Theme:

[MEMBERSONLY]

Thank for Banner Beenish Hug

"DESTINY"

"Chapter One"

"London"

"Happiness Mansion"

12:00 Pm

Seating on Swing she were staring at Her Man who were all busy with his Bluetooth and barking on someone Probably Aman a chuckle Escape from her lips. She Turn her gaze towards Mansion. Her childrens childhood memories are conected with this Mansion. Its been blissful journey in london but she had missed her MotherLand She is a woman who never want to leave her Mother Land But no one can Change future can We, her lips carved up in a bitter smile.  

Destiny had played cruel game with us snatching so many precious peoples from our life, her gaze blurred Remembering that fateful day which Snatched 3 peoples from her family , Di , Akask jiju and jiji. Her eyes turn Moist. It was probably planned For Arnavji because the Boom were Planted in Arnavji SUV. Arnav and Di were going to take jiji for checkup Coz Akash ji had to attened an important Meeting But fate had someother Plan's instead of Akashji Arnav ji attend that meeting and told akash to take payal And Di to hospital for Routine Checkup But they Never Return Back. When we recevied the News We were shattered beyond Repair.After investigation police declared it was not Accident but Murder. We were Shocked out of our witts that Murder were pre planed but who can be that cruel. Arnavji were sure shyam were Behind that Murder even told the police about his doubt and police confirmed his doubt very soon they invetigate many people.one of them told that They had seen mechanic doing something with car. When they show him Shyam picture he immediately reconize him and immediately they had started searching for him but didn't found him any where Near Delhi Before we can pounder upon Shyam issue we recevied yet another heart breaking News Nani ji had a heart attack we rushed to take her hospital. After sometime Doctor told us her heart is really Week, we have to keep faith in GOD but after some days Nani ji  too left us that was last below we can handle and on the Next Day We left the Country which given us just pain which we can't handle till now than began Our journy towards Happiness but still there were fear in our Minds what if that Snake come here and tried to harm our childrens thats When Arnav ji tighten Security around Mansion Appointed C.I.D Officers for protection.Even keep all childrens away from Media But till when After all Advya and Aditiya are grown up kids and Now as they had join Business they had to face Media, But He always kept Muskaan under his protective Wings So no one can harm her But  Now she is independent and Strong girl. A smile lit her lips finally Shayam is caught and arnavji Decided Now we can return to India If we all wanted to.. we all were happy But Muskaan were against it. I know Why she don't want Return india but before i can talk with her Advya had already Make her agree. So Finally tomorrow we will Return India.Her thought were broken when she feel someone Wrapping a Warm shawl around her shoulders.

She shifted a little so he can sit beside her once he were seated on swing she rested her head on his chest feeling Warm. 

Khushi: Are you sure, You want to Return India??

Arnav(kissing her head): More than you ever know he replied. 

Khushi: Mami ji and Muskaan will Come after some days they had some work to windup, laila will accompany them Don't Worry she quickly added sensing him grew tense.
Arnav: why didn't you told me before his voice were sharp.
Khushi:Relax Arnav ji She is Not Baby any More she tried to relax him. Arnav narrow his eyes.
Arnav: For me she is still my little Baby. Khushi Rolled her Eyes and bit back a smile Arnav will never change.

Khushi(pinching his cheeks): You are too cute you know that she laughed heartily seeing him turning Red.

Arnav(trying to change the topic):Lets go we had to pack laugage too he said getting up from Swing.Khushi amusedly watched him we had army of servants who always pack our luggage.

Khushi: Aap ko pta hai aap buhat Ajeeb ho she said getting up from swing.

Arnav:Aur yeh Tum keh Rahi Ho he said Naughtily.

Khushi(hiting him lightly):Laad Governor she muttured Only to heared him laughing. Khushi smiled seeing his laughing face. Both Walked inside the Mansion mentally preparing themself that they had to leave this very Mansion who had seen their joy and sorrows .

_________

"Delhi -India"

"Singhania Mension"

5:00 PM

He was Getting Restless waiting for Detective and karan to arrive . Someminutes ago he called karan to know about progress but karan told him that detective want to meet him and here he is waiting, Damn careless peoples Its been 15 minutes and yet they are not here.thats when he heared knock on his study door. Come In he Said sharply. After greeting they settled on sofas.

