fanbebo Thumbnail

Posted by: fanbebo · 13 years ago

Dear Sir/Madam, India forums Team, I had upload so many cute pics of shivshakti sachdev... few days back but till today you did not upload these...

Expand ▼
diyasingh Thumbnail

Posted by: diyasingh · 13 years ago

for all those who think that pinky was rite in pulling krishna hair that is sooo wrong . pinky got what she desrved and even less. she deserved...

Expand ▼
KinSanj Thumbnail

Posted by: KinSanj · 13 years ago

awww... Guys...is it just me, or I'm still not used to seeing them together so much... Pinto drops Krishna off to the centre and wishes her all

Expand ▼
bebo10 Thumbnail

Posted by: bebo10 · 13 years ago

Which Character do you Like/Love Most and why? Edited by bebo10 - 7 years ago

Expand ▼
KinSanj Thumbnail

ha! yes...Pinto gives his hanky to Krishna once again...this time not to wipe sweat, but to stop the hand from bleeding due to the scratches...

Expand ▼
-Priti11- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Priti11- · 13 years ago

Hii guys me new to dis forum. Have been a silent reader of all ur fab. Posts. Me n my whole family has become a huge fan of afsar bitiya. We...

Expand ▼
Samanalyse Thumbnail

Posted by: Samanalyse · 13 years ago

Excuse me for minute while I remember how to breathe... ... ... ... ... ..Inhale... ... ... ... ...Exhale... ... ... ... ...Inhale...Exhale and...

Expand ▼
bebo10 Thumbnail

Posted by: bebo10 · 13 years ago

Now When pintu have a cut off with pinky, why did pintu slapped pinky and then pushed her, I know that pintu loves krishna and cannot see krishna

Expand ▼
moniluvskinshuk Thumbnail

Posted by: moniluvskinshuk · 13 years ago

awww OMG I just loved small Cutee scene b/w Sonu n his Sweet Chachu . aww Sonu comes to Pintu in his Bedroom , Pintu asks him why he is here ,...

Expand ▼
KinSanj Thumbnail

Hello shello Hai Ji...! Oh Main Keha...surprised ji to see me updating today? Well actually the thing is that Khushi has an exam tomorrow so...

Expand ▼

Today In phone Convo By listening to krishna Pintu had tears in his eyes . OMG it was such a good scene . But This one tear really gave so many...

Expand ▼
megustajalebi Thumbnail

Posted by: megustajalebi · 13 years ago

Does anyone feel a little (emphasis on the "little" lol) bad for Pinky? I mean she is definitely a materialistic brat. However it amazes me as to

Expand ▼
sandiab Thumbnail

Posted by: sandiab · 13 years ago

I have to say that I absolutely adore Prishna and the 2 weeks of being deprived of them was very awful for me and this scene came in my head...

Expand ▼
ParulRatiShivi Thumbnail

Posted by: ParulRatiShivi · 13 years ago

Hi All Pinky Said In Today Episode That She Lost Everything, Will Krishna Be The One To Make Pinky Dream Come True...Sure That Her Mom And Dad...

Expand ▼
KinSanj Thumbnail

OMG!... who loved their Pinto and Krishna's phone conversation today? pinto was upset with whatever happened, sonu accidently gives krishna a...

Expand ▼

ABians Last Week TRP is 2.1 . Hope it increases more n more as Prishna's love story started . Here is the Link ....

Expand ▼
samarp2 Thumbnail

Posted by: samarp2 · 13 years ago

i felt laughing, when he was doing drama of shouting front of ganga to Bihari ...he seems her image in glass, suddenly changes his tone...

Expand ▼
Samanalyse Thumbnail

Posted by: Samanalyse · 13 years ago

So I guess now we are getting into the episodes that are setting up for the next track so the direction is less clear than we have had so far.

Expand ▼
KinSanj Thumbnail

No time for me blabbering...so gonna jump straight to the update =D It begins with Pinto stopping the car right outside Krishna's house....

Expand ▼
Juneli Thumbnail

Posted by: Juneli · 13 years ago

guys just caught on SBB and there was a segment on AB...here is a brief WU Pinky turns into junglee billee pintuji comes to pick...

Expand ▼

awww Precap scene was a dream of Pintu when he was in Krishna's house n thinking how 2 talk 2 krishna . .OMGG When His dream breaks Pintu's

Expand ▼
afghan33 Thumbnail

Posted by: afghan33 · 13 years ago

afsar bitya is far the best show on zee tv loving the cast the story and the excellent performances especially pintu singh. the show has the best...

Expand ▼
megustajalebi Thumbnail

Posted by: megustajalebi · 13 years ago

In today's episode, Bihari promised Pinky that he was going to do something about her BDO rejection and told her that she had not lost. But what...

Expand ▼
--Royal-- Thumbnail

Posted by: --Royal-- · 13 years ago

Hi guys ...i m always talking about kinshuk perfomance but first time i m talking about shivshakti(pinki)performance ...shivshakti such...

Expand ▼
samarp2 Thumbnail

omg i found that funny the way she fainted yest Pinky fainted , today Dihati .poor no one went near her... i guess she fainted cause Pinky's BDO

Expand ▼
-Ursh- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Ursh- · 13 years ago

Wow what an other amazing episode. i'm pretty speechless today I loved each and every minute of it. TTS has pretty much declared that he doesn't

Expand ▼
samarp2 Thumbnail

TTS finally turned his face towards Bihari , that was bound to happen the look on Bihari face was so evil how shameless he was , after doing so...

Expand ▼
0-SD-0 Thumbnail

Posted by: 0-SD-0 · 13 years ago

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I happened to be at home today. The train service is temporaily suspended and I had to come back and sit for a...

Expand ▼
-Ursh- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Ursh- · 13 years ago

Everyone's rank has gone down and Mitali's a considrable amount! She is a lead on ZEE TV and she doesn't have a picture on her page thats not...

Expand ▼
Laila2009 Thumbnail

Posted by: Laila2009 · 13 years ago

Pinky smashed the television and then it suddenly appeard to be working again or was that the tv at TTSingh's house? Wierd how quickly things are

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".