Anuj Mehra's phone call

Tani91 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 17 years ago
hey guys do you think that the person Anuj called might be AD's dad Dev?? I mena they never showed his face so it might be him trying to find AD for somethingšŸ˜•

modishh thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
There's a sttrong possibility for this...good prediction and observation...i m totally confused with all this because there not enough info~
Keerin thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
never thought dat...
never noe, letz c wat happenz next =]
u could b rite!
N3ha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i was thinkin the same too

it may be her dad to find out

how they are and see them... or

to bring them there to embaress them

or to become famous there or something.
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
No i don't think Anuj works for the dad..
Most probably he works for some dealer...coz he told the person about AD!

coz he said something like.. Dono khoobsurat hai aur Jawaan bhi...Mere Paise taryaar rakhna 😔 😔
shijhu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
yes dats quite possible cuz they never showed ads dads face he might be doing it to get them back or any other reason like property or something but i must say ur observation n prediction is kabeele tareef šŸ‘
Tani91 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
like Dhara said to Akshat "thank you thank you" 😳 šŸ˜†
anyways I also agree with Gracella..maybe it isnt their dad... šŸ˜•
NYC_gurl_17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
good prediction, never thought of that
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Tani91

like Dhara said to Akshat "thank you thank you" 😳 šŸ˜†
anyways I also agree with Gracella..maybe it isnt their dad... šŸ˜•

thankoo ji😳 well yeah i hope it isn't the dad.. i already find tha tman disgusting.. if he is the man i will be like🤢🤢🤢
..-Zaara-.. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
i wuz thinkin da same tht it might b AD dad trying to find out about thm