Jatin: So whats the News he questioned impatiently.

Detective: Sir we had tried yet Again to find Ms. Singh but we didn't find her.. (pause).. But sir our source confirmed that Ms.Singh Never lived in lakshmi nagar Ever.

Jatin(Shocked): What?? but i had myself given her lift to lakshmi nagar he blankly stared at him.

Detective: Sir are you Sure you had seen her Entering her house ?? Because we had ask many people who lived their from Years and they told us No one name Ms.Singh lived in lakshmi Nagar Ever.

Jatin: Offcourse i had drop her there but I never saw her entering in her house his voice faded.

Detective: Sir you should have told us earlier so that we had investigate Peoples Earlier. Its good that Karan raised his Doubt and we asked people Now and comfirmed that Ms.Singh Never lived in that Area.Something click jatin mind..

He got up from Sofa and walked towards his table fishing out a photo he turn back towards detectives.

Jatin: i want all details of this Woman where she live?? What kind of job she were doing  before joining My company ?? Do you get it , i want all information on her.

Detective: But sir Before hiring didn't you ask her what kind of job she had before he asked Confusedly.

Jatin: My Dad request me to hire her, i had no option accept hiring her he pinched the bridge of Nose feeling frustrated.(continuing) If only Dad would have been Alive than i don't have to ask you guys for information .

Detective: Sir can you tell me the name of lady he said showing him picture.

Jatin: Dolly Dsouza he said pouring vine in Glasess.

Detective(getting up from sofa): Sir you will get the information soon saying that he left.

Karan: Jatin why you want to know about Ms.Dsouza he asked confuse.

Jatin(smirking): Don't you think something is Odd when Ms.Singh join Office , Next Day my Dad request me to hire Ms.Dsouza and when I recive resignation Letter (Gulping his Pain)  From Ms.Singh on the same day Ms.Dsouza too leave the company on pretext of some personal Issues, i am sure she probably know her, Something  is fishy Dammit. I should have gone to lakshmi Nagar But My Damn Ego didn't let me go after her. I wish i had gone their Earlier than i Would have Known earlier She never live their he said angrily.

Karan: Jatin Everything will be fine yarr. Will we surely find her he tried to calm him.

Jatin: Dammit karan i can't wait more i can't live Without her I just Can't he throw his vine Glass on floor with a loud bang.

Karan: jatin Calm down ,we will find her soon .

Jatin: Calm Down, Karan i just Want her Any how, Do you get It Any how he barked.

karan:we are trying jatin from past 5 years.please calm down. He just noded Even though he want to kill someone.

Jatin: Did you book my tickets for Next Week ?? Karan: Yes it's done. Jatin:Tomorrow first thing I want london Deal file on my Desk.

Karan: Okay Boss, jatin We are invited for party he said.

Jatin: I don't like parties. Karan: I know , but its Welcome party for Arnav Singh Raizada.

Jatin: Who is throwing the party he shot his questions.

Karan: Mr: Yash Rathore is throwing party as they share Good Relation With EachOther.

Jatin: So you want me to attend that Party??

Karan: offcourse yes because it will help us Meet ASR and will benefit us in future.

Jatin: Hmmm, So when is the party??

Karan: This Weekend , its getting late see you tomorrow he said while jatin Nodded absent Mindly. Why Destiny has to be so Cruel When he want to live his life like normal people he Snachted his life from him brutally that he couldn't even Gather his broken peices yet.. Her smile flashed before his eyes making him smiled at the memory he treasured but that smile were wipped of Remembering her parting Words.

"I Will Never Forgive you Mr:Singhania, you will never live in peace,  One day you will  seek forgivness from me But i wil make sure you will never found Me in this birth at-least it's My Promise"

her words still ring in his ears giving Nothing But Pain, He loath himself for being a jerk 5 years ago, he wish her last words never came true.his heart always bleed when ever he hared same Answer "We found Nothing Sir" , "We are searching sir". He closed his eyes and lean back Wish he can change the past and beg her forgivness Alas He can't do any thing But Wait .

_________

Woman: let him search information because he will  always gonna meet with dead End she said Calmly.

