runner central
2nd runner east
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards- page 3
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
hu changes d teams
nd if it was tuesday i guess u ppl shuld hv told abt it b4 whueva is creatin these contests
Originally posted by: priya.nair
no before tuesday's..because sometimes theychange the teams
Relax dear... before blaming, it would be nice if u read the rules properly.. when Priya posted this contest the deadline is clearly given in the first page.. which states that "predict before 27th Aug 2007".. now technically which means it could be anytime before the clock ticks 12:00 in the night... and u can go back n check.. all predictions made by the members r before 27th aug..
come on cheer up, this is a contest made to enjoy and lighten the atmosphere...so take things in a lighter vein..😊
and if u still have further questions, feel free to pm priya or me..
Originally posted by: spyrulzdworld
hu changes d teams
nd if it was tuesday i guess u ppl shuld hv told abt it b4 whueva is creatin these contests