Video:Good bye Sandeep babu :’(

monu_tan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago
This was very cute.. Thanks for sharing Fazi.. I liked the hug here and Sandy was quite at ease with Urmi this time..Kahi Rhea uski nayi boss to nahi.. 😃

Nisha_07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Now that was a classic chabi scene. Thanks Fazi..
I think this was the best hug yet 😳
monu_tan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Btw Urmi is a smart girl.. When he said darwaza band rahega with that naughty smile she immediately asked for the chabhi of the door.. 😆 😆 Way to go girl.. 😉
prettywoman thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanks thanks thank thanks.. fazi. i just logged in. and saw this.. was this from today's epi. toh i must watch the whole epi.. this was awesme.. wow, the same old chemistry is back wit a bang.. both their eyes were talking yipppeee 😳 😉
Nisha_07 thumbnail
Hi PW! Yes, this is from today's epi, it's a must watch...the one we have been waiting for! I think you will end up watching the whole epi many times... 😛
prettywoman thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i am just watching it nisha.. awesome episode.. rasik-urmi confrontation a bit too much.. cant imagine urmi like this.. butthen she ..OMG, I love sany yaar.. how he hld her hand when rasik pulled her.. tumhare sau gunaah maaf sandy 😃 u have made me soo happy.. sorry will post later.. have to watch tat part again 😳 and umi was stupendows today 😃
Nisha_07 thumbnail
I know! That one action of his was 😍
TonsOfWishes thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
thnx!
the entire scene was 😳
honey425 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanx fazi...shooo sweet...I loved this scene..classic ACHPM moment..
Fazila~ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: honey425

Thanx fazi...shooo sweet...I loved this scene..classic ACHPM moment..

sigh......double sigh...........