cool_pooja thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Congrats North!! Im soooooooo happy!! Yay.. A very deserving victory! 👏 Keep winning north..
OodlesDoodles thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
congrats...although it will be nice to see someone else winning for a change
somy79 thumbnail
Guys,

Is it true North Won? I think we are all one tracked saying they have support or treated differently. They play so well that we think they are treated diffrently without acknowledging their talent. Please be open to praise them. I totally understand if you are from a diffrent zone and want your team to win but do not point at the ones wining just because your zone did not make it. Please learn to appreciate.

Thanks,
Somy
coolnitin2 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Well I am very happy for them . They deserve to win. They r the best. naveen and juhi makes gr8 pair one of the best pair. I Love them. This time I guess they broke their record.
sonialive4u thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
juhi bhi gaati hai magar navin is of 12/13.He is so old he is not a little star.I think they should be out now the other participents of north ki shaan are waiting and praying that navin and juhi will be out of the game. its enough. 😡
yogesh_gaurip thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yes we do appriciate them but i dono like tht NAVIN's face but talent wise hes gr8 👏 but his face 😡

Originally posted by: somy79

Guys,

Is it true North Won? I think we are all one tracked saying they have support or treated differently. They play so well that we think they are treated diffrently without acknowledging their talent. Please be open to praise them. I totally understand if you are from a diffrent zone and want your team to win but do not point at the ones wining just because your zone did not make it. Please learn to appreciate.

Thanks,
Somy

.Jiya. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
yah 5th tim sum1 nedz 2 beat dem i do lyk dem but im want a new north team. babigurl_jiyaxxx
papal thumbnail
oye bale bale oye shawwa shawwa ⭐️
shahrukhfan811 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
omg they are so0o goood!!! 😊
sabrinaa. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
i want them out 😡 😡 and thats itt 😆