toli thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

congratz Kinza and here are some questions since u said u are free this week 😉 😊
1. PICK ONE ..

a) Burger King | McDonalds | KFC ??

b) Earings | Bracelets | Necklace ??

c) Kt | Bhoomi | Archita ??

d) Chocolate | Vanilla | Strawberry ??

e) Computer | Television | Books ??

2. ARE YOU ..

a) Shy | Outgoing ??

b) Organized | Disorganized ??

c) Serious | Fun-Loving ??

d) Optimistic | Pessimistic ??

e) Studious | Carefree ??

3. FAVIORITE ..

a) Movies ..

b) Songs ..

c) Actors | Actresses ..

d) Telly Actors | Actresses ..

e) Television Shows ..

f) Books ..

g) Sports | Games ..

h) Food | Drink ..

i) Vication Spots ..

3. Ambition ?? ..

4. Languages you speak .. ?? ..

5. Occupation ..

6. Ever met a Celebrity ( Bollywood | Hollywood ) .. ?? ..

7. Faviorite Genre of Music??

8. Faviorite Genre of Books??

9. Current Location ..

10. Do you think ATGC should end | Shouldn't end?? Why or Why Not??

11. Do you watch any other Television shows, besides ATGC?? If so, What are they??

12. Describe yourself in 8 words ..

13. One person, you love(d) to hang out with ..

14. First person you made friend's with on IF ..

15. How many friends do you have on IF?? Name them ( if you can ) ..

16. Three main goals for your future ..

17. Three main goals right now ..

18. Ever been in any car accidents?? If so, how many?? What age??

19. Most memorable moment ..

20. Most embarassing moment ..

21. Worst injury ..

22. A deep secret, you'd like to share .. ?? ..

23. Describe IF, with your point of view ( How should it change | Not change | Need anything new added? | Suggestions | Comments ) .

24. Would you like to be MOTW again??

25. Did you like being the MOTW??

26. How was the experience of being the MOTW??

27. Whom would you say to be (on IF) your bestest friend , pick one ! ..

Hope you enjoy answering them.

Once Again, CONGO!!!

AmazingHuh thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

heehee... now that u r present n has so much of leisure time, I am forced to grill u.. pehle thought of being soft on u... but not anymore..wait for my questions..

Originally posted by: Kinzaraheel

awwwww! how sweet! :D..thanks guys! =]..it was sooo unexpected! and the great thing is i have no school this whole week..so keep me bombarded with questions and I will answer em as good as I can! :D..plus Sunita.."Main hoon Kinza Raheel..Karachi se..*Pakistan ki Jaan lol*..PRESENT MA'AM! :P

AmazingHuh thumbnail
Here are my questions kinza dear...

One thing you will not compromise in your life:

Two things very important in your life:

Three things you never leave your house without:

Four Hindi movie actors you like:

Five hindi movies you love to see again & again & why:

Six important persons in your life:

Seven dishes you like:

Eight hindi songs you can listen again and again:

Nine places you will like to visit:

Ten (you can write 5-10) quotes you belive in:

Please define in your own words (what do they mean to you)

1. Marriage

2. Music

3. Parents

4. Life

5. Love

6. Loyalty

7. Friendship

8. Commitment

9. Integrity

10. Conscience

11. Destiny

12. Internet

What will you do if you are in following situations :

1. If you found a bag with million dollars and assume it can't be track down if you keep it.

2. If you win a million dollar lottery, what will you do with the moeny.

3. If you are a judge & you got the case where your friend is at fault what will your decision be?

4. You made a mistake and no one saw it but some other innocent person is going to be punished for it, what will you do?

5. Your friend is getting married to a girl who you know is not good for her, but your friend is very excited for this marriage, what will you do?

6. You are the witness for some crime but you were not supposed to be there as that's not the good place. Now situation is if you keep quiet that criminal can't be puinished as no witness what will you do?

Select any 10 active members of ATGC section and tell the following about them :

1. what you know/learnt about them

2. their fav singer

3. two unique qualities of each

Who was the last person to call you fat?

