lilly thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Vasantha thanks for the update, Papaji and Dr Marwa, really proud of there putlook , Rastogi family deserved to be kicked out of the house, Good for SIMI, may be in chandigarh Samy Bhai's friend lucky could be a great future match for simi .

Shahnaz real good one well said Randhir's hatred for his daughter is getting in my nerves, but I gues they need some masala to keep the serial rolling. Dr Sahab's eight hour post neurosurgery rule is the first I am hearing about.

shahnaz12 wrote:
Thanks Vasu for the gist.....you are the best. 👏

Randhir and Mohini should have been married to each other in the first place.... as they are made for each other..... 😡 😡

Edited by lilly - 18 years ago
gulrani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vanzi

No if he was ganja every1 wud be freakin out in this forum..

Thats very true😊😊😊

lil_desi_goddes thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
thank u for an awesome update.. food strike.. how predictable! 😆 😆
vidya0906 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks Vasu for your detailed Gist. I couldn't watch yesterday's episode due to a major power failure at our place.

Lilly it would be a nice match between Lucky and Simi 😆. And Randhir is getting irritating day by day. How can he even believe the evil witch Mohini. Shanno tere matchmaking ki idea bet Randhir and Mohini bahut hi mazedaar hai.
shahnaz12 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
After watching yesterday's episode..... the way Rusty was asking the doctor... if Samay has come back to his senses.... whose name he uttered first and all that 😕 ..... I have a feeling that Samay will not remember Rusty and ask for his evil mom Mohini or Madan first 😭 .

Or he may remember Rusty as his wife but will forget her confession and all that emotional periods they shared 😳 while looking for his mom in Delhi…… so we will go back to square 1… 😭 . How will Rusty tell him again that she is in love with him now that he in out of danger 😳 and in full senses …with full of attitude 😉 ……. Rusty might feel awkward 😆 😆 😆 .
187214 thumbnail
hey raam. memory loss would be awful, especially if judai follows it. toh yeh serial different ki jagah predictable ho jaayega 😭 😭