@SillySoni

Font:
Text Size:
Theme:

Hi friends!! I hope you all are doing well ❤

Chapter 1

Bhopal...

Scindia mansion...

"I'm not gonna live with you anymore, maybe for you your new girlfriend is more important but for me my kid is my first priority" Radha tell in rage, Suraj look away in frustration he is tired of explaining her that there is nothing between him and Gayatri but Radha is determine to left him.

"Gayatri is just my secretary, how many time I tell you" he shout scaring a five years old Yash who stood upstairs hiding behind curtain watching his parents fighting.

"That's why I'm telling you to continue your work peacefully now because I won't be here, I'm divorcing you" Radha said loud and clear shocking Suraj.

"Radha listen to me, don't do this to us. Please think about our Yash" Suraj almost cries seeing that his family is barge of breaking. Radha didn't listen to him and stormed to her room.

"Maa we will never meet bau ji" little Yash question as Radha was busy packing her and Yash bags.

"Yes" she answer without looking him.

"Why" he come near her sadly with the thought of never being able to meet his father.

"Because your bauji no longer love us, he has other lady in his life" she bitterly grab Yash small arms. He looked her scared not understanding what actually his mother talking about. Radha eyes soften.

"You don't worry, nothing gonna change. I'll never compromise with your demands, your maa is working lady, we don't need to beg in front of anyone. I know sometimes I get mad but I love you so much" she softly touch his cheek. Yash smile next second and hugged his mother, he too loves her the most no matter if she has time for him or not. In an hour Yash come downstairs with Radha behind him.

"Yash don't go beta, please don't leave me Radha" Suraj grab Yash into his arms and hugged him crying. Radha completely ignored Suraj and forcefully took Yash from his arm. Suraj was heartbroken as Radha car zoomed out of Scindia mansion, he stood there like a helpless man.

In five months Suraj and Radha divorce happened and Radha get Yash custody. After some days Radha left to Mumbai to her parents home. She get a new job there in Khurana industry. Yash bonded well with his Nana Nani and some of colony kids, he is a cheerful naughty kid so everyone loves him here. But Yash still miss his father.

Some years passed Radha again fall in love, with her boss Jay Khurana, they get married but Yash doesn't like his new dad because his maa start ignoring him for that new man but he didn't complained to anyone about that.

"Yash you're gonna complete your graduation from Italy" like always Radha decided for him. A 16 year young Yash nods. Next day Jay enter in room and wished him happy journey.

"Thanks Mr. Khurana" Yash reply.

"Yash beta why do you hate me" Jay come near Yash feeling bad. Radha was making her 5 years daughter ready for school.

"Mumma, Yash bhai really leaving us" Neelam ask. Radha nods. Neelam get up from sofa only to run out of room. She enter in Yash room and find her dad there too.

"Bhai" She stood in front of Yash who is sitting on sofa.

"You are going" Neelam sadly sat on yash lap.

"I gonna miss you so much" she hug him crying cutely.

"Me too baby" he softly hold her small head to his chest. Radha and Jay somehow make Neelam understand that its important for Yash future but she is still angry on everyone who are separating her brother from her.

"Yash" Radha took his name as he was about to leave to airport with Jay.

"Maybe I failed in bonding with you that's why you never deny me for anything but Yashu whatever I did in my life is just for you, you're my life" Radha breakdown.

"I knew maa, I love you" Yash come forward only to hug her.

Years again fly and relations again get new names as Yash sister Neelam getting married soon. Neelam reach airport to receive Yash as today he is returning from Italy.

"My smol sis is getting married, I can't believe it" Yash met Neelam a grown up beautiful girl but she is still same innocent. Neelam smiled and hugged Yash getting emotional.

"He is Kartik" Neelam introduced her fiance to Yash.

"Its nice meeting you Yash!! Neelam used to talk a lot about you" Kartik said shaking hand with Yash. Yash smile they talked a little then Yash find out that Kartik is Neelam college boyfriend so its their love marriage.

Reaching home he happily looked ahead as he saw Radha on door with arti thali to welcome him. They emotionally embrace each other.

"Yash" Jay also come forward. Yash just smile at him.

Later Yash was in his room when he heard some noise from living room, he looked out and find some guests.

"Yashu come see who is here" Radha called him, as he come downstairs. Maya smile at him.

