Originally posted by: blueflames

Ye tou humara dharam bhi hai kartavya bhi 😆
Ek second bhi apne kartavya se piche nahi hatein ge 🤣

🤣
sarcasticwordsx thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Why so empty? Pls talk abt Laksh here too instead of making seperate threads.

Edited by Sonikaaaax - 9 years ago

ammu92 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Humm.. We ain't silent dear.. Its just we already gather at onscreen couple Madhvini AT..
That's why laxsh and Mahima AT are little silent.. But yeah we need to keep this also active.. 😊
Okay we would bring this topic also today at Madhvini AT when everyone will be here 😉
So that at least everyone should come and comment once a day here also to keep it active..
Be there to take part.. Abi sab busy hai.. 😃
To increase some activity here.
Laksh looks amazing in that promo as Krish! He's got me like so crazy right now <3
Put ur views maybe, lets hav this thing active?
Posted by F32 & his own SC

He is hot af
dreamyrose thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
laksh is seriously hott ❤️ as hell
dreamyrose thumbnail
so basicially these are pics of the day of the 2nd part of the promo where he (krish) ties the mangalsutra around radhika's neck but strangles her 😲
by the way sonia if i can call u that di laksh has shared the promo on his insta account captioning it even bigger n better why dont you try n post it here or maybe some caps that we can discuss laksh on since im not on insta

Originally posted by: dreamyrose

so basicially these are pics of the day of the 2nd part of the promo where he (krish) ties the mangalsutra around radhika's neck but strangles her😲

by the way sonia if i can call u that di laksh has shared the promo on his insta account captioning it even bigger n better why dont you try n post it here or maybe some caps that we can discuss laksh on since im not on insta

Sonika is ok or maybe Soni, no need of Di n all 😉
Umm i cannot post screenshots rn i just came here for sometime. So i'll post the link why dont u guys take screenshots from it n post it here?
Promo
dreamyrose thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sonikaaax

Sonika is ok or maybe Soni, no need of Di n all 😉
Umm i cannot post screenshots rn i just came here for sometime. So i'll post the link why dont u guys take screenshots from it n post it here?
Promo

sorry i thought it was sonia sorry plus i wont call u di even im not a di lol sorry was tryna be nice without offending you 🤗 i will call you sonika if your fine with that 😃