Dosti Mein Pyaar 1

Dosti Mein Pyaar 1 Completed G

Chapter 21

Comments (13)

jasminerahul
Jasmine @jasminerahul 7 months ago AK created bad smell and others doubted each other and the classes got stopped.so funny.water scene of all the couples were cute
Numera*
Numera @Numera* 16 years ago [QUOTE=lil_desi_goddes]hahahah~!!

awesome~~!!

well done~~!!

[/QUOTE]thanks sooooo much!
thanks a bunch hun!
aww thanks!
hehe thanks!
thanks a lot!
lol yea i love these guys cuz they all got GREAT bodies lol so perfect oppurtunity for the girls to drool! lol very true wet angad is wayyy better! yup shes too embarassed! thanks soo much!
[QUOTE=*Ejaz4Hinna*]was it tht HOT???? lol
wonder wot was hotter...the heat or the boys bodies ahahaha
angad n kripa r soooo evil haha...i wish they went 2 my skl:P i wna know wt happened wid d professor wen he went in2 his car....
anjali prachi n krips r sooo unromantic....i mean who wud spray their bf with water when he is SHIRTLESS!!!! id rather make out [/QUOTE]lol yes yes it was lol its india and the day i thought about the heat wave stuff i couldnt sleep at night because of the freaking heat and my dad wouldnt turn the A/C on! lol ppl do that at my school all the time but only parts of the school stink so we still got school!
thanks sooo much!
[QUOTE=xobrown sugaox]hahaha the wink

great part

i don't blame her who wouldn't get distracted lol

continuee soon

ishuu?[/QUOTE]lol thanks sooo much lol i would be too![QUOTE=sabzz]ahh.... H.O.T part Lol !!! ufff.... angad would be looking
so hot while playing volly ball...without t-shirt. it was a hot+
wonderful part = I love IT
contniue soon ...cant wait . [/QUOTE]LMAO thankss! i know rite!
thanks so much![QUOTE=angullgrl91]cute part. but my suggestion is dat u create some
probs between the couples n do sumthin so ak realize their love. just 2
keep ur fan fic interestin. it's only a suggeston though. u can do
wateva u want n i'll still read ur fan fic cuz its toooooooo good. [/QUOTE]lol you actually want problems, hmm well they arent going to get together for a while, but it wont be a result of problems cuz thats how i did NP and KA's story, but with AK i want to do something, that goes more with the story and a little light hearted. But
brainychild92
brainychild92 @brainychild92 16 years ago Angad exclaims, "MUAHAHAHA HAVE FUN DRIVING HOME LOSER!!! very college level.. lolz great part!!!! continue soooooonn
angelic shaz
shazeena @angelic shaz 16 years ago wow dat was pretty awesum update playing wid da water and angad winking lol it reminded me of salman khan in hum aapke hain koun wen he winks at madhuri and she sed he is cheating and wasnt able to explain lol well contuinue it very soon
Cytherea
Cytherea @Cytherea 16 years ago hahahaha..i cldnt stop lauffin..lolzz..ur Ff keeps getting better day by day..lol..hai i can imagine the fun they must b having..almost makes me wish i was off,sitting by the pool in this heat..but poor me stuck at home studying..lol..so where do v get the stink bombs from coz i realli need 1 of those for my double math class..lol..update soon!!
angullgrl91
angullgrl91 @angullgrl91 16 years ago cute part. but my suggestion is dat u create some probs between the couples n do sumthin so ak realize their love. just 2 keep ur fan fic interestin. it's only a suggeston though. u can do wateva u want n i'll still read ur fan fic cuz its toooooooo good.
roshaa
roshaa @roshaa 16 years ago ahh.... H.O.T part Lol !!! ufff.... angad would be looking so hot while playing volly ball...without t-shirt. it was a hot+ wonderful part = I love IT contniue soon ...cant wait .
ix iishiqaa xo
ishiqa @ix iishiqaa xo 16 years ago hahaha the wink great part i don't blame her who wouldn't get distracted lol continuee soon ishuu♥
sweetangle04
shagun @sweetangle04 16 years ago it was so much fun..thanks for the update
MochaQueen
BellaRosa @MochaQueen 16 years ago was it tht HOT???? lol wonder wot was hotter...the heat or the boys bodies ahahaha angad n kripa r soooo evil haha...i wish they went 2 my skl:P i wna know wt happened wid d professor wen he went in2 his car.... anjali prachi n krips r sooo unromantic....i mean who wud spray their bf with water when he is SHIRTLESS!!!! id rather make out
see more

You Make Like

Safed
Safed By Aditi (@melodyofflowers) eye 236 star 2 book 0

A widow, Gauri met her long lost friend Omkara in a family function, who still ...

Silent Whisper
Silent Whisper By Anubhuti (@tellyme) eye 27826 star 89 book 4

Life Journey of two people poles apart in career, status and style. One is the ...

Divine Whispers of Ramayana
Divine Whispers of Ramayana By Shirisha (@ExoticDisaster) eye 646 star 3 book 4

Drabbles for Shrimad Ramayana Contest

up-open TOP