Last Post on this Forum 16 years ago
Posted by: litlle angel · 18 years ago
hello everyone , as kanak dear has to go for a party today so im going to update the show today .so hope tht u will like it.hmmmm last week...
Posted by: ANJANA · 18 years ago
KBC- the shining Star Serial No. Rank Date Day Start Time Programme TVR 1 1 08/02/2007 Thu
Posted by: honey425 · 18 years ago
This post is show appreciation for our sweet video updater ZARNA and our sweet written updater TERE_BIN You guys take time out of your
Posted by: sangeet5 · 18 years ago
In todays episode, it was shown how girls are not given oppurtunities to study. I was in tears to see Mrs Mishra and that nobody remembers her
Posted by: rosewood104 · 18 years ago
How silly a rumour can be! B e it films or television, gossip, rumours is something that the entertainment industry...
Posted by: hhaappyy · 18 years ago
HERE IS THE LINK: http://www.filecabi.net/upload/20thjanakchabhi.wmv Please reply or Say Thank You Thank
Baby in the woods Halki Bua does her good deed of the day. She returns a lost little girl to her parents
Posted by: mini_nee · 18 years ago
when the lady;s discussing abt their dream...the way they made fun of aunty when she said she wants to sit in class 10 exam was not good....they...
Posted by: honey425 · 18 years ago
Posted by: ~*shima*~ · 18 years ago
i love this show..!! its great... dont you think!! i think Urmi should keep stringing Sandeep babu along... its soo cute.... i think it...
Posted by: ~Khizer~ · 18 years ago
Please tell us what you think! Sorry for the late post, my internet hasn't been working all week and don't think it will be back till Friday!...
Posted by: zarna · 18 years ago
here we are again with another sad yet fun epi and its disscussion. this week's brief update: the competition is on. urmi, the four deewanes,...
Posted by: kanak1309 · 18 years ago
Hi Friends , How was your week? Hope it was good… Mine was fine… a little too much I will say … anyways… this week's episode was good… that
Posted by: Sugar_21 · 18 years ago
The Mouli and Saurav track is soooooooo pathetic like before this track the episodes were so sweet and eastern but afta this giga sali thing...
the four guys were very good in todays epi....they were so funny....liked the way the danced... what do u all think
Posted by: GetbusyLiving · 18 years ago
hey guys... Here's a link of a picmix I made with Moulli i.e Shweta Gulati's pictures with an amazing song of James Blunt "You are beautiful"
hey guys found this video of Mouli ...she shares her beauty tips so thought of sharing with u all......hope u enjoy it. Thanks. ...
Shweta Gulati, the snooty Tia of Remix fame, is in a state of dilemma and confusion. After two years of working...
Posted by: GetbusyLiving · 18 years ago
I can safely say that After a very very..very long time i have a seen an episode or rather a story which has got me thinking the whole
A recent study says that women can be turned on by just a few sniffs of a man's sweaty armpits. Television actresses on what turns them on and...
Aek admirer hai padoss mein... By: Vickey Lalwani February 10, 2007 Ashiesh Roy with 'good
Posted by: simran22$ · 18 years ago
hey frends... here's prseting most beautifull...verstaile.....charming gorgeous.... cute litle angel princess.............shweta...
Posted by: DeepAnBH · 18 years ago
Its true that all us viewers felt sad when the boys were separated ... Felt bad when they got away from their carrom board...... But
In todays epi Jugle was at his best......too good acting.this guy will go long way....enjoy watching the show with all these people
Posted by: DaY-dReAmEr · 18 years ago
friends, I had a weird dream last night, that Sandip and Urmi got married!!! And that Juggle was sitting outside Ratiram's cafe, crying
Has he acted in any movies....pls can someone let me know
Posted by: ~Khizer~ · 18 years ago
Heyyyyyyyyyyyy everyone !! I was just wondering, who is your favorite character in the show ?? I like Sandeep alot because he seems like a
Posted by: kanak1309 · 18 years ago
Hi Friends , Hope your Weekdays were good and hoping ur weekends are great too… Ready for a marathon?? Here we start First the
Posted by: shruti · 18 years ago
Ashiesh wants to remain bachelor! GITA HARI Ashiesh Roy has finally done it! The actor has danced to a Shammi Kapoor song in Aek Chabhi...
Posted by: BengaliChica92 · 18 years ago
Why do you guys like this show soo much? I like it cause its alot diff from other shows....and this show always cracks me up I love watchin
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".