Where were you last seen stabbing your friend [If in a dream, name the location]?

What was the last food you almost choked on?

When was the last time you found yourself celebrating Christmas in June?

Which of the following suits you:
1. Funny
2. Serious
3. Popular

A name you don't like?

A name you luv?

Who is ur fav actor?

Fav Actress?

Ur role model in life?

Fav Number?

Fav color?

Fav section?

Least fav section?

What did you have for breakfast?

What are u going to have for lunch?

For Dinner?

What is ur fav movie?

Ur least fav movie?

Least fav actor?

Least fav actress?

Fav Drama?

Least Fav Drama?

What r u planning to be?

Fav subject?

Fav University/College?

Fav food?

Fav Drink?

Fav Restaurant?

Fav Hotel?

Fav Fast Food Restaurant?

Fav Country?

Fav City?

Yahoo or MSN?

Fav website?

Fav text?

Blue or Purple?

Green or Yellow?

Flowers or Plants?

Black or White?

Grey or Silver?

Gold or Silver?

Diamond or Ruby?

Money or Love?

Words or letters?

TV or Computer?

Music or Movies?

House or Mansion?

BMW or Honda?

Pontiac or Hyundai?

Long Hair or Short Hair?

13 or 30?

Contacts or Glasses?

Paint or Draw?

Are you a dreamer or a down-to-earth person?

Do you believe in love marraige or arranged?

What things would you look for in your future mate?

Make up or no make up?

Flats or heels?

What time do you go to bed - sleep?

Do you eat properly?

What do you do in your spare time?

Whats your favourite book?

How many boyfriends do you have now?

Do you help mom in the kitchen?

Do you do your homework and hand in on time?

Why are you hooked at the IF?

Who is your favourite actor SRK/HR?

If life is

A book of mathematics, which chapter are you in it?

A snack party for smart kids, which snack item are you in it?

An album of Himesh songs, which song are you in it?

A forest full of wild animals, which scary animal are you in it?

A fantasy of Harry Potter, which character are you in it?

A game of chess, which piece are you in it?

A window to World Wide Web, which site are you in it?

A library of books, which book are you in it?

A show of circus, which artist are you in it?

what english word do u use often?

what english phrase do u use often?

hindi word thats ur fav.?

whats ur fav. indian dish?

do u still watch cartoons?

one person who u never get tired chatting 2?

what r u most scared of?

what animal would u love to keep as a pet?

do u like comics?is yes, which one??

ur fav. subject in skool?

which person r u most scared of?

one memorable moment..

what really irratates u...

one sport u wish u were good at??

I think I will stop here.. will be back with second round...

Edited by *Sunita* - 18 years ago
Kinzaraheel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: toli

congratz Kinza and here are some questions since u said u are free this week 😉 😊
1. PICK ONE ..

a) Burger King | McDonalds | KFC ?? KFC

b) Earings | Bracelets | Necklace ?? Earings

c) Kt | Bhoomi | Archita ?? hmm KT i guess..dont watch em! :P

d) Chocolate | Vanilla | Strawberry ?? Chocolate

e) Computer | Television | Books ?? Computer

2. ARE YOU ..

a) Shy | Outgoing ?? Outgoing

b) Organized | Disorganized ?? Otganized

c) Serious | Fun-Loving ?? Fun Loving

d) Optimistic | Pessimistic ?? Optimistic i guess!

e) Studious | Carefree ?? Both actually! :P..depends when..where n what!

