((((( thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
This voting thing for the north team was just fake . I dont think anybody vote them it was obvious they will come again in final and they shown that they got some 3 lacks and smething votes that was also fault because when they announced to vote on TV the final show's recording already started which was obvious . and they didnt even tell that we have to vote other teams also then how come other teams got some 1 lacs and 50 thousands vote ... it is soo fake gajendra ji please dont make us fool
mumbaiplayer thumbnail
Reality show doesn't mean that you don't know what will happen in next second, minute or a day or a month. But it will look like a reality show in which audience feels that they can't predict for next second/minute/week or a month . Since it was obvious that central will win.. so to make the show more interesting they make west to win. 😉
Though i m a big fan of saumya but i will say it was preplanned setup.
komalash thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Obviouslt the show was preplanned..
Remember in the last round most of the songs were of the singer with the west team....n obviously they knew the songs...n also the musicianz said that they wanted west to win...I know itz not them who select the tunes but maybe they could hav told them the tunes....or atleast the last one... 😕
neways,the show is over n we'll dusscuss abt it for like 2 3 dayz more n then we'll stopp it...I know ev1 will be getting ready to watch the Little stars on ATGC.. 😆 😉 😳
sameerasadat thumbnail
i dont think any thing in the game was preplanned.ofcourse the voting thing was all fake but as far as game is consirned it was real.
i dont think neeti and preeti wud have cried at the end if it was planned.
tukz_REmix thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i disagree.....it was quite a fair show.....