seelaks thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Thanks for sharing the happy news 😉
73877 thumbnail
wow great news buddy...looking forward to it..
nb.neha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
oye hoye...pyaar kiya to darna kya...!!!!!!!! 😳 awesome news. rain rain come sooon...wanna hear agam n nimirit say "i love you"
jyothiram thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
ya i loved this news yaar.cofession happening and i think jaan leva twist means nimrit finding about amrit i think so.wat do u guys think.i plzz dont want any of the lead dying or something stupid
nb.neha thumbnail
that means its not a dream sequence??
Blondiexzy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks for sharning
That good news we have been waiting for and finally the love confession is happenning..
~~~Sweta~~~ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Nimrit and Agam likely to re unite in 'Amrit Manthan'

Nimrit and Agam, played by Dimple Jhangiani and Navi Bhagu respectively, will have a change of heart towards their feelings for each other. As already seen in Life OK's show "Amrit Manthan" that there is a undercurrent of tension between the couple which has led to the situation of divorce.

However, it seems that things are likely to be improved with the couple confessing their love in front of their family. Agam's family is overjoyed and welcomes the news positively.

All the talks on their divorce are put on hold. The rain sequence has managed to rekindle the feelings of Agam and Nimrit for each other. But there is still a thorn in their path in form of Amrit. She has been continiously plotting against them but failing to succeed each time.

What will be her next plan of action against them? The serial will have a twist in the upcoming episodes that will shock the audiences.

nb.neha thumbnail
aab yeh kaunsa twist hai?? kab ayega vo "suhana" din...😕
jyothiram thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
now even iam tensed .ab kya twist which will shock audience.. oh god koi na mare plzz no one should die yaar😭
nb.neha thumbnail
no, nobody will die. the twist would be amrit and nimrit's face off. i hope the cvs don't disappoint us anymore. rain scene was a dream, agam's confession was another flop show. only consolation is the new promo. resting my hopes on the promo. eager to watch it. hope cvs show what they have been hinting at in the promo.
"naye packet me cheez purani na ho jaye dobara"