3. FAVIORITE ..

a) Movies .. Got lotssssssss!

b) Songs .. Got lots again!!

c) Actors | Actresses .. hmmm it all depends on which character they play in the movie!

d) Telly Actors | Actresses .. Anita and Eijaz (Kavyanjali)

e) Television Shows .. Kavyanjali

f) Books .. hmm Jane Eyre..The mystery of the Banshee Tower..and a lot of Frank Perriti books! :D

g) Sports | Games .. hmm soccer..volleyball..cricket!

h) Food | Drink .. Chicken related things! :P and Guarana!..

i) Vication Spots .. hmm any where I get to go! :P

3. Ambition ?? .. wanted to be a doctor when I was a kid! hehe

4. Languages you speak .. ?? .. English..Urdu..Portuguese..Arabic =]

5. Occupation .. Student

6. Ever met a Celebrity ( Bollywood | Hollywood ) .. ?? .. not Hollywood or Bollywood..met Shahid Afridi(he is actually our family friend!)..and some Pakistani stars..like Rahim Shah..Shahid Afridi's younger bro..Moin Akhtar..and some Stage Artists..i even came on tv like 3-4 times! :D..plus I went for auditions for an International show..and was almost selected as the anchor of the show but then mu cousin's wedding came up! hehe

7. Faviorite Genre of Music?? depends on my mood!

8. Faviorite Genre of Books?? Mystery..Horror

9. Current Location .. Brazil

10. Do you think ATGC should end | Shouldn't end?? Why or Why Not?? well, they should change from LS to something else! :P

11. Do you watch any other Television shows, besides ATGC?? If so, What are they?? A LOTTTTTTTT of stuff! :P

12. Describe yourself in 8 words .. I am Kinza..14 years old..from Pakistan..

13. One person, you love(d) to hang out with ..my friends in Pakistan! :D..

14. First person you made friend's with on IF .. people from the Fame-x section..i think the first one was Nida

15. How many friends do you have on IF?? Name them ( if you can ) .. hmm Esha di..Sunita..Huzi bhaiyya..Nidz..Anamika Di..Monaaaa..Mudra..Priya di..Saraa..and all you guys from ATGC (there is alot of u ppl in I-F!) :P

16. Three main goals for your future .. live happily,achieve whatever i want, face and solve all my problems in life!!

17. Three main goals right now .. same as above..plus get A+ grades at school and keep my friends and family happy

18. Ever been in any car accidents?? If so, how many?? What age?? not really..

19. Most memorable moment .. when i was born! :P lol

20. Most embarassing moment .. hmm none as such

21. Worst injury .. i got hurt on my head when I was 2 years old..we were in Singapore at that time..

22. A deep secret, you'd like to share .. ?? .. none

23. Describe IF, with your point of view ( How should it change | Not change | Need anything new added? | Suggestions | Comments ) . I-F ROCKS! LET ITS BE THE WAY IT IS! :D

24. Would you like to be MOTW again?? yes!

25. Did you like being the MOTW?? yes!

26. How was the experience of being the MOTW?? GREAT!! but it takes ages to answer all the questions! :P

27. Whom would you say to be (on IF) your bestest friend , pick one ! .. Eshu di i guess! :P

Hope you enjoy answering them.

Once Again, CONGO!!!

and Thanks a ton! :D you guys have grilled me so much! I AM ABOUT TO BURN! 😆😆
Kinzaraheel thumbnail
Sunita I'll answer your questions soon! thanks a lot for them! :D..I'll answer em as well as I can! :D
Kinzaraheel thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Sunita*

Here are my questions kinza dear...

One thing you will not compromise in your life: My computer!!😆 lolzz

Two things very important in your life: Family and friends

Three things you never leave your house without: my clothes..my glasses..and my keys! lol 😆😆

Four Hindi movie actors you like: 1. Any!
2. All :P
3. Every :P
5.Except flopstars! :P

Five hindi movies you love to see again & again & why:
Kal Ho Na Ho-its such a sad but awesome movie
Kuch Kuch Hota Hai-Happy ending! lol
Mujh se dosti karo ge-well I have a cd of it so I memorized all the lines of the movie so its fun to watch and say the lines! haahaha :P
argh cant think of 2 more!!! :P

Six important persons in your life: Mom dad umar bhai Moona appi Nani ammi

Seven dishes you like: omg its gonna take forvever to type 7 dishes! :P..Chicken tikka..chicken stew..pizza (if that counts as one!)..spaghetti..chicken biryani...Chicken burgers..bar-b-q..

