sauris thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey guys why are you all crying for simbhi's SR.As you all know the trend of CV's,it will happen some where in the150th episode only.Remember they confessed their love in 50th episode &married in 100th episode.So wait for another12 episodes.Iam sure Simi will be pregnent only by 200th episode and so on.So do'nt waste your energies &wait patiently for every 50 episodes😆

Dhabu89 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Yaar Sauris,
Recalculate yaar.
Love 50th
marriage 100th
Simi appreciating Abhi 150th
SimBhi moving out 200th
Abhi getting a job 250th
Their first kiss 300th
Their first make out session all night 350th
Them having a conversion about each others kiss 400th
Them setting a date for SR 450th
Then we finally get SR 500th
Simi pregnant 501th
End of show 502th........😆
iqbalslover thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
and 250th episode simi will deliever her first baby😆
ginac thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
My God I truly feel like giving these cvs 100 tight slaps for what they are doing to us. Daboo and Steffroc I truly believe you have forseen what is in the future 100%. SAD BUT VERY TRUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
iqbalslover thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i have can predict whats coming in our way
u know my hidden talent 🤣
@ daboo sorry i forgot ur name, if u dont mind me telling again
'Ps. i am very bad with learning names
Nisha1994 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i cnt wait 2 see some gud scenes!
Rumi007 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Guys you are missing something.Simi may be pregnant without showing any SR!!!😆
Laila2009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: daboo89

Yaar Sauris,

Recalculate yaar.
Love 50th
marriage 100th
Simi appreciating Abhi 150th
SimBhi moving out 200th
Abhi getting a job 250th
Their first kiss 300th
Their first make out session all night 350th
Them having a conversion about each others kiss 400th
Them setting a date for SR 450th
Then we finally get SR 500th
Simi pregnant 501th
End of show 502th........😆

You think we'll still be watching the show? And pray, what will they give us for entertainment with the rest of the characters - more Neetu, Omi and Nakul. (AGH!!!!)
Dhabu89 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Laila2009

You think we'll still be watching the show? And pray, what will they give us for entertainment with the rest of the characters - more Neetu, Omi and Nakul. (AGH!!!!)

You yourself said that after the AA wedding the show went downhill and we are still here so......
Anyways, they will give us a little here a little there and then we crib about it as always and then we become happy again and so and so forth😆 Issi ka naam zindagi hai😆