Rumii thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yeah..U Are So right Mesimmi.." Seeking a job in cousin's place is not a bad idea. In fact, nakul asked his PA regarding Abhi's qualifications. Nakul din offer a job on personal basis. He had asked his PA to evaluate Abhi's qualification."........ Finding a job on One's Own Capabilities Without Any Siffarish after going thru a tough competition competing with all capable candidates in an OPEN n stiff Job Market would've been Tough enough for Our Superman😆,So He was very smart to go the Easier Way... U r Right.....Abhi is very smart😉!!
Edited by iamindian - 15 years ago
Rumii thumbnail
Daboo... It's EAsy to say it in a line But U didn't answer my Question... What type of GOOD SON is Abhi When He hasn't even Called his Mom once let alone trying to meet her,..??
He was verrrrrrrrrry goody-goody Mama's Boy when he needed her support,and He even didn't look back after he left??!!
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: iamindian

Daboo... It's EAsy to say it in a line But U didn't answer my Question... What type of GOOD SON is Abhi When He hasn't even Called his Mom once let alone trying to meet her,..??

He was verrrrrrrrrry goody-goody Mama's Boy when he needed her support,and He even didn't look back after he left??!!

They dont show them brushing their teeth and having bath. Does not mean they dont. They are shooting only Simi and her problems.
Dhabu89 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Agreed!!! Usko agar Simi ki problems se phoorsat milla toh voh khud ke baree me sochanga na! Aaj tak Simi ki problems badh gayi hai aur Simi ko Abhi ki zarrorat bhi badh gayi!! It is ok for Abhi to be concerned for her and her famil? Why has she not asked about his mom? Why is not taking the initiative to call her saas? I am not saying Simi is wrong helping her folks but does that mean she has to ignore her own husband? The same man who went to hell and back to keep her happy? When does he get his happiness? He is becomig a responsible man taking care of his wife and not just sitting there crying for his mommy!!!! He did that enough before marriage!!! I think that just goes to show how matured his thinking is!!!! He could do the same as Siimi is doing, than what? They would never move forward in life!!!!!!!! My opinion!!!!!! I guess it depends on who you consider family. If your maayka is your only family than where does the husband come in??
Edited by daboo89 - 15 years ago
KBfanNo1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by iamindian

Hey i donot agree with you are saying.....
Abhi is very responsible and mature person... he is a MBA Grad and soon he will find ajob.. he loves Simi a lot and had no time to look for a job as Simi was getting married and he never wanted to lose her
He has won her love and yes he needs to find a job desperately.. and he is already looking for one.. Its just 2 days since he is looking for one and he is married for only 4 days so far..
He will get a good job.. soon and Simi already has one.. so it does not matter if the girl works atleast they can meet their needs...
and staying at Omi's house is no wrong.. Without money and job u cannot get a house on rent.. so no harm in staying at a place for few days which belongs to a friend...
and again there is no harm in making love/ loving ur beloved /trying to make her happy as he knows she is going thru a bad time as she has been disowned from her own house where she has stayed for 30yrs.
and yes he will soon meet his Mom as well but pls give him sometime to settle.Already he is burdened with Simi;s problems... omi accident and so much is happening....

Originally posted by: daboo89

Agreed!!! Usko agar Simi ki problems se phoorsat milla toh voh khud ke baree me sochanga na! Aaj tak Simi ki problems badh gayi hai aur Simi ko Abhi ki zarrorat bhi badh gayi!! It is ok for Abhi to be concerned for her and her famil? Why has she not asked about his mom? Why is not taking the initiative to call her saas? I am not saying Simi is wrong helping her folks but does that mean she has to ignore her own husband? The same man who went to hell and back to keep her happy? When does he get his happiness? He is becomig a responsible man taking care of his wife and not just sitting there crying for his mommy!!!! He did that enough before marriage!!! I think that just goes to show how matured his thinking is!!!! He could do the same as Siimi is doing, than what? They would never move forward in life!!!!!!!! My opinion!!!!!! I guess it depends on who you consider family. If your maayka is your only family than where does the husband come in??

What I highlighted, Daboo.....Perfect.
It would be nice i think if she will hug him and cry saying..Papaji..Mammaji...😭😭😭😭
Abhi will hug her back saying.....😭Mom...I miss you😭
The way things are going, Simi bunks college for doing detective work on Anuj. Ver soo her temporary job is going to be a thing of the past.
Tab tak Abhi we support you. Jaldi kaam dhoond lo.
Rumii thumbnail
Good BAHANA Mesiimi NOT to Answer anything Negative About Abhi😉 He is becomig a responsible man taking care of his wife and not just sitting there crying for his mommy!!!! YEAh... he has Plenty Of time to fold Wires and Make Lanterns BUT Not calling His mom🤣
..... and If he'd called They would've shown it.....if they haven'tr Shown That means he hasn't called..OK??😲
Edited by iamindian - 15 years ago
Dhabu89 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Good BAHANA Mesiimi NOT to Answer anything Negative About Abhi😉

Suuch ko jooth toh nahi bana sakhta hai na?
Rumii thumbnail

Daboo,Please Clarify your Answers rather than 1 liners....1liners are always easiest....😲

What GREAT Son is abhi To his parents? Live in hIs Papa's house n get married...that's his 'Achievement'...buss???????????????

Yeah..U Are So right Mesimmi.." Seeking a job in cousin's place is not a bad idea. In fact, nakul asked his PA regarding Abhi's qualifications. Nakul din offer a job on personal basis. He had asked his PA to evaluate Abhi's qualification."........ Finding a job on One's Own Capabilities Without Any Siffarish after going thru a tough competition competing with all capable candidates in an OPEN n stiff Job Market would've been Tough enough for Our Superman😆,So He was very smart to go the Easier Way... U r Right.....Abhi is very smart😉!!

One partner has to be smart. If both are dumb, phir kya hoga.
No company takes on people just like that. Everywhere there is something called as probation period if you are on the payroll. that is the convenient period to assess a person's capability and decide to confirm a candidate as permanent or to terminate them.
Anyone can can enter with sifaarish but no one can stay in a job because of sifaarish
And nakul is too calculative to have a nonworking or a nonperforming relative in his office.
And trust me in actuals MBA graduates and that too from IIM are a good catch.
And all graduates from IIM have self confidence in their capabilities.
SO ABHI IS FOR SURE......SMART