Congratulations Di for completing 150 pages...... Wonderful Preview Di as always... waiting for the whole episode to be posted...Once again thanks Di.!!!!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 24
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Kumkum bhagya to go off air ?
Anupamaa 06 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
AI is crossing all Rekhas ft Jaya,Amitabh
What if (Fun Post)
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
Dharma..what a downfall!!
Janaabe Aali - War 2 - Hrithik Jr NTR Dance Face Off
She Ijj Bekkkkk?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Aug 2025 EDT
Dil Se or Kuch Kuch Hota Hai?
War 2 shows in New Zealand removed due to ZERO bookings on 1st Day
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
episode wil be posted shortly.
thanks kalyani. I knw the story gets real crazy at times. bu don't worry mai hoo na.šCONGRATULATIONS RAKSHA DI FOR COMPLETING 150 PAGES. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR KEEPING US GOING.ššš„³
WITHOUT YOUR FF'S WOULD NOT HAVE SURVIVED KAROLBAGHTHANK YOU, THANK YOU THANK YOU
Abhi says: simi I am so happy finally we are together and no one can interupt us now. Cheer up dear. I am dreaming about us being together and that is what is making me smile. He kisses her forehead turning off the lights on the top covering himself and her in the same blanket pulling her to his chest while putting his arm around her waist. Few minutes later they hear the news about what happened on the airport and how they nabbed a girl a possible terrorist suspect. They are showing Simi on the TV. Air hostess comes and congratulates Simi for helping in nation' security. Simi moves away . Abhi feels so proud while every one claps. Air hostess tells Simi You are the hero and our airline has decided to upgrade your sit along with your husband. So plz come with us we are moving you to our special cabin where you both will be alone. I heard you are going for honeymoon. So I am sure you will love your privacy. Simi is delighted and so is Abhi. Every one claps. While Simbhi are going to their cabin. They are welcomed there with flowers and chocolates and other gifts. Air hostess says: welcome, enjoy your privacy we will call you before coming in. We are shortly serving dinner. Meanwhile can I get you anything? Abhi says: no Thanks. Simi says: I want to call our parents as they will be worried sick watching news since we can not use our phones.
Abhi says: simi you are right. Air hostess shows her phone and says: you can use this one and don't worry it is on us. You are our guest. Simi is happy as she closes the door. Abhi locks it, Abhi spread 2 adjacent chairs which converts in to bed. Abhi carries Simi in the bed and make her lie down. Simi gets up and says: abhi ruko pahele ma papa or mummiji papaji ko phone kar lete hai. Aur abhi dinner bhi ayega. Mujhe bahut bhukh lagi hai. All this tension has made me hungry.
Abhi says: what about poor me? I am also deprived and starving of your love Mrs. T. I have to be loved by our hero first. Then I can gladly tell ppl this lovely hero is my wife. Abhi winks at Simi. Abhi pulls her closer and starts kissing her. Simi can not resist him They both kiss passionately and their phone rings. It is air hostess saying we are coming with dinner. Abhi picks up and says: please bring in 10 minutes. He gets up and calls RS and Manju and brags about simi so proudly looking at Simi with so much admiration. In his eyes. Simi is delighted and kisses his cheek. Abhi is happy grabbing her. Simi grabs the phone while abhi is pulling her. Simi can barely talk to RS and manju and tells them I am fine and we got a special cabin as a reward. RS and manju are delighted telling her how proud they feel and she should call Mr and Mrs T. Simi says: we are calling them right away. Bye Ma and papaji. Abhi pulls her and hugs her. Simi pushes him away and dials their number. Abhi grabs the phone saying: let your secretary do his due Mrs T, winking at her. Anusha picks up the phone and says: abhi beta how is Simi ? we are so proud of her. But we were scared. Abhi says: mom she is fine. She is a hero now. And we got a special cabin for her heroism. Here talk to her. Simi talks to both Anusha and Mr T while Abhi is bothering her. Simi with her eyes says: abhi let me go or I will beat you. Abhi bothers her more. Finally Simi hangs up as she can barely talk. Simi runs after him Abhi opens the cabin door and gets out Simi follows him. They run into air hostess who brings food for them on a special tray table. They both get back to their cabin/ Air hostess serves them and leave the cabin. Simi tries to feed him Abhi grabs Simi's hand and kisses it saying. Right now your hand is sweeter than food can I eat it? He gently bites. Simi takes her hand out and give him a peck on the cheek saying. Your cheek is sweeter than food can I eat that Winking at him. They both are so lovey dovery. But then simi says: abhi can we eat. Abhi pulls her cheek saying: Simi you are truly unromantic trying to tease her. Simi says: let me eat first then I will show you who is more romantic Mr T. Abhi pulls her closer and says: darling neki neki and puchh puchh.
