marshall_raghav thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
I'm 19 and am short... i face this constant criticism from one and all... i am a bright student and im college topper... bt dis criticism leads 2 my being classified as a nerd which i daresay i aint.... i need some help and advice... please...😭

spoiledbrat thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Arre don't care what they say😕.. just be yourself. and tell them to get lost.

or just try to wear heals or just leave it man

IceFire thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
how short are you? lol. let me tell you, when you are in a country that's full of tall people especially in a country where white people are mostly from such as my country NZ, you will be! criticised a lot for being so short in your age
Angeleyes 2 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

I would say that u should try to dress alittle nice

R u wearing glasses? if yes try get glasses that goes with ur face or contact. OR u can wear heals as ashu mention.

tukz_REmix thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
u r short??so wat??dont care wat ne1 says.....jst b urslf....n if u wnt den try n chnge ur dresssin style na ll......but yaar....dont atll wrry abt bein shrt or not.....in 2day's wrld no1 cares abt dat.... 😉
xox.iloveyou thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

are you serious? honestly, my advice to you is too just ignore it. hopefully they'll stop. or wear contacts (if you wear glasses) n if they think your a nerd is it da way you dress? 😕 or just da way you act? 😕 what do your frendz say bout this? 😕

da main thing is just ignore it. hopefully they'll stop if they dont then diss em.. 😆 😆 be like your too tall anyways.. 😆 😳 how short are you btw?

-*rani-* thumbnail
whoa, okok you shouldnt care what people think, i mean i agree that its hard to ignore. but if you good at school, have a great personality, tht's what people look for. people only talk about you when they are hating on you, because you either get alot of attention from some cuz they think your shortness is adorable or w.e. i seriously wouldnt care what people say. just work it out, i dont think you need to change anything 😊
Canadian_Girl87 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
WHO CARES WHAT THEY THINK, if they bug you about being short just tell them that unlike them you have the brains to amke up for your height
Maan-Diwani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
being a specific height doesn't matter, it's what you have going upstairs that matters the most if they bug you about your height just make fun of it your self and show them how ridiculous they are being
sonu! thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
well umm juz ignore thm... b/c ur true frnds will never b bad to u.. n those who are critisizin u juz doesn worth ur attention..