When Dreams Shatter - An Imagination

Gagan-06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
When a Beautiful Dream Shatters...
The pain of a husband who loves his wife...
The suffering of living without your soul mate...
An imagination or an image that I had in my mind, I have portrayed through my vm.

Mere Dil Vich
Teri Tasveer

Direct Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kr5WyhXolfU

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kr5WyhXolfU[/YOUTUBE]

I got a few pms asking me about Navi's clips that were used in the VM and where I got them from. It is actually from a Punjabi music video. The same song I used.
Here is the Link

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=akMlpZkOLxQ[/YOUTUBE]

Agam & Nimrat
Nazar Se Nazar Mile

Direct Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vFiYTo-Wfcc&feature=youtu.be
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vFiYTo-Wfcc&feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE]

Dil Toh Pagal Hai

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AcGfpXm_6Q4[/YOUTUBE]

https://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t319/kaileem2323/dividers.gif

Facebook Creation Page: Please do Join :)
https://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/pages/Gagans-Creations/120213508043120

Original Youtube Account
https://www.youtube.com/user/gaganscreations

Siggie & Avi Gallery on Avi/Sig Forum
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/avatar-and-signatures-shop/1317017/llgagans-creationsll-ett-update-pg-83

Love
Gagan

Edited by SkyLight - 13 years ago

shanaya28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Gagan first thank you so much for this videomix..A real treat..👏

you wont believe it was listening to this song from my music collection and voila you did a VM on agni with it.beautiful heart soothing song..so apt for the magical couple.👏

Absolutely beautiful just as the charming couple who always bring a smile on the face..

Miss them very much and all their moments will be cherished always..

Already watch twice will do so again..

Great job.keep it up and will wait for your next one..👏

Gagan-06 thumbnail
aww Thank you soo much Saveeta, I am soo glad you liked it! You know I still think they were a great couple...For me Agni were completed the day they confessed. I think we got what we wanted to see and unfortunately in the trp rat race Agni journey could not be continued, but nevertheless we got a complete circle of AgNi, :D
P.Kamaljit.Sean thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Amazing vm gagan !
wow Nazar se nazar mile . love the song. u made AgNi vm on Full song. i guess renderin problems doesnt interefere with you😆. gorgeous coloring.

Edited by P.Kamaljit.Sean - 13 years ago
-INFINITE- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Woww Awesum VM<3..Loved it❤️..Fab work yaar👏I miss our AgNi😔
Nazar Se Nazar Mile<3 mah Fav song.. I was also Makin a AgNi Vm on diz same song LOL.n dat was mah 1st Agni VM but then I was lyk Nahh i need more new AgNI Scenes so I started makin vm on Saibo & I finished da 2nd 1..:P..I got a Zor Ka Zatka frm cvs/channel🥺so now I don't feel like workin on dat Nazar se VM🤢..I am so f**kin pissed off!!😡I might finish it up buh dunno when😕 ..plus I m a lazyass🥱
Wonderfullife thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
WOW Awesome VM , with Superbbb effects.

Happy to see it with original Agam Nimrit.
cjs369 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
👏👏 excellent VM gagan... always love the fab effects u give to the scenes... super like 👍🏼
beautiful song...and it suited our adorable AgNi (Navi & Dimple) so much...
the CVs spoilt our darling pair by separating them... but we still have those wonderful moments and just dont get tired of watching them however many times one wants to...😊
akshaaya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I am loved this Marvellous VM capturing all AgNi 's
( Dimple & Navi) magical moments...
Dimple & Navi are the most charismatic couple as AgNi and their chemistry is so mesmerizing...😍
This VM meticulously summarized all lovely scenes of Dimple & Navi as AgNi from the begnining to end...❤️
Brilliant song selection and beautiful effects given to their supercute scenes...👍🏼
Wonderful Work...👏

Gagan-06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: P.Kamaljit.Sean

Amazing vm gagan !
wow Nazar se nazar mile . love the song. u made AgNi vm on Full song. i guess renderin problems doesnt interefere with you😆. gorgeous coloring.

aww pooji if you have rendering issues there are some youtube videos to help you out...
thank you soo much!!! soo glad you liked it!!!! 🤗
Gagan-06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: VirManlicious

Woww Awesum VM<3..Loved it❤️..Fab work yaar👏I miss our AgNi😔
Nazar Se Nazar Mile<3 mah Fav song.. I was also Makin a AgNi Vm on diz same song LOL.n dat was mah 1st Agni VM but then I was lyk Nahh i need more new AgNI Scenes so I started makin vm on Saibo & I finished da 2nd 1..:P..I got a Zor Ka Zatka frm cvs/channel🥺so now I don't feel like workin on dat Nazar se VM🤢..I am so f**kin pissed off!!😡I might finish it up buh dunno when😕 ..plus I m a lazyass🥱

OMG Sneha!!!! You need to finish up that vm!! I love this song soo much that I can watch it over and over! There were even several Virman vms on this song lol
I know i think we all were let down by the channel, but its ok ... it just lets you know to move on... I will still love our Agni... btw Thank you soo much!! soo glad you loved it!