jimhawkins thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 18 years ago
Anu Kapoor keeps acting like a Headmaster of a school and it is really irritating... he speaks so harsh to any zone that is not doing well - goodness sake - this is not a board exam!! they r here to have fun and i don know why they keep attaching so much "zone ka gaurav", "pride" and wat not to this... its not the end of the world...

but watever, i cant stop laughing whenever he gets his fits in between songs and starts dancing weirdly and making silly faces - looks really funny 😆 😆 u shud watch juhi in the background - she keeps looking at him and laughing 😆

navin999 thumbnail
I just agree with you. I realy don't like annu kapoor. 🤢
cool_pooja thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Anu Kapoor, even through he is really strict, he knows a lot about music. 😊
*Resham* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I kinda agree with u all 😛
Eksie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
That's exactly the reason why I don't like Annu Kapoor.. and such behaviour with the contestants put me off the show completely.

Contestants are there to have some fun.. its a game show at the end of the day.. Knowledge of songs is good, but why make it such a big deal if a contestant missed 1-2 words here and there.. 😕
liquidice thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
agreed...he can be quite rude
mittijalebi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
i love annu kapoor. the contestants are there to win money....and they should only win it if they deserve it!
memsaab thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
nahi yaar.. he is HITLER..
memsaab thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
He has no rights to yell and scold participants. He is only hosting the show.