I am waiting. Simi pushes him away saying: apni shaitaani chhodo aur thoda kha lo. She feeds him abhi is feeding her. Both are very serious. They both are looking at each other so lovingly. Simi puts away the tray and they both starts watching TV abhi is holding her putting his arm around her. In few minutes simi says: abhi Can you turn off lights I am very sleepy? Abhi turns off lights and pulls Simi closer saying: Simi maine sach kaha tha yaar hamara honey moon start ho raha hai aur tumhe neend aa rahi hai. Now you know who is unromantic? Simi says: achchha ab dikhati hoon. She bites his ear. Abhi says: simi chhodo. He takes her finger and bites it. Simi bites his arm and they both start kissing each other. Abhi says: Simi I love you even more today and I am so proud you are all mine. Simi says: abhi I love you more than ever and I am so glad you are mine. What would I do without you? Abhi I am so happy. I want this honeymoon never to end. And I always want to be with you. They are kissing each other more passionately till they run out of breath and making love. Few minutes later Simi is sleeping comfortably in his arms while Abhi is awake looking at her. He kisses her forehead and closes his eyes. Abhi is awakened by air hostess calling them to notify she is coming up with breakfast. Abhi says: give us 30 minutes. He freshens up into the adjacent bathroom and tries to wake up Simi. Simi says: abhi plz sone do bahut neend aa rahi hai. Tum bhi so jao. She pulls his hand. Abhi lays next gently massging her head. Simi closes her eyes putting her hands around his body. Abhi is smiling looking at Simi.
He calls air hostess and asks how much time we have? My wife is too tired and sleepy. She says: I will bring you tea and breakfast, your wife can eat later. Abhi says: plz just bring me tea and fruits. He sits up and enjoys the tea working on his laptop. Few minutes later he watches TV and sees Simi again on TV. He feels so proud and kisses her. Simi wakes up and smiles. She goes to freshen up while abhi gets back to his work ordering Tea and breakfast. Simi gets ready and comes out so cheerful . After breakfast they are giving each other hard time about what to do next. Simi is upset as Abhi tells her he has to go see some people. Abhi convinces her he will be back in few hours and asks her to rest and call every one and talk to them. Watch TV and all, They arrive at the hotel after VIP check out and Limo ride. Simi feels like she is in dream world having a 2nd Limo ride in few days. She is looking around as she is totally mesmerized. Abhi is also very happy seeing Simi happy. They check in the hotel and get a room with nice view. Abhi gives her all instruction and asks her to stay inside and pick up the phone and all and he leaves. Simi looks outside for a while and then goes in the bathtub and sits there reading a magazine till she is bored. She comes out and talks to every one. Then she watches TV. She opens the food basket they received and make toast sandwiches and eats them with juice. She then walks around the hotel. She is tempted to walk away.
