anasuya43 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
This scne we saw in the location of Amrit Manthan set
Princy360 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Wowwo.. let'see what happened now.. will agham able to take out rippan aunty or not.. will he safe himself..
But, aag lagi kaise..?
anasuya43 thumbnail
Agam with the photo of Nimrit and himself feeling sorry out side Yug people

putting petrol on their house Agam wants go to nimrit and wants to share his

happiness in the meantime fire break Agam and Rippen aunty caught in

the fire...Agam shouts loudly...there it ends

anasuya43 thumbnail
Precap

The whole house glutters in the fire.one man comes with a bangle I think it is Agam's

Amrit's marriage prepartions shows with a smearing Haldi by Nimrit and

shivangi to Amrit
Princy360 thumbnail
Thanks for the Wu anasuya.
Is that it? it didnt look like a 1 hr maha epiode. (to production house)
chai jasa bhi hui, i liked today epi, let see whether they escape from yug plan or not n monday epi..
anasuya43 thumbnail
aasthanup

Amrit is chalak lady.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Well said Aastha👏
anasuya43 thumbnail
AlwaysBeHappy

chai jasa bhi hui, i liked today epi, let see whether they escape from yug plan or not n monday epi..

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Acturally it is only 43 minutes😉
Princy360 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anasuya43

AlwaysBeHappy

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Acturally it is only 43 minutes😉

Oh..and I thou tht they telecast 1hr epi on Friday? Uska kya hua?
--Saina-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: AlwaysBeHappy

Oh..and I thou tht they telecast 1hr epi on Friday? Uska kya hua?

This thread has main highlights of the show ...If you want full written update then read from the below link
Princy360 thumbnail
Spoilers:

Amrit and Yug plan will be flopped. Agham might save and try to meet nimrit and they will make a plan. The wedding will happen of :

Nimrit and agham and Yug and Amrit. So their plan will be flopped. Said the source.