14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: moniluvskinshuk

Fizu I would be elving in with in few time So will come there afterwards . 😊

Ok Moni 😊
Edited by FizaluvsKinshuk - 12 years ago
Nghthawke thumbnail
I think a Chanchal storyline would be fun.
Ragvir_Prishna thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Yeah that would have been awesome :D
qweztion1 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Yes! That is a wonderful idea, it would be so cute! 😳
What if Pinto has a cousin brother who stays away somewhere and suddenly, for some reason, he gets sent to Pinto's place? A nice, sharmeela, ladka, what say you? Chanchal is already vivacious, maybe a more soft-spoken guy?
Dilbole_ShiOmRu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hahahhahahahha Fizu what an awesome thread now you are planning another love story of Pintu's brother and Chanchal. Now when Chanchal ji is like Pintu ji then her lover boy must be like Krishna ji😉😆.
So you are thinking of Pintu's brother name as well ok I think it can be Padaku singh😉😆,
moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 15th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Prishna_DBPS

Hahahhahahahha Fizu what an awesome thread now you are planning another love story of Pintu's brother and Chanchal. Now when Chanchal ji is like Pintu ji then her lover boy must be like Krishna ji😉😆.

So you are thinking of Pintu's brother name as well ok I think it can be Padaku singh😉😆,

Heheh Yup He needs to be Shy lover and padaaku Boy 😆 Hahaa PADAAKU SINGH 😆😆 . Rachu Tu Awesome hai Naam dhoondne mein .😆😆😉
-SilverDragon- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nghthawke

I think a Chanchal storyline would be fun.

I know right, I would love a Chanchal track 😃
-SilverDragon- thumbnail

Originally posted by: RagvirFan123

Yeah that would have been awesome :D

I know right 😃 😃
-SilverDragon- thumbnail

Originally posted by: qweztion1

Yes! That is a wonderful idea, it would be so cute! 😳

What if Pinto has a cousin brother who stays away somewhere and suddenly, for some reason, he gets sent to Pinto's place? A nice, sharmeela, ladka, what say you? Chanchal is already vivacious, maybe a more soft-spoken guy?

Yeah a cousin brother of Pinto for Chanchal who is the oposite of her 😃 😃
-SilverDragon- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prishna_DBPS

Hehehe yep Rachna and yeah like Jeeju like Saali and like Bhabhi like Devar 😉 and what an awesome name Padaku Singh 😃