femmedivine thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bewajah

<br><br><font color="#0000cc">rani......... aaj i got the bunker buster</font> 🤣<br><br><br><br><br>

yep..and them bunker busters came in clusterbomb ishtyle too!!! am loudly guffawing here..at 12..ish..and people must be wondering..wot da HECK!!!!
461075 thumbnail
thats the problem.......... u aint got no taste
Hanh, hanh, kyun nahin ... lemme see now ... who was wanting to baby sit my place with a U-haul in tow?!! 😉 Socho ... socho ... bhain(s)ji!
kitni time boli ki dont use what u deal
Tere saath to main iss hi waqt 'deal' kurti hoon ... wanna step outside?
u do know that there are pills u can pop to cure u of such delusions dont u??
Tu koi kum 'pill' hai?!
rani......... aaj i got the bunker buster
Hey ... hey ... cut it out! No private jokes!! What's cooking here anyhoo? Sure hope it's not pumpkin!! Yep ... that's another name for lauki!! And I'm thinkin' to myself - 'well I guess I didn't do the onions right ... I mean it tastes OKKAY ... but ...' 😕
Remember - KB sandwiches?
So, did you see 'de dude' on the big screen tonight? Man there was a whole scene that got hacked away on the on-line version!! I was wondering why he was all miffed about his hand ... ah ... now it becomes clear ... she was getting awfully cozy ... awfully fast! That kid's fast on his feet!
bewajah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yep..and them bunker busters came in clusterbomb ishtyle too!!! am loudly guffawing here..at 12..ish..and people must be wondering..wot da HECK!!!!
i felt eggzhaktly like i used to when hauled b4 the teacher for a rap on the knuckles 😆

Hanh, hanh, kyun nahin ... lemme see now ... who was wanting to baby sit my place with a U-haul in tow?!! 😉 Socho ... socho ... bhain(s)ji!
whaaat! rani n simran ne bhi kaha aise?? (afterall bhains to woh hain na Abhi ki....... mere saath to woh gana gaata hai........... hum dono do premi duniya chod chalen.......... jeevan ki hum saari rasmen tod chalen.....)

Tere saath to main iss hi waqt 'deal' kurti hoon ... wanna step outside?
dhamki???.......... jaaon rote hue mommy mommy ....... :D
bus tum jao bahar im following u........... aise karna take those jap dolls....... main hun hi is kaabil ki woh phenk phenk kar mujhe maarna chahiye 😆

So, did you see 'de dude' on the big screen tonight? Man there was a whole scene that got hacked away on the on-line version!! I was wondering why he was all miffed about his hand ... ah ... now it becomes clear ... she was getting awfully cozy ... awfully fast! That kid's fast on his feet!

shoooooooore did😍
got the extras out of the way, then it was moi, him (haaaaaaaaaaaye!), a huge screen and a box of jalebis
im on a huge sugar rush now :D

whaddya suppose is gonna happen tom??
creatives: can we plz plz pwetty pweez have a happy happy week?

461075 thumbnail
whaaat! rani n simran ne bhi kaha aise??
Nope ... youse was the only one ... had something to do with salivating over my taste ... Simran doesn't have a clue about the albums ... but Rani did mention something about what would be left for her after you swept thru ... I told her I'd give her a 2 day warning so she could swing by a bit earlier ...
aise karna take those jap dolls....... main hun hi is kaabil ki woh phenk phenk kar mujhe maarna chahiye 😆
Aisi koi baat nahin ... mere paas Jaapaani joote bhi hain! Aur voh bhi koi 5 jode ... the ones called 'Geta' ... made out of wood ... tu tedi apni mamma ki jootion se hui, lekin meri jootion se bilkul seedhi ho jaye gi ...
im on a huge sugar rush now
Me 2 Me 2! And the tiramisu after the Taneja eye candy did not help matters ... it gets recorded on my DVR so I get to see it a second time ... and a third time ... and ... and ...
whaddya suppose is gonna happen tom??
KB according to me is on the other thread ... catch y'all in the mornin' ...
femmedivine thumbnail
Mater Sethi is in full hysterical conversion mode..fainting at the drop of a dupatta..as if its a signal thrown to a bull(bovine reffs again 😉 )..falling gracefully onto a nice padded carpet..a convenient plush sofa...God Forbid..she should actually fall and clonk her head 'gainst a thicker than her head object..and thereby get some dormant grey cells to actually..FUNCTION!!!
Ya know..she matches her daughter-in-law perfectly..both are petulant, spolit brats who can't see the noses in front of their respective..faces..they will use any trick in the book to get their way...and it HAS to be their way..or else...respective spouses BEWARE!!!
Mater S..has Pater S to kinda yank on the reins..but la devil..ess is a horse running free and blind..Wimpey lacks the mental muscle to stand up to her..so until she hits on..and stumbles on a suitably large rock in her path..she shall continue on her petulant path undeterred..
bewajah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
she tried fainting a few times today as well but didnt quite succeed 😆
waise y wasnt it "parvarish mein kami" when the wimp actually stole from his own house??

