Lets tell Saas Babu sazish ppl

Fazila~ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 17 years ago

Check this url below and we can complain to them n maybe sbs will go to star plus n ask them??? what do u say???? Thanks to NIsha.........Nisha ur a gem......🤗

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/saas-bahu-aur-saazish/917264/important-about-sbs

honey425 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hmmm..good idea..Nish and Fazi..I am going there right now... 😊 ...Anything to get our Aek Chabhi back..
Fazila~ thumbnail
yes...i have already pmed her.....
honey425 thumbnail
me too...done and done..I hope that the SBS people can find something out..
Fazila~ thumbnail
i hope so......K rules star plus.........im telling them change aek chabis name to kay aek chabi hai padoos main....whats ina name?????a rose will still smell as sweet if caled by any other name....
ketaki_ry thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
will do that.. sbs thing..

I cant beleive they did this to their own channel's reputation.

honey425 thumbnail
Awwwwww...Fazi...I know what you mean...I mean what do people get from watching Kekta shows...why can't they support a great show like ACHPM... 😭

It sucks that great shows are being taken off air when shows like Kyunki.... (where people have died 20 times and come back, one person gets married within the same family 20 times, people loose their memory every second day, people become evil and then nice only to find out that they are actually evil in the end and people living to the age of 200)....are still on Air...I just don't get it..
Fazila~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: honey425

Awwwwww...Fazi...I know what you mean...I mean what do people get from watching Kekta shows...why can't they support a great show like ACHPM... 😭

It sucks that great shows are being taken off air when shows like Kyunki.... (where people have died 20 times and come back, one person gets married within the same family 20 times, people loose their memory every second day, people become evil and then nice only to find out that they are actually evil in the end and people living to the age of 200)....are still on Air...I just don't get it..

i also dont get it, its ppls brains they have got so poluted that this is all they can think n see......they dont want to see good things, only evil n fiction......sad........
Ishanvii thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fazila~

i also dont get it, its ppls brains they have got so poluted that this is all they can think n see......they dont want to see good things, only evil n fiction......sad........

I think people are just stuck with holier than thou bahus,and vamps makes them cry buckets.That cycle needs time to be broken,I guess..😕.I have watched just one show and has gone wacko.Honestly I have no idea how a lot of people watch the same type og 5 shows injected with negativity.I cant even stand one and the reason for reading the updates is just to see how the hero and the jodi is doing..

Along with sbs would u guys be be interested in sending a petition online and sending it to starplus.???.

eg..

http://gopetition.com/

Some one with writing ability needs to join and start a petition where she/he can include the details (like the reason for making the petition)and post in the forum the link and we can collect the signatures and write comments comments and sent it to starplus ..

prettywoman thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanks fazi..we will try everything possible.. boondh boondh se banta hain sagar, right 😳