TheItalianBride thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Name : Pooja(popo)

A few lines about yourself : Moody!!

Forum you are most likely to be found in/visit : Jodha Akbar, Bollywood

What are the current shows you are watching? Jodha Akbar, Jamai Raja, Laut aao Trisha, DKdM.

What are your expectations from this show ? Apurva magic!
shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Name : (what you would prefer be called): Shanti
A few lines about yourself : I always keep a positive peaceful outlook in life .. & value that motto in my daily understanding !!
Forum you are most likely to be found in/visit : ADHY (Ajeeb Dastaan hai Ye !)
What are the current shows you are watching? : None mostly watching HISTORY Channel
What are your expectations from this show ? : Many Factors which would build up a relationship & the way it grows , Mature Stories have a lot of dimensions which have not been explored we live in a society where there are pros & corns & two people in consensus about something may always lead to the third disagreeing & later that third one can become the society who would understand situations or disapprove & lead to certain consequences...
This show as per all the articles gathered & my understanding of strenght needs desires affection determination feelings many focus on such factors between two individuals or individually change the thought of each one of them...

So looking fwd to such dynamics.. and am an ardent follower of Apurva's work & appreciate the various characters he has played which according to me has been fresh and the first to make that league !!
ASH_99 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Name- Ashwini call me Ash
Age 38.
A few lines about yourself : I am full time working in IT. Love listening to old hindi songs. Play with kids in free time.

Forum you are most likely to be found in/visit : gustakh dil
the current shows you are watching?gustakh dil, ek Hasina thi
What are your expectations from this show ? Strong story, matured acting . No sas bahu drama and no showing close up in 4-5 directions during twists [LOL] . I love apu and font want him negetive role .
Bsvalentna thumbnail
Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hii every1

myself Valentina simply can call me Valen

Forums dat I love to visit: IPKKND,BI,YHM

About me: Listener n learner...love optimist etc

Expectation from dis show: Both ML n FL are ll versatile actors n vl b a mature show n 1 mor love Shonali😳

Thnx
poo_s thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Name : Poonam
A few lines about yourself : I love reading more than writing.
Forum you are most likely to be found in/visit : Any show where apurva is a part. though now a days I do visit forum like YHM & EHT ( where I m invisible)
What are the current shows you are watching? EHT, YHM & now it will be ADHY
What are your expectations from this show ? I just hope it remains limited time serial. just keep to the story.

thank you 😊
Edited by poo_s - 10 years ago
rekha02 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Name : Rekha Kamath

Forum : silent member of Jodha Akbar forum and maybe silent member of this forum too

Current show : Jodha Akbar , developed a respect for ekta kapoor thanks to this show and from today Ajeeb daastaan hai ye for Apurva .

Expectations from this show : Hope Apurva gets enough screen space on this show
Edited by asdpsanmol - 10 years ago
Veni-Vidi-Vici thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Name- Vidisha Hegde aka Vidi

Age-27

Country- India

Forums- KTLK,SNS

I am here because I am a BIIIG Harsh Chayya fan...want to watch his show ...plus I am looking for something sensible to watch on t.v and discuss it online

GuardianDevil thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Name : (what you would prefer be called) Nidhi/Nidz
A few lines about yourself : let others say about it 😛
Forum you are most likely to be found in/visit : YHM, Parichay n now ADHY *all EK shows* 😆
What are the current shows you are watching? only YHM
What are your expectations from this show ? Expecting a better mature love story from EK hope she doesnt disappoint this time 😳
Satrupa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Name : (what you would prefer be called) Janani/Janu
A few lines about yourself : Quit Lazy 😆
Forum you are most likely to be found in/visit : Tamil show's Forum😆
What are the current shows you are watching? YHM,Hamsafars,Veera,JR,KKB
What are your expectations from this show ? Expecting a better mature love story from EK 😳
MeeraHK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Name : (what you would prefer be called)...mira...
A few lines about yourself :i m very active on if and have loads of friend here..crm jo to meli to ridz to anantha to poo...😆
Forum you are most likely to be found in/visit :all forums and yhm forum mainly...😆
What are the current shows you are watching? yhm,eht dak and kb

What are your expectations from this show ?...i trst ekta so will go with the flow bas...