SillySoni Thumbnail

SillySoni

@SillySoni

Font:
Text Size:
Theme:

I'm sorry for making you all wait so long for this update 🙈

Chapter 36

The day of their haldi ceremony Aarti's house was full of guests. Gayatri doesn't have time to even breathe properly.

At Scindia mansion Yash haldi was almost done when Neelam took some pictures and sent them to Aarti.

"Aarti should see your pictures to know how happy my brother is to marry my friend." Neelam chuckled. Yash smiles thinking Aarti will surely blush right now while looking at his pictures.

At Aarti's home Aarti was actually smiling that caught her friend's attention.

"Jija ji ki pictures dekh ke khush ho rahi hai" Ishita snatched the mobile from Aarti's hand making her restless.

"Give me back" Aarti comes near her but she runs around the room. She glared at Ishita who showed Yash's pics to other friends. They were all giggling, drooling on him which irritated Aarti.

"Now give me." She snatched mobile. Meanwhile Aarti sat for the ceremony. All the ladies and her friends apply haldi on her. Ishita took her pics and sent them to Yash, making his day to see his girl glowing.

Next day was their mehndi ceremony.

"Our jiju name should be in 3D letters." Hina tells to see that Aarti henna is almost done.

"Chup" Aarti blushed.

"Yash jiju ko bolna after marriage, aww how romantic" Ishita chuckled, other girls also laughed. Aarti gave a fake glare to her as Gayatri heard it when she came to tell them to have dinner.

"Aunty don't mind but please tell her to laugh a little, if she goes like this to Yash jiju house then our dear jiju will definitely get afraid." Hina looked at Gayatri.

"I agree" Gayatri looked at Aarti. All the girls giggled.

"Maa you too" Aarti frowned.

"Bahut pyari mehndi hai, dekhna kitna gehra rang chadega" Gayatri smiled seeing Aarti hands decorated with Henna. Getting emotional she put a kajal teeka behind Aarti's ear.

"Maa" Aarti finds her eyes moist.

"Khushi ki nami hai pagli" Gayatri said before walking out as someone called her name.

Next day was their big day. Aarti was dying out of shyness as Neelam, Mansi, Ishita, Hina didn't seem to leave a chance to tease her with Yash's name. Neelam tried to tell Aarti some important things to do on SR.

"She doesn't need any tips," Ishita put bangles in Aarti's hands.

"Why?" Neelam gets confused.

"Oh don't you know she has experienced everything when she was a teenager." Hina looked at her surprised while adjusting wine red net dupatta over Aarti's head, thinking she is her best friend. How does she not know?

"What I'm missing, Aarti?" Neelam head snapped at Aarti who got shy knowing what Ishita and Hina were talking about.

"Yash sir and Aarti met years back and had a fun night" Ishita wink at Aarti.

"Oh my god, i felt cheated, why don't you tell me about it?" Neelam glared at Aarti.

"What I'm supposed to tell you that i met your brother?" Aarti glared at her back.

"Of course, because I'm your bestie, and we should not hide anything from our best friends." Neelam fought back for her right. Hina and Ishita chuckled.

"Such a shameless friend I got, meri shaadi ke din bhi mujhse jhhagad rahi." Aarti frowned.

"Achha mujhe bata kya hua tha, how did you meet bhaiya?" Suddenly Neelam gets excited.

"I'm not telling you anything" Aarti dangerously shot her a glare.

"Please" Neelam made a baby face.

"No." Aarti stubbornly refused. Ishita Hina laughed only to earn glares from Aarti and Neelam.

In another room Kartik and Aman were giving Yash some tips.

"Kartik ka toh fir bhi samajh aata hai, tu mujhe konse experience se tips de raha hai?" Yash lightly smacks Aman's head.

"Don't forget i have a girlfriend" Aman wink while adjusting a red pagdi of white work, on Yash head. He tell Yash how he fell for Ishita.

"By your logic, Me and Aarti also dated for 4 years so I don't need your tips." Yash chuckled while wearing shoes which is matching with his expensive sherwani. Kartik laughed as Aman looked defeated.

Meanwhile Aarti reached the stage, Yash was mesmerized to see her in joda, her face hidden in a net dupatta that helped him to see her beautiful face which has a bride glow. Soon AarYa exchanged Jaimalas. It's a private marriage which includes only close friends and relatives. Suraj decides everything keeping in mind how the media gonna react if they get a little bit of idea about Aarti and her mother.