femmedivine thumbnail
aaah!! has this nom de plume seemed more apt than presently..!!
i am in a state of exhaustion.mentally..'coz i made the futile..and seriously edging towards asinine...attempt to analyze the thought processes of them moonshiners who double up as puerile scriptwriters...gosh guys..there ARE classes that you can take TO IMPROVE your "stolidus" writing skills..

you have an opportunity to make this into a fascinatingly entertaining serial..yes!! these two guys( and it does hurt here that i'm mentioning abhi's name with another femme here 😡 )..are gonna face loads of obstacles...but then make it challenging... in how the TWO OF THEM..overcome said potholes in their path..in myriad and often funny..but deffi smartalec ways...who amongst you dimwits decided that the only person with functioning grey cells in this KB 1/2 lot will be Abhinav Tarneja seulement!!..not that i'm complaining..love him AND his brains..but c'mon guys..a minimal bit of cranial humanpower in the others would not hurt..as to that..the only usingbrain counterpoint to M'sieur High on sighs!! is his wicked..sad..but..true...real sister..la devil..ess who shall never lay her eyes on Prada!

and please ..do stop wasting the fascinating acting powers of alka amin on this "pusillanimous" character that she so amazingly portrays..she does deserve a better deal!!

this is for all those femmes out there who feel that they identify with ms.undecided ..AGAIN!! this should be the template for WHAT NOT TO DO!!..by this age..one should know one's mind..what is right and what is wrong..and learn to stand up for what you believe in!!!

i hate to see my high on sighs!! looking more like sisyphus..he should be my dragonslayer...my Perseus..oh! go on..hand him another challenge..he's the only one with the smarts to deal with it anyways..and as much as i thought i would suffer a promethean fate before i said these words...bring back le bhalla!! at least HE provided some comic relief!! 😕
femmedivine thumbnail
WILL THE REAL SIMRAN SETHI PLEASE.....STAND UP!!!...and run away hell for leather..with or without Abhi..preferably the latter..and save us..save us please..from this ongoing form of drama/soap..... boarding torture!! maybe the guys in dark suits should know of this and use it as an interrogation device....

STOP!!! PULLEEEEZEEE!!! NO MORE!!! I BEG YOU!! I SHALL CONFESS ALL!! JUST...NO MORE...NO MORE OF DANCING DOLL MOLL!!!!! 😆
461075 thumbnail
WILL THE REAL SIMRAN SETHI PLEASE.....STAND UP!!!
I do commend you for your optimism ... she's now, almost certainly, suffering from supine dysfunction (as an antonym for that other affliction - get it? 😉) ... the utterly tragic part is that the poor actress may get typecast into the role of a spineless, gutless female ... hopefully Smriti does not need to pursue this line of work for a living ... 'cause as sure as I sit here, it would be hell ...
maybe the guys in dark suits should know of this and use it as an interrogation device....
Yeah! Now there's an idea .. Daadi a sidekick for Darth Vader Dick Cheney! And Nakul can assure them they're going down the right garden path ... did you see where she was getting into the car? Why did it look like the T. Mahal grounds (which now appear to also double up as the Dagar Mansion grounds and the Pink Palace backyard ... and the park perhaps?!!)? Bizarre!! 'Oh darling, methinks that Neetu agrees to wed our idiot savant grandson out of duress' ... 'Oh no Daadi, how could that be?! Nah! It's all in your head! You've just been overly concerned about him from the outset! I mean ... at least grant him the 'savant' part ... see how dextrously he solved the Rubik's cube? There's a real need for talent like that!' ...
femmedivine thumbnail
oh! ouch!ugh!glurb!!
so that..acc to theee moonshiners qualifies as high drama!!!!reaally!! is this the new fashion trend..the a la mode du jour....to consign your living child to the depths of the underworld...what's next...burning your child at stake..is the termination of joan d'arc so in vogue!!
what is the message that is being shoved into our viscera through God knows what orifice??? that its the bane of a woman's existence to be condemned into misery??? Is this the 13th commandment of Moses..and i stress the 13....,'coz Mater S has amended the orig 10 to add "Thou shall take head promises when thou has exhausted all sensible options of negotiation", along with "Thou shall excuse and expunge all the sins of thy male offspring..'coz they can do no wrong"..
and brutus..of course WAS an honourable man!!
dudes..there is cr*p..and there is cr*p hitting the ceiling of the grand hall of olympus cr*p..
and that is just the content of the serial..it appears food is not being digested well in parts around..given the vast evidence of undigested material thrown around in the name of decorum!!!!
so lets celebrate..
the reconstitution of child marriage..
lets then get said child married off to an 80 year old lecher..
then lets not send said union's female offspring to school..
then lets take away the right to vote..free sppech..and while at it..the ability to think..
then lets shave the heads of widows and consign them to a dark room..
and lets live comfy happy peaceful lives..beacuse we have done our bits to promoting the twin causes of inanity and decorum..which must of course be maintained at all times..even at the cost of good sense!!