-AnnieQueen- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hello everyone. I know I kinda disappeared from the forum cause my tests are going on and I am not able to get even a bit of free time. And it is a matter of fact that I'll have continuous exams from now on till my HSC in April 2016. And that will also take most probably 2 months. So I am afraid that maybe I won't be able to continue the ongoing stories any further. I'll try my best. But the chances are very less. So thanks for all the support and love you all have given me through this journey. Love you all.

Riana.

akyabiggestfan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
No problem sweetheart!
I understand...mere bhi exams chal rahe hai...and I'm doing medicine so am under immense pressure!

I loved all your stories...specially blockbuster humdard!

Will miss u as well as your epic stories!
Please try and update but only and only if u get free time by chance!
Studies first! Study well and all the best to u Riana...I will miss u yaar! So much!😭

Riya🤗
Anzum505 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
It's okay baccha... though it's sad but study comes first...

But i've a request.. if u can plz complete "Humdard"... whenever u get time... <3
-AnnieQueen- thumbnail

Originally posted by: akyabiggestfan

No problem sweetheart!

I understand...mere bhi exams chal rahe hai...and I'm doing medicine so am under immense pressure!

I loved all your stories...specially blockbuster humdard!

Will miss u as well as your epic stories!
Please try and update but only and only if u get free time by chance!
Studies first! Study well and all the best to u Riana...I will miss u yaar! So much!😭

Riya🤗

Thanks a lot for understanding Api
I miss you too a lot
-AnnieQueen- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anzum505

It's okay baccha... though it's sad but study comes first...

But i've a request.. if u can plz complete "Humdard"... whenever u get time... <3

Thanks a lot Apuni
You've always been a great support
Love u
merry786 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
No problem sissy...study comes first:-)...love u for the wonderful stories u've written for us...
Edited by merry786 - 9 years ago
-AnnieQueen- thumbnail

Originally posted by: merry786

No problem sissy...study comes first:-)...love u for the wonderful stories u've written for us...

Thanks a lot sissy😳
Princessnidhii thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
All the best for your exam
God bless u