Dosti Mein Pyaar 1

Dosti Mein Pyaar 1 Completed G

Chapter 29

Comments (25)

jasminerahul
Jasmine @jasminerahul 6 months ago Shocking and sad that kripa rejected angad's proposal.
Numera*
Numera @Numera* 16 years ago lol thanks!!! yea it was sad!
[QUOTE=sahr_8]omg i snuk into the comp room so i can read the part
OMG
nooo
poor angad.....
aw man no comment...soorie dudeJOKIINNN dudettttt lol i dunno man it was a depressing part al the ff i read was sooo depressing i got so mad lol
then im lyke aw man y me
soorie
but u owe us a part tom :@ [/QUOTE]lol ahaha!! i like ppl when a sense of humor lol! well here is your part sorry bout the delay! just got home at 9!
[QUOTE=iamsmart]that was a gr8 part
[/QUOTE]thanks!
[QUOTE=Aabha]Wowwwwww!! That was a heart-wrencher yaar, but a damn good one at that! You wrote it so beautifully that I could actually SEE this happening! Poor distraught Angad
*sigh*...ek na ek din toh kripa zaroor maanegi ke Angad hi uska pyaar
hai! No worries, I'll be here reading it whenever it happens! Wonderful part, once again [/QUOTE]lol thanks!!!! awww thats sweet, before writing the parts I try to imagine it as it would happen, lol my writing doesnt do justice to the scene how i imagined loL! yup yup! thanks!
[QUOTE=sameira-90] great part
[/QUOTE]thanks soo much!
thanks soo much! lol krips or kripa same thing lol![QUOTE=Shazia_haya]from the preview I couldn't guess if she'd say yes
or no but while reading the part wheer he was so confident made me
think he'll be rejected....wow many parts for the party gonna be fun
for some time......let's see and plz continue it [/QUOTE]well from the preview it doesnt mean they confront yet, its bascially before the party starts! mostly on Kaavya-Anjali, Neev and Prachi with Krips and Angad too but shown separately anyways you'll c when u read loL!
thanks!
[QUOTE=sabzz]great,awesome,wondeful,smashing and excellent part ...!!!

contniue soon ~~~~!!!!! awesome fan-fic .
[/QUOTE]Sooo Sweet!!! thanks hun!
yup she did, she was trying to let him down easy but lol as you can c that didnt go over well! well you wont find out about the party stuff til 30th part!
[QUOTE=*Ejaz4Hinna*]AM I THE O
sweetmittal
sweetmittal @sweetmittal 16 years ago hey i just finished reading this ff and i could only say its very awesome and lovely and cute and funny ff. i loved angad and kripa's friendship which would be turn into love in some parts. i guess please continue soon. and i hope u don't mind me giving comments to you
Rimsie.
Rima @Rimsie. 16 years ago where are you???? when are you gonna continue soon
ixi-shaj
ixi-shaj @ixi-shaj 16 years ago aaaaaaawwwwwwwwww.... i feel soo bad for him i understand where shes coming from, she doesnt know what she feels, but he shouldnt have reacted like that!
ix iishiqaa xo
ishiqa @ix iishiqaa xo 16 years ago i agree with you poor kripa he can't force her to love him but who wouldn't fall in love with him i love your fanfic your fanfic has twists but there are no villains thats what i love great job as always can't wait till the party hopefully kripa realizes her feeling by then continue soon ishuu♥
mizz_sabah
Sabah @mizz_sabah 16 years ago Wow...u write so well - it feels like you are the character! And Poor Angad! Hopefully Kripa would realize her love for him...cnt wait for the party
MochaQueen
BellaRosa @MochaQueen 16 years ago AM I THE ONLY PERSON FEELING SORRY FOR KRIPA??? lol seriously i think angads being a jerk he cant force her 2 love him can he INSTEAD HE JUST BROKE DER FRIENDSHIP!!!!:o HOW MEANNNN! poor kripa but i guess d others will get dem together! cont soooon or ill kill u yesh its a threat lol
miss_neha
Neha @miss_neha 16 years ago Awesome part... i cnt believe she rejected him... wonder wats gunn ahappen at da party!
roshaa
roshaa @roshaa 16 years ago great,awesome,wondeful,smashing and excellent part ...!!! contniue soon ~~~~!!!!! awesome fan-fic .
see more

You Make Like

Safed
Safed By Aditi (@melodyofflowers) eye 236 star 2 book 0

A widow, Gauri met her long lost friend Omkara in a family function, who still ...

Silent Whisper
Silent Whisper By Anubhuti (@tellyme) eye 27826 star 89 book 4

Life Journey of two people poles apart in career, status and style. One is the ...

Divine Whispers of Ramayana
Divine Whispers of Ramayana By Shirisha (@ExoticDisaster) eye 646 star 3 book 4

Drabbles for Shrimad Ramayana Contest

up-open TOP