vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
I am the second to vote.

Out and out .......SAMAY.

Hi guys I love Rusty too.......I like both of them..
jojo_100 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

achhaa ..so u like both of them ...lekin vote sirf samay ko diya 😉 😆

vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
Yes I voted only for Samay.

I have nothing against the character of rusty.

At the end,she is the One who rules over SAMAY.

This guy becomes so weak before her.
jojo_100 thumbnail
yes i also loves rusty..lekin samay ki baat hi kuch aur hai 😳
she is ruling him like a dictator 😆 ....really its sad to see him so weak before her 😉 ...but then a weak samay and a tyrant rusty is a killer kombination 😉 😆
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
Yah,nice combination.

Both are highly arrogant people.

Each wants to have their own way.

Physically too they are of opposite types.

Rusty...delicate and Samay.......tall and a good physique.
wazup thumbnail
rusty all da way... so far so
Tani91 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

RUSTY /RUHI RUSTY /RUHI RUSTY / RUHI all the way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!👏

Samay can go to 🤢 that 😡 STAY AWAY FROM RUSTY! 😡 🤢

Edited by Tani91 - 19 years ago
desi_baby07 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Tani91

RUSTY /RUHI RUSTY /RUHI RUSTY / RUHI all the way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!👏

Samay can go to 🤢 that 😡 STAY AWAY FROM RUSTY! 😡 🤢

lol i agree with u! 😆

I'd support Rusty! 😳

shahnaz12 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jojo_100

yes i also loves rusty..lekin samay ki baat hi kuch aur hai 😳
she is ruling him like a dictator 😆 ....really its sad to see him so weak before her 😉 ...but then a weak samay and a tyrant rusty is a killer kombination 😉 😆

You are so right " a weak Samay and a tyrant Rusty is a killer combination."

They are too good. I voted for Samay. I think he needs a lot of support after such a big mess. Rusty might look delicate but she is not in love yet so by default much stronger than Samay. Samay became so weak after he fell for Rusty. Poor poor Samay.