Profiles: https://www.facebook.com/nishad.nice - Nishad aka Amit https://www.facebook.com/chandni.bhagwanani - Chandani aka Amita...
Edited by khushbuahmed12 - 6 years ago
Amita gets a sprain in her neck and our Amit mahashay offers his help. Phir kya tha Amit and Amita like newly weds reacting to each and every
Hellooo friends...This is the today's ( 5/6) episode count down thread...Come on share all ur thoughts...why r u waiting 4 today's episode??
Hai friends...Back again after four days... Let us again start our chit chat questions...today's chit chat question of the day is... "In our
hai friends I am back...I missed all of you a lot...My school also started so i will active during night more than morning... I should read...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E65GSLyLY8k guys here is the new promo yt link enjoyy
Amit always wears the spectacles and it gives him more definition to his personality. However we hve also seen him without the spectacles...
Welcome Guys and lets have some fun this week. Kuch Gaane Shaane (Song) Kuch Dhamaal Ho gaye? (Fun) I am Appy and I am here to conduct Its a...
Guys check this out (An old video) CB reveals why she finds Amit sooo cute ! Enjoy watching. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=phPFL4bZei0 Hit on...
loving A2's adventurous trip thank god don't get to see Tina or Ria's stupid faces... did you guys notice how much Amit changed ? ...he doesn't...
The evil Rohan is trying his best to tarnish our hero's image. He is updating Kirit bhai that many clients are leaving them because of Amit's
from a2 official page...It's not been a good start for their honeymoon but will it end on a good note? Will the cupid strike it right this time?
guys my first edit on a2 hopeee u likee it... free to post your views...will try more nicelyy next tymm
friends..i am new here ..i been following AKA since few months..and i am enjoying it . I was listening to this song and realized ,ye
Pighali hui ice-cream Amit pe giri but Amit did not get angry '.woooh they actually started laughing!! And then Amit allows Amita to select
Congrats Guys AKA chaskameter rating went up Also, Chandni and Nishad means A2's rank went up too plz keep it up Edited by _mehak_ -
. A still from Chhanchhan More Pics RELATED Hit and miss in Chhanchhan The two generations of feisty women - Chhanchhan Chhanchhan: Anuj in,
1. Massage scintillating massage !! 2. Cute ice-cream scene. 3. Hilarious adventure sequence. 4. Sweet pani sequence. 5. Chilled and cool Amit....
Elo ammu aur amit ji aagay camp PE adventure sports... Hiiio mashalla amu taareefing amit hi in shorts hehehe hailaaa koyi eh dekho na
Hello friends... We can speculate that our Amit ji is falling for his wifey dearie! Presenting a list of song which can depict Amit's falling in...
Hello Dear Akains.. Let me tell you about this thread... This "episode countdown thread" is opened everyday. We jus have to count down the time...
last week she was at 106 and this week her ranking has tremendously gone up and she is at 74 Nishad too has gone up to 122 but he shud be at top...
Hi friends, was browsing through YouTube n found one fultoo masala video about Amita n amit taking part in military games... I.e,
Hi hellos ... So here is our lonavala siteseeing wala update... episode starts with amit chillaofying at Amita why is she asking so many
Good Evening Edited by ilove..sidyusha - 2013-06-04T06:55:02Z
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=397706717012291 set=a.325052064277757.77406.321456444637319 type=1 theater Edited by swati_bhatia -
Hello friends! In today's episode we have seen some wonderful scenes. Some of them are: 1) Amit lying on Amita's hand. 2) Amit looking at Amita...
Hello Friends!! We have been waiting for AMit to fall for Amita. however till date we r only seeing that whatever romance is taking place
Guys check this out : CB reveals why Amit gets angry with Amita! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=14uCAZVJVf0 Hit on like if you like this post.