She picks up small purse puts in some money and passport and room key. She forgets her phone and walks out the door. She walks for a while and then she sees some stores. So she is tempted to go in she looks at clothes and crockery and perfumes and make up and all. She buys a gift for Abhi and She is tempted to buy more and want to ask Abhi so she looks for her phone that is when she is afraid. She might have lost her phone. She hurries out and starts walking to the hotel as she realizes she has been out for more than 2 hours and Abhi must be worried sick. She walks to the hotel and arrives in the room and calls Abhi expecting to hear earful from him.
Simi calls him, Abhi is so angry as he has postponed his meeting and waiting for Simi's call. Simi says: abhi I am really sorry. I forgot my phone.
Abhi says: simi do you realize you are in new country and do not know anything or any one. For last 2 hours I was going out of my mind thinking what if some one kidnapped you or something happened to you? simi how can you do this to me? I am so upset with you. I asked you not to go out. The person I was suppose to have meeting with is left.
Simi says: abhi I am sorry I know you must be worried. I simply forgot and yes I should not have gone out. But I was bored .
Abhi says: simi you don't understand. How I felt . I felt like I lost you. I am just so upset with you. I do not feel like talking to you. Abhi hangs up.
Simi is also upset that abhi hung up on her. Abhi realizes that he might have made simi cry. He calls back few times She does not pick up the phone. Abhi sends her text Simi I am sorry. But I was scared. See you in little bit. Please get ready we are going out for dinner and dancing. Simi replies: sorry I made you worry. But I forgot the phone. I don't want to go anywhere.
Abhi comes back in 30 minutes He knocks the door. Simi does not open. He uses his keys. He opens the door and looks for Simi who is sitting outside crying her eyes out. Abhi sits on the floor and says: sorry. Simi looks away. Abhi folds his hands and says: sorry madam galti ho gayi. Agar maine tumhere sath ye kiya hota to tum mujhe danti. Par sorry. He hands her the flowers while holding his ear. Simi moves flowers away.
Abhi says: that is it. Now I have to force you to forgive me. He carries her and brings her in. Simi is trying to get down But holds her tight and starts kissing her. Simi is trying to move him away. Abhi lays her on the bed and starts tickling her Simi is giggling and begging him to let her go. Abhi says: I won't till you say you have forgiven me.
Simi says: ajib jabardasti hai. Giggling ok baba I forgive you. Badmash. Abhi hands her the packet he has hidden. Simi opens it to find a black gown with matching sandles and beautiful necklace and evening purse. Simi is happy and hugs him thanking him.
Simi says" abhi I have a surprise for you. Apni ankhe bandh karo. Abhi closes his eyes. Simi puts watch on his wrist removing his old watch. Simi asks him to open his eyes. Abhi looks at the watch and thanks her. They both hug each other and asks for forgiveness. Abhi says: Simi get ready, Simi says: What should I wear. Abhi jokes Simi You wear my pant shirt and I will wear black dress. Simi pulls his cheek and says: Badmash and rushes to the bathroom. She comes out getting dressed tieing her hair up with barette. Abhi looks at her as she looks so pretty in black dress with her hair up like that. Abhi is mesmerized and says: simi you look so beautiful Kash we will have dinner here just you and me.. But we have been invited and we have to go. Now I have to change too. I do not want to look like your driver. Abhi changes, when he comes out simi tries to whistle. But she can't . She says: wow mr T I too changed my mind. I want to stay with you here alone. Just you and me. Abhi grabs her hand and pulls her. They both reach the restaurant few people are waiting for them. Abhi introduces Simi to them. They all enjoy the dinner. Abhi have few dances with Simi. One of the guy asks Simi to dance with him, Simi tries to say no, But the guy holds her hand. Simi looks at Abhi. abhi says It is OK with his eyes. Simi initially is reluctant. But then she dances comfortably. Abhi watchs feeling jealous. But take her pictures. Simi comes back on the table every one complements her. Abhi tells them how simi helped airport security nab terrorist Every one praises Simi. One guy sits by her and kisses her hand. Simi feels awkward and Abhi jealous again. Simi is watching him and smiles as she likes jealous Abhi. When they arrive back. Abhi asks her : Simi did you enjoy/ Simi says: Yes I did. But I know you did not as you were feeling uncomfortable and jealous. Abhi I am kidding. I only liked to be touched by you . But I knew these ppl were dealing with you. So I did not say no. I only like to dance with my babootar. She hugs him. Abhi says: madam raat Abhi jawan hai do you want to go out. Simi says: No Abhi I am tired. Let us stay here. Abhi turn off lights unties her hair and spread on her face. They are in the balcony now . Abhi is looking at her in the moon light and whistles Abhi kisses her as She looks so pretty in the moon light. They both stand there for a while till it gets chilli abhi puts his arms around her giving her warmth of his body. Simi is holding him tight.
