Hero giri without Shah Audience

iamcurious thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I just watched the episode. The lovestruck look on majnu's face is a tell tale sign enough but Anu itni nadan hai ki 😝 this needs full attention altogether

Anyways what I thought was Anuj stopping this Rohan and all the bhashan should have been in front of atleast few of the Shahs if not all, Samar, Anu, Vanraj, Baa and Bapuji...

It was required for each of them to see why Anuj is here and how he handled the situation.

1) Samar ki issue solve hoti plus he would literally end up calling him papa.

2) baa and bapuji would see how well he managed this without really creating a scene with police, i wish the back story of why samar called him came in light too. Maybe that would make them respect Anuj. That he did this for Samar and not Anu (oh well 😛)

3) vanraj simply to see how he is loosing out the best things in life. First wife and now kids. His fitness would have been put to shame and how?

4) Anu to witness what a hero Anuj really is. Saved her life literally. And mohabbat ibaadat hoti hai wala dialogue se itna asar hota ki she would stand up for him without devika's gyaan.

I know high hopes yet that performance needed some Audience apart from us 😁

PS : Also Anuj mentioning about fights in past does it mean he broke some bones who laid a wrong eye on his precious Anu? 😍

NephilimByHeart thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I am so eager to see anuj with a his hockey stick... The next on my list is bunty and his scooter... Please make a cameo at least.

usernameyrkkh thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Koi naadaan vaadaan nahi hai Anupamaa. She's a dumb woman who prefers living in her make-believe world of denial.

Anj_01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: iamcurious

I just watched the episode. The lovestruck look on majnu's face is a tell tale sign enough but Anu itni nadan hai ki 😝 this needs full attention altogether

Anyways what I thought was Anuj stopping this Rohan and all the bhashan should have been in front of atleast few of the Shahs if not all, Samar, Anu, Vanraj, Baa and Bapuji...

It was required for each of them to see why Anuj is here and how he handled the situation.

1) Samar ki issue solve hoti plus he would literally end up calling him papa.

2) baa and bapuji would see how well he managed this without really creating a scene with police, i wish the back story of why samar called him came in light too. Maybe that would make them respect Anuj. That he did this for Samar and not Anu (oh well 😛)

3) vanraj simply to see how he is loosing out the best things in life. First wife and now kids. His fitness would have been put to shame and how?

4) Anu to witness what a hero Anuj really is. Saved her life literally. And mohabbat ibaadat hoti hai wala dialogue se itna asar hota ki she would stand up for him without devika's gyaan.

I know high hopes yet that performance needed some Audience apart from us 😁

PS : Also Anuj mentioning about fights in past does it mean he broke some bones who laid a wrong eye on his precious Anu? 😍

May be few of them or atleast anu will know how he handled rohan situation. We have to wait for tomorrow.

But if that doesn't happen then the scene will not have that much impact

sur91 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6

I am sure even if the Shah's especially Baa, vanraj or Toshu baby would have seen this, they would have twisted the whole scene according to their own whims and fancies and would have find something or the other ego criticise Anuj

I think we were the only audiences to that scene.

Anupama hearing it wouldn't help anyone cause she’s selective with her actions and reactions

Samar ko kya batana he already had a one to one with Anuj

Baa and Vanraj wont care if they heard him and probably would have used his prem par gyan to taunt Anu more

Nmst thumbnail

I think the reasons for the creatives to decide against having audience to this scene could be the following:

1. Vanraj would have overtaken the situation by trying to physically harm Rohan and then it would be about trying to calm him and defuse the situation

2. unless Samar had told before about why he cannot go to police to the Shahs this confrontation would become about him having to confess that and then the follow through

3. the kind of dialogues Anuj used in his solo confrontation, he would not have used the same aggression (like he is the father) in front of shahs and would have to take a back seat to not expose anymore of his liking for Anu and her personal business