the hypocrite Babloo

sandiab thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
god help me bt what a hypocrite what has Babloo ever done to make his parents happy absolutely nothing even though he lives with them all he ever does is act like a 5 yr old and make trouble in the house by continually taunting his father and putting him down every chance he gets( even though he deserves it most fot he time bt still). no wonder his dad treats him the way he does he just likes to tell ppl how to live their lives he should take his own advice. i always felt this charcter was a bit selfish an he just proved it just coz krishna did her duty and didnt listen to him he will hurt her and his brother this way. really all that calmness and poise is really for nothing.

0-SD-0 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I actually saw people like him in real life around me ! 😛
moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 15th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9
I aggree , Babloo really was so hypocrite today . The way He was givign his so called advice 2 Pintu saying 2 sacrifice , I wanted 2 slap him and wanted 2 tell him that To whom he is telling dis ? Pintu always thought abt others and his family , never ever kept himself ahead of others and his family . And What he said ? Yeh shaadi ki baat hai ? I mean Shaadi ki baat hai then only Pintu shld not marry pinky naa . it was really sick of him 2 tell that .

But anyways i loved they brought out his flaws as well . No one is perfect and this they do show it else it really looks fake becozz In this real world Noone is perfect .
orianthi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
It makes no sense how he has changed so much. He was the one who encouraged Pintu to express his feelings to Krishna an now he has changed 180 degrees? So hypocritical and disgusting.