Eight hindi songs you can listen again and again: Main Jahaan rahon..kajra re..tumse milke..barso re..maula mere..mere hathon main (thats a Paki song tho!)..jhoom barabar jhoom..chalain jaise hawain

Nine places you will like to visit: Egypt (Visited wanna go to again) Hong Kong (wanna go to again) Lebanon (wanna go to again) Saudi Arabia (wanna go to again!) USA..Canada..Australia..New Zealand..South Africa

Ten (you can write 5-10) quotes you belive in: omg!!! "Don't answer such long n difficult questions!" hahaha!.."stay away from Sunita's questions..even when they r fun to answer!"..."believe in yourself"..."keep trying!"...😆😆

Please define in your own words (what do they mean to you)

1. Marriage:- shaadi k baad batao gi main aap ko!

2. Music something that will change your mood in seconds!

3. Parents life!

4. Life how you live it!

5. Love hahaha!

6. Loyalty truth

7. Friendship forever by u no matter what!

8. Commitment promise

9. Integrity perfection

10. Conscience
Consiousness

11. Destiny goals that God plans for u!

12. Internet always there for u when u r bored! :P

What will you do if you are in following situations :

1. If you found a bag with million dollars and assume it can't be track down if you keep it. I might say something right now but when someone is in the situation ur mind goes boom boom boom and u stop thinking so even if I say something its no use!! :P

2. If you win a million dollar lottery, what will you do with the moeny. give em to my mom dad and bro first! :P

3. If you are a judge & you got the case where your friend is at fault what will your decision be? hahaha! probably try n save my friend if its not gonna hurt anyone else! :P

4. You made a mistake and no one saw it but some other innocent person is going to be punished for it, what will you do? Go and try my best to be honest!

5. Your friend is getting married to a girl who you know is not good for her, but your friend is very excited for this marriage, what will you do? Tell em whats right!

6. You are the witness for some crime but you were not supposed to be there as that's not the good place. Now situation is if you keep quiet that criminal can't be puinished as no witness what will you do? Depends how much the person is close to me! but i would try and go for the truth! =]

Select any 10 active members of ATGC section and tell the following about them :

1. what you know/learnt about them..umm the people's names!

2. their fav singer I dunno!

3. two unique qualities of each umm i dunno em as well..
Sunita would be Friendly..and very caring
Priya Di would be funny n friendly as well
i guess thats all i knw! lol

Who was the last person to call you fat? my dad! says that everyday! :P

Where were you last seen stabbing your friend [If in a dream, name the location]? i love all my friends! :P lol..at school i guess!

What was the last food you almost choked on? not food but coke!

When was the last time you found yourself celebrating Christmas in June? MY BIRTHDAYYY! :P

Which of the following suits you:
1. Funny
2. Serious
3. Popular

A name you don't like? Difficult and long names!

A name you luv? Kinza! :P

Who is ur fav actor? SRK?

Fav Actress? Ash?

Ur role model in life? hmmmzzz..

Fav Number? 3

Fav color? Pink n Purple i guess!

Fav section? ATGC not tryna be diplomatic here! :P

Least fav section? hmm none!

What did you have for breakfast? chocoflakes..cookies..grapes..bread and butter! lol

What are u going to have for lunch? its late night..no time for lunch yet! :P

For Dinner? anything!

What is ur fav movie? keeps changing after new releases! :P

Ur least fav movie? dunno! :P lol!

Least fav actor? Negative roles! :P

Least fav actress? Rona dhona queens

Fav Drama? Kavyanjali

Least Fav Drama? Ekta soaps!

What r u planning to be? maybe towards Banking

Fav subject? Math

Fav University/College? Will let u knw when i start college or uni! :P

Fav food? Chicken

Fav Drink? Guarana

Fav Restaurant? any place with good food! :P

Fav Hotel? anywhere comfortable

Fav Fast Food Restaurant? any

Fav Country? Pakistan

Fav City? Karachi

Yahoo or MSN? MSN

Fav website? I-F and facebook

Fav text? any..no favs!

