ramas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Thanks lata. this is outrageous and disgusting and so expected of RB and I disagree with all that says Simi will sacrifice for KB this time.
Simi will do no such thing.
We all know RB will do anything to get her. I hope simi slps him and say that she can sacrifice 100 houses and he will try all he can but she will never let him get near her.
Edited by ramas - 15 years ago
Dhabu89 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KRIVISHU123

I am just going to call them. Let's see what they have to say.

GOOD LUCK KRISHA!!!! Tumhara suffer kamyab ho!
Laila2009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Simi will never sleep with RB just in the same way she never married RB or Nakul. They will drag the storyline and give the impression she has to do this for her family (yawn). Abhi will find out and either he will place her on a pedestal for the sacrifice or he will get pissed off and walk out. OR, if the writers are creative, they will give the impression that she did sleep with RB to both Abhi and the audience, or just to Abhi, and Abhi will leave her. Then, when he finds out, he will apologize left right and center to her, and then, to prove his love electrocute himself once again.
Dhabu89 thumbnail
So basically, what you are saying Laila is we get to see the same gheesa pitta story line once again....You know watching this show I feel like I am living with Bill Murray in Ground Hog day!!!!!!!
Deja Vu anyone??????????
Edited by daboo89 - 15 years ago
ramas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I don't understand why every one is so uptight simi is doing no suchh thing or leaving or hurting abhi or make abhi leave her.
Let us verify some facts
simi was lamost raped by RB but she ws n't she escaped
she almost married RB but she walk out
she almost married nakul but she beat him black and blue in front of ppl
she almost got raped by goons but she scared them away with a metal rod.
This was all before she was marreid to Abhi and now she is married to him. so she will do no such thing so rest easy friends. Simi was ready to punish her brother for wrong doing how do any one thinks she will let RB go free after such indecent proposal.
This is creatives way to get to us nd I am not worried. but any of you want to write
here is the link
http://www.zeetv.com/feedback.html and/or response@zeenetwork.com
Edited by ramas - 15 years ago
_Neetu_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lata

not sure if its been posted here and discussed...if so sorry this can be closed.....

😡 as expected the sick bhalla tells our jhansi ki rani simi who has gone all alone to meet him that at one cost 12/24 KB can be given back to them and that is if she spends one night with him........🤢.............LOLzzz mahaan simi ka kya hoga next move 🤢

oho!!! chiii !!! he is sick or what,how he could be so disgusting,yuck !!! never thought before that RB is so cheap...she is married now goddammit..what the hell happened to u..teasing simi by saying simiji simji was alright but 'staying at night' is so mucky..i will slap him now and nothing else can i do...😡
thanks lata for posting 'new promo'😊
KBfanNo1 thumbnail
Ohh my God.. How can they even come up with such a idea.. this is so bad.. I am so tense now..
Come on Simi pls ab yeh mat kehna i am ok wih this as i have do behan beti dharam..
Poor Abhi kya mila usko simi se shadi karkke...
Hey bhagwan matarani kuch jadoo karo and aisa kabhi mat hone dena..
I never want to see a episode where Simi agrees as usual she agrees to everthing when it comes abt her family..
can someone post the promo..
This is horrifying
KBfanNo1 thumbnail
All the while this week i was hoping i will get to see a beautiful romantic Promo or a precap.. but what we saw was always so bad... and now this is heights..i know Simi will never agree to such thing and RB should be killed or fired to death to even sya such words..
I am wiating to see Abhi's reaction and how he goes and kills RB. hey bhagwan uske baad kahin Abhi Jail ya hospital mein na hoo...
Yaar my BP has risen and i need something to come out of this.
Di - please help... This serial is my passion and i can;t see such episodes...
Dhabu89 thumbnail
RB is a roach who deserves to be annihilated.
I hope Simi just slaps him silly like she did to Nakul....
And I hope Abhi comes to know of this plan and SimBhi together do something to stop this Bhalla ka beccha from ruining their life.....
The CV's are like taking so many movie plot lines and creating problems for SimBhi.....i.e.
Indecent proposal
Daar
Omi/Nitu's movie would be any old Indian flick... you know forced to marry and then fall in love with husband......
I think they need to start thinking outside the box and show us something that has never been done before!!!!
Like atleast one happy couple (SimBhi)....
No heroines sacrificing for family at every turn....
Husband being used as a decoration for the wife or vice versa......
Men acting like men not babies......
And the last is something we saw at the begining of the show and that is siblings supporting each other. Not one sibling giving up her happiness for her sibs.....
_Neetu_ thumbnail
hey KBfan,
come on chill up...as abhi is there have no fear...abhi will save simi from devil called as RB...don't hurt ur health as in realistic 12/24 Karol Bagh is a serial only not a reality whereas health is reality..so cheer up...and aage aage dekho hota hai kya...