"Bua ji" Yash bend to touch her feet smiling.

"God bless you always" she blessed him whole heartily.

"Meet Akash" Maya introduced her son Akash. Yash smile at him.

Next day is haldi ceremony, Yash was running for every little thing he don't have time to even drink water. Akash did drama after getting drunk. Yash returned from market exchanging the bridal dupatta which was a defective piece. He get shock when he saw Akash misbehaving with some girl there. Yash angrily drag Akash out, Maya apologized on her son behalf and asked Yash to drop him on his farmhouse. Yash furiously refused but Radha requested him so he gave up.

As Yash reached the address he saw there is a watchman who let him in seeing Akash. Yash drag Akash to his bedroom when he was leaving he bump into a soft figure. She was scared.

"I'm sorry" Yash apologies to her even though he can see she is hell scared of him hiding her face in hands.

"Actually I come to drop Akash, I'm just leaving" Yash tell and waited for her to show her face. She slowly removed her hands Yash breath stuck in his throat as he saw her beautiful but innocent face. She took two step back as he was staring her.

"Don't be scare, I'm not gonna harm you" he tell. She didn't speak anything just look down gripping her dupatta tightly into her fists. Yash don't get why she is so afraid of him. He moved out thinking who is she and what she is doing in Akash farmhouse.

Next day is mehendi ceremony of Neelam. Yash is so happy to see his sister smiling like never before.

"Bhai see my mehendi" Neelam giggle showing her henna, Yash teased her as he saw Kartik name. Neelam frown and asked the girl to put some henna on his hand.

"Neelam what is this" Yash whine.

"Bhai you won't wipe it swear on me" he nods giving up. In night Yash enter in his room only to find Jay's mother there.

"Sorry Yashu actually your Dadi ji staying here, you know all other rooms are already full with guests" Radha tell moving out with Yash.

"Where will I sleep now." Yash made a tired face.

"Maa I'm leaving" Akash come to inform Maya.

"Why don't you go with Akash" Radha suggested.

"Yes" Maya also asked Akash to take Yash. Yash looked him but Akash was not pleasant with the idea.

"Let's go Akash" Yash smiled at him. They left together. As Akash car stop out side his farmhouse. Yash recalled that he met a girl here last time.

"You can sleep in this room" Akash point at downstairs room with a hard face, before Yash say anything Akash left to upstairs. Yash looked around and saw two rooms side by side.

"Which room Akash was pointing at" Yash thought.

"Leave it Yash, you need a room to sleep which one doesn't matter" He think stepping in first room only to find it totally dark, he try to turn on light but switchs not working so he open curtains then he heard someone voice. He turn around startled only to met with same girl. He went near her, she curl in corner holding her knees. Yash hates the way she is sitting there terrified.

"Who are you ?" He ask. She look up to him.

"A-a-rti" She stammer. Her baby soft but teary voice stuck in his heart. He bend on knee, she grip her knees closer to her chest. Now he can see her red eyes, Its like she didn't get sleep from many days.

"Who is Akash to you ?" Yash ask again. Aarti freeze as he took Akash name.

"He is..." Her voice shivered but could not form a word just a sob left her mouth.

"Its okay" He feel bad seeing her like this.

"Wipe your tears" Yash took out his handkerchief. She looked him surprised he is the first men who want to wipe her tears instead of giving her more. He nods forwarding that little piece of clothe, she slowly took it from him. Yash see how she was trying to wipe her face with her weak hands. Yash mobile rings startling Aarti.

"Neelam" Yash saw the caller I'd name.

"My sister calling" He told Aarti even though she didn't asked anything but he can read her innocent questioning eyes. She keep staring him as he was on call with Neelam. How sweetly he is talking to his sister.

"Okay I'm coming" Yash ended call.

"Actually my sister getting married tomorrow so you know all the hustle of marriage house." He smile weakly at her who is listening to him as if some wonder of world.

"She asked me to pick her friends so I need to leave for railway" He keep on talking. As he walked out of room Aarti glanced at handkerchief in her hand. She lay on the same floor holding her knees as tears continue to flow from her eyes.

Precap: Freedom.

I'm little nervous about this one. So tell me how it is 🤞

Your reaction

Nice Nice
Awesome Awesome
Loved Loved
Lol LOL
Omg OMG
cry Cry

23 Comments

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".