Musiquelover Thumbnail
Musiquelover

12 years ago

WISH U A LOVELY HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Hi Aka pankhas jaanus and visitiors, Today its a special day for all of us coz our Patiala kudi who makes us feel thrilled with her song

Expand ▼
CrazyForAshish Thumbnail
CrazyForAshish

12 years ago

Neha Saxena to quit her show AMA

Click here to read [Skip Add] they this if the link is not working Click here to read

Expand ▼
_mehak_ Thumbnail
_mehak_

12 years ago

out or in

I strongly want Kirit to kick them outta house after finding out the truth it will be big and stupid mistake if he lets them stay... Agree?? Am

Expand ▼
emeraldeye Thumbnail
emeraldeye

12 years ago

Precap : A big relief !!

Finally Amita comes to know the truth about Antra. So officially this Antra track comes to an end !!!! WHAT A BIG RELIEF !!!! So next week we...

Expand ▼
Musiquelover Thumbnail
Musiquelover

12 years ago

Highlights 5\7 : atul ammu bana re baba no1 CIDs

hollalaaa am here kya emotional dard bhara pyaar thare amitvke ankho mein aaj raha nahi gaya atul ammu nikla banda phodne par mujhe lagta hai

Expand ▼
Prani08 Thumbnail
Prani08

12 years ago

Just like nani words...

When amit was asking nani for arranged marriage love...nani told her love story how amits nana jumped of the train seeing her tears,.. Amit

Expand ▼
aanaya16 Thumbnail
aanaya16

12 years ago

Amyra Dastura on the sets of amita ka amit

Amyra Dastur on the sets of Amita ka Amit

Expand ▼
kanika266 Thumbnail
kanika266

12 years ago

Miserable

Hi . I feel very miserable while watching AKA or for that matter any other serial . i know i shouldn't be comparing real with reel but happened

Expand ▼
kanika266 Thumbnail
kanika266

12 years ago

airport scene

this is something similar to whats gonna happen in aka so thot of sharing it here. its one of my fav scene from one of my fav movies . i wish i...

Expand ▼
shinell Thumbnail
shinell

12 years ago

Amit and Amita New Offscreen Interview

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dWt_FxCLm1A

Expand ▼
aanaya16 Thumbnail
aanaya16

12 years ago

Pratiek Babbar and Amyra Dastur make an appearance

It's celebration time in Sony Entertainment Television's popular show Amita ka Amit. After the high level of misunderstanding prevailing...

Expand ▼
stephhh Thumbnail
stephhh

12 years ago

Rate 'Ammu bangaya CID, MUs over' episode 5/7

am speechless...!!! dont knw where to start n where to end...I was awestruck watching today's epi and think its the BEST episode ever we hve seen

Expand ▼
stephhh Thumbnail
stephhh

12 years ago

Ideas for the upcoming TB articles

Hola peeps!! Its good and refreshing to see new TB articles all the time bout our show but when half of them proves wrong n false then it

Expand ▼
_mehak_ Thumbnail
_mehak_

12 years ago

hurry up...give your names!!!

*just thought to make a fun post* Hello peeps hope all ya doin good...but i know i know, monday is taking foreva to come anyways comin to the

Expand ▼
iampriyanka Thumbnail
iampriyanka

12 years ago

Latest FB update-5th July 2013

Atul asks Amita to come home urgently. What could be more important than Amit leaving for USA? To find out, watch the beautiful love story...

Expand ▼
MG2507 Thumbnail
MG2507

12 years ago

Amita to stop Amit from leaving

Amita to stop Amit from leaving the country; Prateik Babbar to make an appearance in Amita Ka Amit The love-hate relationship of the newly-wed

Expand ▼
aanaya16 Thumbnail
aanaya16

12 years ago

go and meet Nishad and Chandani...nowww

K so...all amitians..good news...specialy who presently in MUMBAI...GO AN CATCH ..."NISHAD AND CHANDANI"...B'coz..." All the fans who want to...

Expand ▼
ohmygodurgreat Thumbnail
ohmygodurgreat

12 years ago

TRP- 0.7

Latest TRP-Week 26 is 0.7 increased by 0.1 from last week's 0.6. Hope it keeps increasing week by week

Expand ▼
Musiquelover Thumbnail
Musiquelover

12 years ago

High lights of 4/7 - Fultoo Positive

Hi friends... daily i write and scribble something in hilarious way but today the serious side of my dil aka Rajkapoor wants to say few things...

Expand ▼
grintson Thumbnail
grintson

12 years ago

Amita in Salwar Suit !!! ( pic )

hey buddies... is not amita lookin slim n really good in this attire... Do pour in your views and HIT the LIKE button if you liked the pic...

Expand ▼
ohmygodurgreat Thumbnail
ohmygodurgreat

12 years ago

Very Important

Girls and boys, there are far too few comments on Nishad Vaidya and Chandni Bhagwanani's page and also on TB articles. PLEASE use the link and...

Expand ▼
emeraldeye Thumbnail
emeraldeye

12 years ago

Whose crazy avatar did you like the most ?

Guys we all know that love drives people crazy. After their respective realizations, we have witnessed our beloved Amit and Amita in their crazy...

Expand ▼
Dwani13 Thumbnail
Dwani13

12 years ago

SAD NEWS.

JAB ENTHAZAR POORI HO GAYI THAB ANKHOM MEM AASOO BHAR GAYI... guys,from the last week we are waiting for the promo of AKA. But when finally it...

Expand ▼
ragaya Thumbnail
ragaya

12 years ago

I dont blame Amita, I support her

I saw a few comments saying poor Amit and Amita is being so rude and heartless. I did feel bad for Amit too but lets just step back and consider

Expand ▼
iampriyanka Thumbnail
iampriyanka

12 years ago

why Atul call AMita???

Friends aap ko kya lagta hai.. ki Atul Amita ko kyu bulaya???

Expand ▼
iampriyanka Thumbnail
iampriyanka

12 years ago

Tension mein Khao ICE-CREAM

ye kya ho gaya yaar !!! AMITA darling COOL, zara suno toh Becchara AMIT kya kehna chahta hai .. iss mein Faida tumhara hi hai .. par nhi ...

Expand ▼
_mehak_ Thumbnail
_mehak_

12 years ago

changed Preeti?

i don't know if its just me ...seriously whats wrong with Preeti? is she the same Preeti, who used to put sense into others... she was the

Expand ▼
_mehak_ Thumbnail
_mehak_

12 years ago

WU July4/13-Confuions about to end..??

[NOCOPY] [MEMBERSONLY] -Episode starts with Amita bumping with Tina, whose sleeping on the sofa. Tina is shocked to see her as well as scared....

Expand ▼
Rashu1505 Thumbnail
Rashu1505

12 years ago

*-*AKA Banner contest Voting round 2 Closed *-*

Rules. Vote for (2) banners . Do Not vote for your own banners. Do not advertise your banners through any method. Do not create MID to vote.

Expand ▼
grintson Thumbnail
grintson

12 years ago

Episode Ratings 4/7

Hello Amitians today we all witnessed a very emotional episode...Wonderful acting by Both Nishad and Chandni Here are the highlights: Rohan is

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".