Later Yash Aarti sat in the mandap. Neelam passed the mangalsutra which Yash tied around Aarti's neck and filled her hair partition with sindoor as Pandit told. Soon they get up for pharas. When they completed their last phera Pandit ji announced them as husband and wife. They took Suraj Radha and Dadi maa, Gayatri blessings.

Meanwhile there was a Yash and Aarti photoshoot. Then everyone had dinner, and according to the rasam AarYa fed each other.

At Bidai time Aarti emotionally hugged her mother.

"Arre pagli isme rone wali kya baat, hum toh ek hi city mein hain" Gayatri cupped Aarti's face even though her own eyes were moist, realising that her Aarti is someone else's daughter in law.

After grah pravesh AarYa does a few more rasams.

"Sorry bhaiya but ab mujhe meri bhabhi ko lejana hoga" Soon Neelam and other friends took Aarti away. Yash was surrounded by his friends.

It was 2 in the night when Yash entered his bedroom only to find it in dim light, with red roses decoration everywhere. Aarti was standing in front of the window. She felt his presence and got a little nervous mixed with excitement.

"Aren't you tired, I thought you would have slept by now?" He went near her and hugged her from behind.

"I don't have the heart to close my eyes, what if it's all a beautiful dream?" She sounds emotional to him.

"It's not a dream Mrs. Aarti Scindia." He whispered into her ear, she shivered the way he called her name taking off the her gold earrings. Her heavy net dupatta fell on the floor as he turned her around. She saw so much love just for her. He dearly took off gajra from her bun, and then her necklace and placed that on a nearby drawer.

"Hair pins?" She teasingly looked at him.

"Achha woh bhi mujhe karna padega?" He smirks. She nods, giving her most innocent smile. He pulled a few pins from her bun then ran his fingers in her black and long hairs. Next second her back was against the wall as he kissed her neck. She closed eyes. Today there was satisfaction that he is her husband. Yash nibbles her cleav** hard as if he couldn't get enough of her.

"Agh these clothes" He grunted in annoyance as her heavy suhag joda not letting him have the feel of her soft figure.

"Let's get rid of them" She cupped his face and smiled.

"Smart wifey" He was impressed by her boldness. She shied as he pull her blouse dori and it fell in her feet. Her lehenga also joined blouse on floor. Before they reach bed Yash was also as bare as her. Their mouths sealed for a passionate kiss. Her gold bangles and anklets jingle with her movement.

"Jaanu" She moaned as he sank deeper and deeper with strong moves. He was surprised and happy to be called this after their first time. The teenagers, immutare who fall for each other in just some glimpses. Today they're mature, seen a lot in life, good and bad both, they know this world is way too dark but they still find each other and love again.

Next morning Aarti finds her handsome husband standing in front of the mirror, in just a towel wrapped around his waist and his upper body dripping wet. She remembers last night, their suhagraat, he was hard on her. She shied as Yash turned toward her. Her eyes fell on the clock. It's 6 am.

"Don't be shy, patni ji. I'm yours legally." He naughtily came near and claimed her lips. She responded with the same love.

"Itni jaldi kaise jaag gaye aap?" She asked when they parted slowly. He helped her to sit. She holds the sheet to her collarbone.

"Just for some early morning romance." He drew her hair back. She shied with that touch and also his words were full of mischief.

"You're so cute" He chuckled to see her so shy.

"Jaane dijiye mujhe." Aarti lovingly pushed him away.

"Good morning toh bolne do" Yash quickly snaked a hand around her waist and she gasped because soon her back was against his chest. He shifted all her hair to left shoulder only to place a deep peck on her bare back.

"Yash" She closed her eyes.

"Won't you wish me?" He turned her around. She nods no teasingly.

"That's not fair" He made a small face.

"Now we have our whole life." She moved out his arms and left for the bathroom.

Meanwhile Aarti gets ready in yellow saree with diamond jewellery and Yash in a grey kurta pyjama, they come downstairs and Radha tells Aarti to cook sweets. Meanwhile Yash and Aarti went to the mandir which is in Scindia mansion only and gave bhog to Devi maa of Aarti handmade sweet which is kheer.

In the evening was Aarti muh dikhai rasam, Yash was sitting upstairs with his friends but all his concentration was on how women were praising Aarti's beauty. Till night half the guests leave.

Precap: Honeymoon.

Your reaction

Nice Nice
Awesome Awesome
Loved Loved
Lol LOL
Omg OMG
cry Cry

7 Comments

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".