shahnaz12 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: jojo_100

The pic is from the episode that was aired on Nov 3....but was recorded on oct 31 or Nov 1...

Fine.... it must be after the passionate hug he received from Saumya😉.... in front of DM door..... and he knew very well what he was missing😭..... OK? .... no .... doubt about it.... he was missing Saumya😭😭.
jojo_100 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shahnaz12

The pic is from the episode that was aired on Nov 3....but was recorded on oct 31 or Nov 1...

Fine.... it must be after the passionate hug he received from Saumya😉.... in front of DM door..... and he knew very well what he was missing😭..... OK? .... no .... doubt about it.... he was missing Saumya😭😭.

so the final verdict according to our Judge Shahnaz is ...that he was infact missing saumya..and her hugs.😳.....lagta hai hum sub in dono ko aik karke hi rahiin ge😆

Edited by jojo_100 - 18 years ago
Rabba-Ve-Delena thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shahnaz12

Yeah.... because Nov 3rd was Saumya's Birthday😭 ..... he was missing her ..... 😭 😭 .... what was he doing here .... when he could have been with Saumya ❤️ .... Poor fellow.... the show biz. 😕 ... hard place my friend....😭.

Where do I get the Video.... I would love to provide my analysis if I can see it.... 😆

😆😆😆True

They make really nice couple

gr8_mms thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: candyfloss

whut makes you think they wont be together.😭
Be positive!How long can they resist their passion.❤️

everytime i see gaurav wid narayani i thot that saumya ur gaurav nahi mile gae 😭