Any guess who is singing next week

amukta thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Anyone has seen promos as to who is singing next week?

shobha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yup there is one promo which dey are showing,in that, singer named sriram is singing...

details abt SRIRAM AND CHAITANYA: sriram and chaitanya are from hyderabad,dey had participated in a singing competition in telugu called "sye challenge",actually both sriram and chaitanya were in finals but ultimately chaitanya won the competition..i was surprised when chaitanya was out in the first round...
i used to watch that serial so thought of sharing it with u people..
if u all already knew abt it then i am sorry for posting it again..
ajooni thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ok i THINK this is the list of singers singing this week..i am not sure because it was a split second shot.

sri ram
arindam
priyani
abhas
neeta pandey
irfan
anchal
mirande

amukta these may be the singers singing this week..

yes shobha they did show shri ram singing,he forgot his lyrics...
jimhawkins thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ankita31

sri ram
arindam
priyani
abhas
neeta pandey
irfan
anchal
mirande

i am confused - how can aanchal be there 😕 i thought she was rejected in the top 33 stage... she is the girl who sang Mera Dil in auditions - right? i remember she and bhola were rejected in top 33...

Edited by smallwonder - 18 years ago
mcm226 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shobha

yup there is one promo which dey are showing,in that, singer named sriram is singing...

details abt SRIRAM AND CHAITANYA: sriram and chaitanya are from hyderabad,dey had participated in a singing competition in telugu called "sye challenge",actually both sriram and chaitanya were in finals but ultimately chaitanya won the competition..i was surprised when chaitanya was out in the first round...

o o thanks for sharing😳😛..............i hope chaitanya will be back in wildcard round😛................

sibal52 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
when are Arshpreet and Toshi singing ?
anonmember thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sibal52

when are Arshpreet and Toshi singing ?

Probably next Friday and Saturday.
I think next week is the last week for the Top 33 second round.
anonmember thumbnail

Originally posted by: smallwonder

i am confused - how can aanchal be there 😕 i thought she was rejected in the top 33 stage... she is the girl who sang Mera Dil in auditions - right? i remember she and bhola were rejected in top 33...

Yes thats what I was thinking too. Aanchal was selected in Indore and I think she was later rejected when the judges listened to the contestants again.
Maybe they asked her to comeback. I'm confused. 😕
anonmember thumbnail

Originally posted by: shobha

Thanks for the information. I've also read on the ASVOI site that Shreeram sang for some South films as well. It seems like he forgot his lyrics this week but if the judges are okay with that (they may say something like you sang well but don't forget your lyrics in the future 😕), he may get selected. I liked his kya mujhe pyaar hai song in the auditions.
Edited by sonyaee - 18 years ago
jimhawkins thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
sri ram looks so different now 😕 i saw a pic of his from the auditions and he was looking very different and now seems to have got a make over...