Last Post on this Forum 11 years ago
Posted by: ParulRatiShivi · 13 years ago
I going crazy knowing that long how will they show Pinky like this...There messing Pinky storyline so badly... These messing the storyline by...
Posted by: -MissQueenBee- · 13 years ago
I hate that AB is always left out of everything! Other zee tv shows sometimes come together but AB is never included! Bollywood actors sometimes...
Posted by: -Ursh- · 13 years ago
Okay I am about to start a Rant! Get ready... What is up with the CVS always having Pinky and Dihati go to TTS mansion every time Pinto does
Posted by: moniluvskinshuk · 13 years ago
I thought to make this on one of my favs KINASH . Kinshuk never ever got a true Big / Elder Bro in any of his shows .I mean in his other shows...
Posted by: kmfan_2 · 13 years ago
My dialogue of the day is - sorry again it is a Pintu Singh dialogue...though seems like I may be biased... "Jab Pintu Singh thaan leta hai toh
The scene between Manisha and Krishna was so nice where Manisha wanted to know why Krishna was studying the same book which she had already...
Posted by: KinSanj · 13 years ago
Hey Abians, Gosh it feels ages since I've updated AB. Sorry guys just been so busy with uni work and all that I hardly get time to watch
Can't post the Article here , So posting the link ....
Posted by: ZoyaluvsKinshuk · 13 years ago
i like your acting. love u soo much
Pintu's Boss is a very good Guy . He complimented Pintu so many times . I am very very happy that Pintu was shown so intelligent and very qucik...
I want a Full Romantic passionate Close Dance of Prishna in Mr Mrs Bhaagalpur contest where One of the rounds will be Dancing round . Also I want
Posted by: afghan33 · 13 years ago
i am starting to get tired of this nirmal guy. he is really making me mad. he is going around doing pinky's dirty work and no one even catches...
Posted by: vikrant100 · 13 years ago
Why z not show the afsar bitiya promos on other side other shows get regular promos this is absolutly rediculas
Posted by: Ragvir_Prishna · 13 years ago
I really can't wait for Prishna to participate in the Mr and Mrs Bhagalpur contest, I think there is going to be a lot of romantic scenes of...
[MEMBERSONLY] [NOCOPY] Hello friends, One week since the magical dream sequence'' Let me start off with today's update! Part One
Posted by: -Naresh- · 13 years ago
Hello all my dear ABians. so our show afsar bitiya CM ranking falls down bcoz lack of activities in our forum so i open GOTW sheet . GOTW means...
Posted by: ParulRatiShivi · 13 years ago
If you are Shivshakti fan then welcome to join Shivshakti Fan Club https://www.facebook.com/groups/376650149059382/
Wow The way today once again Pintu proved his presence of mind and showed his cleverness and activeness was amazing and mindblowing .Truly This...
Today in last scene When Pintu offers his partnership to Ravi , Ravi tells him that he doesn't have any problem but Saraswati disagrees with it...
Posted by: -MissQueenBee- · 13 years ago
Ok wat was really stupid is that the whole family saw Pinky with Krishnas bag...But Krishna didn't have the common sense to look into the...
Posted by: muktha_cute · 13 years ago
its rly irking me i thought krishna is rly intelligent but she isnt does she have short term memory loss ok before coming to tat point she took
How the hell that Idiot Nirmal came to know that Pintu gonna be partner of Ravi in his bussiness ? . He doesn't lives in Krishna's house anymore
I knew it that Pintu gonna offer Partnership to ravi when he will come to know that ravi didn't found any partner . I am so happy Pintu offered...
[MEMBERSONLY] [NOCOPY] Hello friends, I am back with the written update of today's episode. I begin by thanking Kinshuk and Mitali for...
Comment for AB ABians . http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/wassup/12757-trp-and-grp-ratings-from-29th-august-to-4th-september.htm#3997972
Posted by: -Ursh- · 13 years ago
Hai Ram!!! Today's episode was soo amazing, Its unreal...First all the dancing then the BG score of Piya re Piya when Pinto was expressing his
Posted by: ZoyaluvsKinshuk · 13 years ago
prishna dream seqence is so romantic
Today when Prishna goes to VP's Photograph for taking blessings , Pintu's shadow comes on VP's Photograph .This indictaed and proved once more...
Again a Wonderful sweet scene b/w Prishna . And Undoubtedly I loved loved it . The way Krishna feels guilty that She sold the phone and then the
Posted by: riya26sharma · 13 years ago
I have a feeling pinki and babloo might tie a knot due to the flrting scenes of pinki during the pooja. she might have a plan to marry babloo so...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".