Next day Abhi goes for the meeting he missed and asks Simi to take her phone if she goes out. Simi promises him and Abhi leaves. Simi takes her phone and her big purse she puts small purse inside. She goes shopping and buys something for every one. She talks to Abhi. She gets tired and finds coffee house , She sits outside and orders coffee with some pastry. She enjoys coffee while watching people and gathers her stuff after she pays the waitor. She unknowingly drops her small purse with passport money and room key. She hardly has any money left.
She comes to the room and looks for her key. She looks in her purse and finds her small purse missing. She is scared She goes down stair and asks them to open their room. She puts her bags in the room and rushes out. She looks every where in the coffee house, She asks few people. Every one says: we have not seen your purse. She goes back to her hotel and notifies them. She calls Abhi. She starts crying. Abhi says: simi what is wrong? Are you Ok? Is everything all right I am on my way. Simi cryingly says: abhi I am not OK I lost my purse and my passport Abhi is shocked and yells. Simi how can you do this again. On the airport your passport and then your phone yesterday. Today you lost your passport. Simi I can not believe this you of all people doing this. I don't know what we will do now. I am just too upset. Go downstairs and notify front desk and don't cry. First you do something silly then you cry. Now your crying is not going to get your passport back.
Simi is upset too and hangs up. She goes downstairs and ask them if any one called or returned her passport. The clerk says No. Simi feels like talking to her papaji and cry. But she says: papaji will sense the trouble. She waits for Abhi. Then she calls RS . RS asks how is every thing. Simi says: fine papaji/ I miss you and Ma and just wanted to talk to you. He asks her to talk to Manju. Simi says: I will call you later we have to go out shortly. I just wanted to hear your voice. Simi hangs up and cries. Abhi knocks the door, Simi opens the door and hugs abhi and cries.
Simi says: abhi. I am sorry. I am not helping you but always increase your problems.I will be more careful from now on.
Abhi says: simi I am not going to leave you alone any more . Every time you are alone you create problems. I hope we find your passport otherwise we are stuck here. I made a mistake we should not come out here. We should have gone on honeymoon in India.
Simi says: ok abhi let us go back. I want to go home. Abhi says: simi even if you want to go back we are stuck here. Let us not talk about this. I want to be left alone. Simi goes out in the balcony. And abhi sits on the bed. Both are very sad and worried. The room phone rings. The clerk say: some one has your wife's passport. But he refuses to give to me. He wants to give to her. Abhi says We are coming. He calls Simi she does not reply. Abhi comes in the balcony and says: sorry jaan tumhara passport mil gaya. Simi does not reply. Abhi says: I am really sorry Please let us go. Simi says: I don't care I don't want to go anywhere with you. Abhi says: Simi please forgive me. You can punish me later. For now let us go. I am really sorry. Chalo ab, madamji. He pulls her. Simi gets up and smiles and says: sorry Abhi . It is my fault ,Let us go. They come down stairs. They see a handsome dude waiting with a purse and passport in his hamd.
