Chapter 3
Font:
Text Size:
Theme:
Hello guys π€
Here's Next Part π
Enjoyπ
[MEMBERSONLY]
Rey just came out of the resturant when he saw her. He rubbed his eyes to be assure did he really saw her?? Yes,she was passing by with some handbags. may be shopping,he thought. but this late?? Itz around 10:30pm. He saw her entering in the pitch dark gali π n followed her switching his mobile light on. As he entered there he saw her strugling, a guy had griped her hair roughly in one hand n was twisting her hand shouting at her n she lyk a kitten was frightened to the death.
'Oye' rey shouted in anger n ran to punch him bt pushing her aside the guy ran away in the dark. He went towards her n helped her to get up,he further continued
'r u fyn?'he asked with utmost concern trying to wipin her tears. She removed his hands n bent down to collect her hand bags. Once she was done,she muttered a thanx in her melidious yet breaking voice n walked away.
-XXX-
Next few days in school, he tried to know about her n talk to her but it was as if she din't exist,no one knw totaly nothing abt her exept that she was knwn as silence queen. Rey was trying alot to talk to her n students were teasing rather taunting her for her relation with senior. To get it all clear,she told him to meet her near the old canteen as no one cums there.
-XXX-
he reached there n saw her there already waiting for him.
'hi' she said forwarding her hand for a handshake. Rey looked at her n smiled n shaked hand with her. The minute their hand touch rey felt interiorly happy.
'hi' he replied with gratitude.
''vo, umm aap mujse i mean what do u want from me? U keep following me. I'm sorry but i'm not the one u'r thinking.''
''hey listen u'r getting it wrong, i just wanted us to be friend. Frankly i like u so just wanted to give it a try by being friends atleast.'' He said truely
'me..mera friend,par i vo mei actually vo mei'she said getting nervous.
'itna confusion, koi problem hai kya? Vaise bi wenever i see u , u'r always crying' he chuckled.She felt sad.he saw the sadness in her eyes n was abt to reply wen she replied
'yes, i have some problems n one u have already said..mere sath rahoge toh tum bi sad ban jaoge,i'm sorry. Nyc to meet u..bye' she said smiling a li'l n turned to go wen he pulled her by her wrist n held her by her waist.
'i want to knw what make u sad,what is the reason behind u'r cry. Y can't u be my friend haan' he said griping her waist tightly. She was scared seeing him lyk dis,she luked down trying to remuv his hands bt it hardly worked whereas he leaned n whispered in her ear
'Just one chance' n with this he kissed her cheek n further lifted the collar of her shirt a li'l n kissed at the edge of neck. She immediatelly got out of his grip as it was loosened. Taking steps back,she said
'sorry, I am,mei vo' she ran away without completing. He thought what just happened,banging her hand on the adjacent wall he tried to calm his anger
'damn'he said
-XXX-
'mere pari *rey* mere dost kaisi rhi teri meeting apni miss. Ke sath' swayam said dramatically as rey entered the class after recess got over n the whole class burst out laughing while rey glared at swayam. Rey sat beside swayam while swayam was about to ask wen the english teacher entered n swayam got lost in her day dreaming abt their date leaving rey in the thoughts to Kriya where in the other class Kriya was hardly able to focus on the lecture due to her mind's constant process of thinking about Rey.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-Likes n Comments plz
-Riya
RiyaArShaKapoor 2014-03-13 04:14:23
Here's Next Part π
Enjoyπ
[MEMBERSONLY]
Rey just came out of the resturant when he saw her. He rubbed his eyes to be assure did he really saw her?? Yes,she was passing by with some handbags. may be shopping,he thought. but this late?? Itz around 10:30pm. He saw her entering in the pitch dark gali π n followed her switching his mobile light on. As he entered there he saw her strugling, a guy had griped her hair roughly in one hand n was twisting her hand shouting at her n she lyk a kitten was frightened to the death.
'Oye' rey shouted in anger n ran to punch him bt pushing her aside the guy ran away in the dark. He went towards her n helped her to get up,he further continued
'r u fyn?'he asked with utmost concern trying to wipin her tears. She removed his hands n bent down to collect her hand bags. Once she was done,she muttered a thanx in her melidious yet breaking voice n walked away.
-XXX-
Next few days in school, he tried to know about her n talk to her but it was as if she din't exist,no one knw totaly nothing abt her exept that she was knwn as silence queen. Rey was trying alot to talk to her n students were teasing rather taunting her for her relation with senior. To get it all clear,she told him to meet her near the old canteen as no one cums there.
-XXX-
he reached there n saw her there already waiting for him.
'hi' she said forwarding her hand for a handshake. Rey looked at her n smiled n shaked hand with her. The minute their hand touch rey felt interiorly happy.
'hi' he replied with gratitude.
''vo, umm aap mujse i mean what do u want from me? U keep following me. I'm sorry but i'm not the one u'r thinking.''
''hey listen u'r getting it wrong, i just wanted us to be friend. Frankly i like u so just wanted to give it a try by being friends atleast.'' He said truely
'me..mera friend,par i vo mei actually vo mei'she said getting nervous.
'itna confusion, koi problem hai kya? Vaise bi wenever i see u , u'r always crying' he chuckled.She felt sad.he saw the sadness in her eyes n was abt to reply wen she replied
'yes, i have some problems n one u have already said..mere sath rahoge toh tum bi sad ban jaoge,i'm sorry. Nyc to meet u..bye' she said smiling a li'l n turned to go wen he pulled her by her wrist n held her by her waist.
'i want to knw what make u sad,what is the reason behind u'r cry. Y can't u be my friend haan' he said griping her waist tightly. She was scared seeing him lyk dis,she luked down trying to remuv his hands bt it hardly worked whereas he leaned n whispered in her ear
'Just one chance' n with this he kissed her cheek n further lifted the collar of her shirt a li'l n kissed at the edge of neck. She immediatelly got out of his grip as it was loosened. Taking steps back,she said
'sorry, I am,mei vo' she ran away without completing. He thought what just happened,banging her hand on the adjacent wall he tried to calm his anger
'damn'he said
-XXX-
'mere pari *rey* mere dost kaisi rhi teri meeting apni miss. Ke sath' swayam said dramatically as rey entered the class after recess got over n the whole class burst out laughing while rey glared at swayam. Rey sat beside swayam while swayam was about to ask wen the english teacher entered n swayam got lost in her day dreaming abt their date leaving rey in the thoughts to Kriya where in the other class Kriya was hardly able to focus on the lecture due to her mind's constant process of thinking about Rey.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-Likes n Comments plz
-Riya
Your reaction
Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
33 Comments