shanaya28 Thumbnail
shanaya28

13 years ago

Nahin ..Nahin

This jodi is the most adorable one..their cute fights from nahin nahin on the terrace and they end up sleeping in same room .. Brilliant idea by...

Expand ▼
Twinkle_bella Thumbnail
Twinkle_bella

13 years ago

Amrit Manthan 25th May 2012 *AgNi share the bed*

[MEMBERONLY] Written Update Its late and Agham is on the terrace. he says to himself that its the limit of being bad. Nimrit walks in behind and...

Expand ▼
Hiba22 Thumbnail
Hiba22

13 years ago

is the show on 2mrw& opposite attraction

hy guys i'm certain i have seen the show on saturday so i was wondering is it coming on tomorrow! AGNI scenes are awesome can't wait they

Expand ▼
~~~Sweta~~~ Thumbnail
~~~Sweta~~~

13 years ago

Want to become as popular as Angad: Navi Banghu

Want to become as popular as Angad Hasija: Navi Banghu Navi Banghu A few years back a young guy from Punjab debuted in Rajan

Expand ▼
snowdream Thumbnail
snowdream

13 years ago

Amrit Mandhan

During the initial promos of the show madhuri used to say the detail like 'during amrit mandhan poison came out first and after that only...

Expand ▼
gunita_03 Thumbnail
gunita_03

13 years ago

My First VM of Agam and Nimrit

Hey guys I tried making a VM of Agni..So please watch and tell me how is it :) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sy9fc0LaNdI Edited by gunita_03...

Expand ▼
lonelyshadow Thumbnail
lonelyshadow

13 years ago

Amrit ko choro, mahi ko maro =))

My two cents on today's episode :) Dear nimrit, please open your eyes and just start using your brain. Not always but just once in a while. Stop...

Expand ▼
shanaya28 Thumbnail
shanaya28

13 years ago

Agam threat to Amrit..

The epi started with a happy family moment.they all planned to have breakfast together..agam suggests they have it as they normally did it before...

Expand ▼
BinKuchKahe. Thumbnail
BinKuchKahe.

13 years ago

Agam-Nimrit ❤️

There is a saying that, "Soul-mates are people who bring out the best in you. They are not perfect but are always perfect for you. " That is...

Expand ▼
MakhannMalaai Thumbnail
MakhannMalaai

13 years ago

24th May WU *Agam's death threat to Amrit*

Okaaayyy.. just finished watching it.. Agam and Agam and Agam 3 3 3 chaa gaye ji tussi.. Amrit zehreeli naagin okay okay no more spoilers.. here

Expand ▼
ninii Thumbnail
ninii

13 years ago

LOL...EK ZEHEREELAA NAAGIN

wow superb scenes between AGNI loved the chemistry between them... and i loves the scene when agam says to amrit haan tumeh yaad kahrahaa tha...

Expand ▼
Twinkle_bella Thumbnail
Twinkle_bella

13 years ago

Amrit manthan 23 May WU

[MEMBERSONLY] Hey friends, i am back with the updates , sorry had exams but now i am able to do the updates again. if the updater wants they can...

Expand ▼
.Shiva. Thumbnail
.Shiva.

13 years ago

Agam and Nimrit VM || Kurban Hua

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kllCmcIYCqE[/YOUTUBE] this is my first vm on agam and nimrit. comments and criticism is more then

Expand ▼
looser01 Thumbnail
looser01

13 years ago

like Agham and Nimrat scenes

If only they would tone down Amrit too much over the top they need a new man for her Like Dimple with her hubby. Bit more romance and

Expand ▼
MakhannMalaai Thumbnail
MakhannMalaai

13 years ago

22nd May WU *Rab ne bana di jodi*

Hey hey heyyy.. I'm back with the updates..I know a little late but what I slept when I came home.. neend ki qurbani nahi na de sakti.. anyways

Expand ▼
shanaya28 Thumbnail
shanaya28

13 years ago

Agam take a bow...

Yes agam deserve a bow for not doubting nimrit..head high he said that he has chosen the right person as his wife.. Trust is one strong pillar in...

Expand ▼
MakhannMalaai Thumbnail
MakhannMalaai

13 years ago

The hightest TRP so far

YES YES YES.. this week's trp is by far the highest since the show started.. 0.72.. AgNi track is doing wonders.. Hopefully the trp's would keep...

Expand ▼
suniks Thumbnail
suniks

13 years ago

TRPs sinking and sinking---

After the AGNI marriage, TRPs have been going down and down. The show has become a real bore after that... Now only minority die hard...

Expand ▼
solesole Thumbnail
solesole

13 years ago

amrit background song

do you guys know what is the song that was played in the background of amrit when the pooja was going on? let me know guys, thanks

Expand ▼
shanaya28 Thumbnail
shanaya28

13 years ago

Rab Ne Bana di jodi..

Today the real truth that Agni are a Rab Ne Bana Di jodi and that too coming from one person who hated nimrit ..rajmata..she does not leave any

Expand ▼
PrincessRu Thumbnail
PrincessRu

13 years ago

One last thing..promise :P An observation

Hey guys, I'm back to torture you AgNi-ans..haha ..chill ppl...all in good humor.. but wanted to share one observation with you... When Amrit

Expand ▼
PrincessRu Thumbnail
PrincessRu

13 years ago

Predictable AgNi, dragging show-Madhubala starts!

Hey guys, I have a very good news for you all... I'm leaving Amrit Manthan due to the boring and very predictable AgNi relation which is based on...

Expand ▼
shanaya28 Thumbnail
shanaya28

13 years ago

Agham a man who faced rejection..

Rejection is terrible and Agham faced it since his childhood..rejection is worse when it comes from your own parent and here mahi malik did...

Expand ▼
glenn Thumbnail
glenn

13 years ago

agam will surely be diagnosied with diabities

nimirts sweetness towards agam will 100% cause him to have diabities ... what you guys say ?

Expand ▼
Gagan-06 Thumbnail
Gagan-06

13 years ago

Tum Dena Saath Mera [AgNilicious Episode]

What do I say about today's episode? I am completely speechless. Agam and Nimrit complete the definition of husband and wife. They were soo

Expand ▼
.Shiva. Thumbnail
.Shiva.

13 years ago

Super Agni Scenes

first of all today episode was amazing my most favorite scene will be when agam give money to nimrit for pasad which he has earned from his hard

Expand ▼
blueflames Thumbnail
blueflames

13 years ago

the curious case of dhoti

today the Agni dhoti scene was good n cute, but its a blopper people, how could agam wear a black dhoti kurta on the pooja night he blackmailed...

Expand ▼
Ooolalala Thumbnail
Ooolalala

13 years ago

All happens for good

my second topic in this forum. I posted my first topic after I saw Amrit and Tej dhaaba scene and I felt a magic in them. After Agam came, I...

Expand ▼
lonelyshadow Thumbnail
lonelyshadow

13 years ago

There is a bigger b***h then amrit/rajmata

After today's episode i hate mahi malik so freaking much, shame on him. Who in the hell keeps record of money spent on his own son, he's

Expand ▼
PrincessRu Thumbnail
PrincessRu

13 years ago

Agam ki do Moms-ek uski Ma and one his Biwi! :P

Hey Nimrit, I get that you are trying to discipline Agam, but stop treating him like your baccha... Aap apni Ma ko budiya kyun bulaatey hain...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".