Man: Madam he can reach you if we Don't stop him.

Woman: What do you think Who I am ?? Sometime I wonder how did you got this Job she snaped.

Man: Sorry Madam.

Woman: listen he will not gonna get any information Because i Never leave any clue behind(Pause) but its of No use Now, we had to come face to face one day she sighed and cut the call  leaning back on the chair she closed her eyes thats when she heard her Voice.

Lady(folding her hands on chest):So Now he is searching for you she questioned .

Woman(getting up from chair and walking towards her): Yes she replied shortly.

Lady: Why?? She asked.

Woman: You don't know Why?

lady(Angrily):Why can't he just let me live in peace Dammit??.

Woman: Calm down, We can't do anything Now.. We had to face him one day she replied.

Lady: I know, But i don't want to Meet him.. His betrayal come before her eyes making her furious.

Lady: I just hope he Never come to know about Her she said .

Woman: but One day h...

Lady: No, she shouted.(countinue) I will Never let him Know about her.

Woman: But she too will come with us than how?? she questioned.

Lady(Smirking): Leave that on me she replied .

Woman: It's getting hard to hide information from Sir, i know i had promise you to not let any body know about His Full Name.

Lady: I will handle him you don't Worry she smiled assuring. Woman just Noded while that lady walked away.

"Airport Dehli"

Arnav Singh Raizada walked out of Ariport with his son's and his Wife after 29years he returned to India it was really Difficult to leave india Where he take birth, play with his sibblings,where he found his love and where he lost his half Family he gulp down his pain and he feel his wife gripping his hand tightly. his lips carved up in a lopsided smile. No matter how much he tried to Not show any Emotions on his face but his Wife is always one step ahead.he can hear Media shout to let them talk with ASR but  his Gaurds didn't let them came near him thats Why he trust Laila so Much she is always best to handle her job Perfectly and Zoya she too is Just perfect like laila his thought of chain were broken by Advya.

Advya: Dad I am heading towards AR office he said.

Arnav(Surprised): Any Important Reason Son he questioned.

Advya(Shurging shoulders): want to make Sure everything is in place before I start for Office tomorrow he said.

Arnav: Take Aditiya Too he said eyeing Aditiya who were Now seating inside the car with his Mother Who were waiting for Them to get in the car.

Advya(Smirking): Like Really Dad , you think Adi will love to come in Office when all he is waiting to get home soon and sleep like a pigg he said Raising Brow.

Arnav chuckled at his son Words. Advya is his exact Copy He knew it because khushi always complain about him being anOther Laad Governor.

Arnav: Take care Advya , you are New in India so Take Mohan and a guard with you he said Sharply leaving no space for argument.

Advya just Nodded knowing well His dad will not listen to him When its come to his security so he left for Office while arnav left for his New House where No memories will hunt him and Her.

"Muskaan Mansion"

Khushi step in her New Home Admiring The interiors and Dacoration of Mansion which is 10 time bigger than RM(Raizada Mansion)

she was busy Scaning while Arnav were Admiring his Wife who is all Excited seeing her New Home both were Lost that they were startled hearing Scream.

Aditiya(Screaming): Dad You are World best Dad I love You Man, I loved My Room he said as he run to hug his father.

Arnav(Hugging ): you Scared us Dammit he scold.

Aditiya: Oh Come on Dad You Can't be scared Okay , you are ASR Whom all Business Tycoon's Feard to cross your Path he said Proudly.

Khushi: Badmash Larkey Kabhi toh bado jese behave kar liya kar, You Don't look like Business Man she Murmured.

Aditiya(holding her hand which were twisting his ear): Ahhh.. Mumma It's hurting..

Khushi(Glaring):  Serves you Right,how Many times i Had told you to behave like Grownup she said as she leave his Ear and turn towards Arnav Who were grinning Seeing her Mommy Avtar Always Ready Scold her childrens

. Khushi: Where is Advya and Zoya she said noticing both were missing and Making her self comfortable on Sofa.

Arnav: He directly left for AR and Zoya is Outside with Gaurds he said shurging shoulders.

Khushi: I knew it , he will do something like this after all he is another Laad Governor she huffed.