Blue or Purple? purple

Green or Yellow? Green

Flowers or Plants? flowers

Black or White? black

Grey or Silver? silver

Gold or Silver? silver

Diamond or Ruby? any

Money or Love? You need both to live!

Words or letters? words

TV or Computer? Computer

Music or Movies? depends on the amount of time I have!

House or Mansion? If the people i will live with are nice then any where! :D

BMW or Honda? anything! the car should work! :P

Pontiac or Hyundai? anything!

Long Hair or Short Hair? Long

13 or 30? 13

Contacts or Glasses? Glasses

Paint or Draw? Paint

Are you a dreamer or a down-to-earth person? down-to-earth..but everyone has dreams!

Do you believe in love marraige or arranged? abhi se shaadi ka kahaan socha hai main ne!

What things would you look for in your future mate? lets wait for my future mate first! =P

Make up or no make up? no make up

Flats or heels? flats..I'll fall in heels! :P

What time do you go to bed - sleep? depends what time i gotta wake up

Do you eat properly? yeah lol

What do you do in your spare time? Internet!

Whats your favourite book? Frank Perriti books!

How many boyfriends do you have now? none! :P

Do you help mom in the kitchen? yes

Do you do your homework and hand in on time? yes

Why are you hooked at the IF? coz No Indian channels and even Pakistani channels air here..not even by card..dish..cable or anything! and my friends here!

Who is your favourite actor SRK/HR? SRK

If life is

A book of mathematics, which chapter are you in it? Algebra

A snack party for smart kids, which snack item are you in it? The donuts!

An album of Himesh songs, which song are you in it? omg I hateeeeeee his songsssss!!!!!!!!!!

A forest full of wild animals, which scary animal are you in it? The lion! :P

A fantasy of Harry Potter, which character are you in it? Harry? I'm not a Harry fan tho! lol

A game of chess, which piece are you in it? I don't play chess! :P

A window to World Wide Web, which site are you in it? I-F or Facebook

A library of books, which book are you in it? The book of Jokes!

A show of circus, which artist are you in it? The Joker! :P

what english word do u use often? "Affe!"

what english phrase do u use often? "Doesn't really matter"

hindi word thats ur fav.? "Zyada ac
ting na karo" 😆😆😆😆

whats ur fav. indian dish? lets correct that to Pakistani dish! hehe..anything Chicken related!

do u still watch cartoons? yuppppp! specific ones! ;)

one person who u never get tired chatting 2? Anyone who is free! coz I just keep chatteringgg alllll the time! people even call me Chatter Box! :P

what r u most scared of? God!

what animal would u love to keep as a pet? no pets!! animals which don't bite!

do u like comics?is yes, which one?? nah not really

ur fav. subject in skool? Math (Algebra as of now)

which person r u most scared of? God! but he is not a person! lol

one memorable moment.. every special thing that happened to me is memorable!

what really irratates u... people messing around with my hair!

one sport u wish u were good at?? Gymnastics

I think I will stop here.. will be back with second round...

thank u thank u thank u! :D that was long! thanks for taking out so much time for a sweet lil kiddo!😆😆😆
AmazingHuh thumbnail

aww.. thank u for answering my q'sKinza...even I like algebra n trignometry ...😉 hmm I guess, lot of similarities..n why not geminians hai naa..😆

thank u thank u thank u! :D that was long! thanks for taking out so much time for a sweet lil kiddo!😆😆😆

Kinzaraheel thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Sunita*

aww.. thank u for answering my q'sKinza...even I like algebra n trignometry ...😉 hmm I guess, lot of similarities..n why not geminians hai naa..😆

yuppiessss! We are the "Gems!" 😳 lol..and noooo problem for answering! If I don't answer the questions then what am I here for?😛..time pass k liye thori aap logoon ne mujhe MOTW banaya hai!😆😆😆
toli thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Thanks for answering all the Questions Kinza, have fun😊

and Thanks a ton! :D you guys have grilled me so much! I AM ABOUT TO BURN! 😆😆

Kinzaraheel thumbnail
No problem Toli! 😳
Edited by Kinzaraheel - 18 years ago