was at her * *tchy best, inciting her V and Baa, someone even said yesterday, that Kavya will blame Anupama for leaving the house cause she wanted to be free to see Anuj...was it bob-bob who said it can’t remember...

I did feel that they rushed the episode a bit, after a whole 3 minutes of aage badh the other day, I’m sure they could slow down her stay at her mums... but she’s house hunting already 😲

Edited by hinz - 4 years ago

anujamaaa thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Humaare MaAn bench scenes fantasy fiction hi reh gaye 😥😥😥

lets house hunt for her now....

sunshine36 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

I felt the episode was a bit rushed too plus it was blah..not a Maan episode I wanted..they could have given the both of them a scene together but it is what it is..😏 I am waiting for them to get back to work and have some good progress on the project/restaurant... I feel we are not going to see much of Anuj this week too...Gaurav did not shoot much last week..Guess this week will be more about Anu finding a home to live in and if we are lucky enough we might get some good Maan dose by Thurs or Friday🥰

I just dont wish to talk about shah parivaar..today pakhi dint hesitate talking to Vanraj after yelling at him in the previous episode. I would never rely on her to take a stand😑

moonwearer thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

The episode seemed rushed especially the section at her maika after the Long Walk.

The little Krishna seemed like a conversation with her innerself the much needed salve.

The context is getting set for the name transfer but what about the loan?

Anupama should say the 20 lakhs tax loan should be that of residents of Tamashah House.

anujamaaa thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

isn't the loan for the karkhaana and not house and she has aadha hissa and dance academy in kaarkhaana...so i dont think wo option hai...

bob-bob thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Yeah I called that Kavya and the gang will say this was Anupama's plan all along. To leave the house and blame them.

The episode was MEH - a bit rushed. Much of nothingness really. At least we now know that Anupama gets her habit of bhashans and gyan from her mother. So it is hereditary - maybe Pakhi is like that too. And as sunshine mentioned above - I DONOt trust Pakhi. She's a chameleon.

MaAn today to just keep us in tow.

MaAn scenes will have to wait I think. Also Sudhanshu(Vanraj) is in Dubai currently so not sure what the makers plan to show for the next week if no MaAn and no Vanraj. More kavya I guess?

Bapuji is unwell and not eating medicine and where is the GREAT WIFE BAA - why is she not worried about her husband??? What double standards. Again bapuji could have said more but he is coming across as weak and I have given up on him.

Kavya is a Snake. Enough said.

Dud episode really after all that build up. Sigh. (MaAn has become a bit of a necessity now a days lol)

sunshine36 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Completely agree..Maan scenes have a become a necessity after all the amazing and steady bonding they showed last 2 weeks...sigh!! I am going to keep my expectations low this week..comeon makers surprise us pls🤪🤪

Cant stand to see Kavya and Baa even otherwise so dont understand why are they shoved down our throats even in the precap..🙄 plssssssss give me Anujjjjjjjjjjj😪

loan is on the kharkhana and Anu owns a share of the ghar? how will this work then, please enlighten me

catalan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Loan from Anuj is just an employee loan which will get deducted from salary. Kharkana is pledged to bank for the fraud that happened. I wonder why no one followed up. Right when the fraud happened, Vanraj washed off his hands saying it is Anupama's stupidity. He didn't lift his little finger in finding out the truth , vist bank, give a complaint to police and to the bank . For Vanraj , being sadist , it is only an opportunity to insult and intimidate Anupama.When Anuj's team was going through the Karkana property [a[ers they found it is not a free property and it is with bank. His team may not be aware that a fraud has happened, so Anuj may not be aware of the fraud, else he would have followed up and got it back. One signal to the bank from a business man like Anuj that they will not get his bank account if this is not solved would have got the money.

The house property was divided in to three persons, 1/3 rd each for Vanraj, Anupama and Dolly by Bapuji. This is to give Anupama some dignity to stay with family with some rights. So house is a free property, Karkana is pledged to bank and loan is based on salary. Anupama has now left house, without anything but with a burden of 40 lakhs. How stupid the story line is.

oh bhaaaiii mujhe ab samajh aayi why the episode was rushed and choppy, director sahab is biji directing yeh rishta aur Anupama ko thama gaye kisi junior ke haath mein, jo khair dheere dheere seekh hi jayega/ gi ke iss wale show ko bohot shanti se slow mo mein lekar aage badhna hai...

aage badh aage badh🤣 Halloween hangover😛

Edited by hinz - 4 years ago