The guy says: Good afternoon mademoiselle. You look even prettier in real Simran,. He sits on the floor and kisses Simi's hand. Abhi is shocked and upset and looking at him like he is his rival claiming his Simi and doing something which is only Abhi's right.. Simi is looking at abhi. She is sort of amused. She says: thank you. My passport please.
The guy says: I am Louie , I am very happy to meet you. He is about to grab Simi's hand again. Abhi says: I am Abhi her husband. We are here on our honeymoon. The guy shock them saying: yes I know. I saw your wife on TV at my Indian friend's house. She is a hero, a celebrity and I wanted to meet her. Abhi says thank you. Louie hands Simi her things. Abhi takes out his wallet and tries to hand Louie some money. Louie say that is not necessary. But I like to get something. If you don't mind. Abhi is feeling insecure again as if he is going to ask his Simi. Simi is more amused looking at Abhi. She has never seen Abhi so insecure.
Simi says: thanks Louie tell me what we can do for you. Louie says: madam I like to dance with you and have my picture taken with my beautiful lady. Abhi wants to thrash him but hide his emotions. Simi is about to say something like my husband. Abhi says: that is fine. Please give us your phone number. We will call you and meet tonight.
Louie says: Oh Thank you That will be my pleasure Mr. He shakes hand with Abhi and about to kiss Simi's hand. Simi shakes his hand and says: Abhi Darling we have to get ready now. Let us go as simi feels Abhi is very uncomfortable. She is puzzled why did Abhi said yes.
They both are happy now Simi got her passport. They come upstairs. Abhi goes in the washroom and washes his hands and asks Simi to do same. Simi realizes abhi is more jealous . She pretends to not know anything and asks : why Abhi? He grabs her hand and takes her near sink and turns faucet on putting handsoap on the back of her hand. Simi is watching him amusingly. While abhi washes her hand.
Abhi then brings her out and starts kissing her starting with her hand. He kisses her all over. He is saying: sorry Simi. I love you very much. Sorry I got upset with you. Forgive me please. Simi says: abhi it is Ok. Abhi kisses her more and hugs her tight. He carries her to bed and make her lye down. Simi is like Abhi are you ok? As she finds Abhi's behavior strange. Abhi says: Simi I am fine. I just want to love my wife. Yaar we are on our honeymoon. Simi says: But Abhi this is late afternoon.
Abhi says: so what? I just want to love my wife. Do you have any problem with it Mrs. T? Simi is smiling. They both kiss passionately. Few minutes later Simi says: abhi what was that all about? Were you jealous that Louie kissed me? Abhi, I am yours and yours only and you are mine, I liked my intense passionate lover and that is you silly. She taps his face. I should Thank Louie. Simi smiles naughtyli
Abhi is irritated and says: simi please is languor ka naam mat lo. Simi now smiles and says: abhi agar tum isse itna chidate ho to use dance ke liye mana kyun nahi kiya?
Abhi says: simi I hate that Bandar. How dare that Langoor kisses my Simi's hand. But then he got your passport back. We should repay him some way. I wish he had accepted money. But no he had to kiss my Simi and dance with you. Anyways he did us a big favor. It would have been a big problem and we would have wasted lot of time. At least now we will start our honeymoon in peace. I will not be happy seeing you dance with that languor. I can take it. But that does mean I like it. Especially you dancing with such handsome man. But then I am not an ungrateful person. Simi says; abhi I never knew you were jealous kind My my. I know my Abhi is the best and I love you soooooooooo much. Simi is smilingly puts his arms around him.
To be continued.
Very very nice episode Di.Absolutely romantic one.
Simi is becoming jhalli like Neetu.
And Abhi is feeling jealous.Bechara babootar.Waiting to see his reaction in the next episode.š
Thanks for this superb episode.š¤
Thanks Destiny welcome back dear .š¤Originally posted by: -Destiny-
Congrats di for completing 150 pages
GOOD LUCK FOR THE NEW THREAD