Aditiya: Mumma See i am Not laad Governor.. Bhaiya is so Laad Governor just like Dad he said winking.

Arnav: Excuse me he said Sternly. 

Aditiya: You are Excused Dad he said Laughing.

Khushi: Arnav ji When Did you get Designed this Mansion she asked ignnoring her son anticts.

Arnav:A month back he replied checking Mails on his iphone.

Aditiya: Dad where is kitty's Room he asked.

Arnav(Raising brow): Why are you so intresting in princess Room he asked Slipping his cell in pocket.

Aditiya(Making Face): because i know her Room will be more Bigger than mine he pouted.

Arnav(smiling): That's true because She is princess of this Mansion.

Aditya: and i am the prince Okay he huffed.

Arnavand Khushi smiled at his son cute Face.

Arnav: Chalo, lets Explore her Room trio left for Muskaan room.

reaching the room he open the Door only to hear Gasp from Khushi and Aditya.

The room were looking elegant with Room's wall were adored  with pink and purple color while king sized bed were placed on center of Room beside were dressing Table and on the left side were huge floor-to-ciling glass wall From where all Garden were visible as she liked Nature, Large plazza LCD were placed opposite the Bed and beside Bed were Bathroom with connected large closet.

Aditiya: Dad why didn't you design Glass Wall in my Room he pouted.
Arnav: But you love basketball so i got design your Room according to it he explained.

Aditiya: Dad I love you for that he hugged while khushi were adored Father and son Bond.

The Driver were Driving Car While Advya were busy on call .

Advya: Tum theek ho?? he asked Noticing her Voice seems to be different.

Muskaan(Smiling): Offcourse Bhaiya I am absolutely fine .

Advya: Princess Tell me the Truth he spoked Angrily.

Muskaan(Sighing): I am down With fever she had to keep cell phone away from her ears as Advya Shouted on other side of Mobile.

Advya: What The.. He shouted Making Driver stared at his face, he glared at driver silently saying Mind-your-Damn-Business.

Did you take the Pills?? Did you called Doctor?? Wait a minute i am Booking tickets Online , just take care of yourself i am coming Sweetheart , Dammit I shouldn't have left you alone i..i..
Muskaan(Interrupting): Bhaiya Calm Down I am fine as of your Questions i had taken pills which Doctor had given me sometime back , You don't need to come here Dadi is taking care of mine she tried to calm him Down .

Advya: Dammit Muskaan Why the hell you gone Out in Cold Weather he asked sharply.

Muskaan hazel eyes widen hearing Advya question.

Muskaan: bhaiya I..i.. Was just want t..to take fresh A..ir she stammered.

Advya(closing his eyes):Princess you know you are precious to me, if you get hurt it hurts me 1000 times More. Why did you gone out without shawl he asked softly.
Muskaan tears roll down from her rosey cheeks for hurting his Bhaiya.

Muskaan(Sobing): Bhaiya i am so Sorry i..i wa..s .

Advya: Hey, Sweety Don't cry look I was just Worried about you.. He can't bear seeing his baby sister crying like that.

Muskaan:I love you Bhaiya she smiled through tears.

Advya(smiling): Love you too Princess, Take care Okay Or else.

Muskaan: I promise Bhaiya i will take care of myself.

Advya: Good, so you are coming this Weekend he asked.

Muskaan: yes bhaiya and you will come to recive me Right she asked.

Advya: Offcourse i will , i am already missing my baby sister he said lovingly.

Muskaan: I am missing you too Bhaiya, acha bye Give my love to Mumma and Dad.

Advya: Bye Darling he disconnect the Call and leaned back closing his eyes. He will not let any one hurt his baby sister Ever again she had already many worries in her plate, he will be damned if he let that bas***d come before her eyes but before that he had to know about him. He dialed someone Number and asked to found out about that bas***d.

To be continued..!!

Thank you Much guys for your wishes it mean alot.. I am Perfectly allright Now.. And A very Happy Ramdan to all my muslim Friends..

Preciousangle2014-11-06 02:56:39

Your reaction

Nice Nice
Awesome Awesome
Loved Loved
Lol LOL
Omg OMG
cry Cry

Post Your Comment

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".