Maha21 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
I will talk to the admins and as long as we have meaningful posts here, we can continue with this forum... I mentioned ELAS forum just because I'm responsible for that section as well and if anyone of you miss me, you can come visit me there 😭 (oh oops, forgot my own warning 😆) ... I completely understand your sentiments towards ELAS now... Anyhow, I will try my best to talk to admins to let this section stay instead of archiving it... But you all have Sam's fan club too which can be a very good hang out place... 😛
shahnaz12 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
BTW .. I lost the link for Sam's fan club ... can you provide it again Maha? 😉
Maha21 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=450076&T PN=1&#7647852

Bookmark it NOW!

Edited by Maha21 - 18 years ago
shweetdreamz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Maha you are right. maybe we should all be glad this serial is ending in such a beautiful way. Everything has worked out perfectly and there have been close to zero bloopers in this serial. All the other characters have been taken care of without just disappearing into thin air like other serials.
I guess its better to have it end this way. it will forever be a beautiful memory in our minds. a great show that brought all of us together and we had so many meaningful discussions on it.
it still feels unfair and my only wish is that in the future Manish goswami continues to make such good shows and that we get to see all these good actors come together once again with such a great script and energy.

I have become a fan of Kanwaljeet, Gaurav Chopra, Saumya Tandon, the lady Mathura and Mohini. also Kiron Kher and Mr. Marwah's characters were much appreciated.

Edited by shweetdreamz - 18 years ago
pine-apple thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
hmm i cant pretend to be happy. i was away for a while and when i got back i saw this unbelievable horrible news. how could they? 😡 😭 😕 why dont they end the stupid aik burhia anjani see. huh 😡
jojo_100 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shahnaz12

Hey ...Maha ..please do not go after my PM box 😉 ... it is private 😳...I have some very special messages 😳 from very very special people 😳 .... I am not worried about you ...but it is Jojo I am always very worried about 😆 ...

hmmm we all know very well ,about your very special messages 😳from very khas khas ppl 😳......awwwww ...cho chweet of you🤗 ,that u r worried about me 😊..but why are u worried about me?😉 ...huun?..kya mujh jaise masooooom insaan😎 se tumhein koi khatra hain ?😭 😉...

Edited by jojo_100 - 18 years ago
vidya0906 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Maha thanks for this much needed post of yours. It has proved to be a morale booster to all our lovable friends here. We can always carry on with our discussions on Gaurav irrespective of the presence of the show.

Hey Shanno toh tujhe Jo se khatra hai?😉. Aisa kya hai tumhare PM box mein other than Gaurav's PMs? 😆. By the way, where is Vasu? Missing you dear, just come back and continue with your discussions.
jojo_100 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shahnaz12

I agree with Shvetal ... I am not interested in going to ELAS 😡 ... I hate the show to the core 😡 ... and now after all these hoopla 🤢 ... I will make sure that my TV is always stays turned off at 9 PM slot no matter what ... what a pathetic story they are showing ... totally garbage 🤢 ..

So Maha ... pls help us keep this forum and we will meet here 😉 ... and wait for Gaurav and Saumya's next show 👏 ... then move to the new site 👏 ... please Maha help us 😃 ...

i agree with shahnaz...plz maha help us 😃

187214 thumbnail
Maha dear i promise i will come here and post at least one meaningful topic everyday.... remember my post about that short story.... i'll find other interesting things.... so please dont archive this section. (emoticon for please.... pretty please)
shahnaz12 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
One fretful day I promised to my dear friend Jojo that I will never ever try to claim Gaurav for myself 😭 ...as he only belongs to Saumya ... that time I was lonely and needed a friend 😭 ... Jojo was there 😃 .... she influenced me big time and Vasantha was so critical about any of us dreaming about anything anyways 😆 ...

But now the show is ending ... so many wives of Gaurav are showing up everyday in this forum ... I have to find a way to survive ... I will not say anymore 😉 ... my PM in/out box is only mine 😳 …

Jojo please don't ever think of looking at there ok sweetheart 😆 😆 😆