OVERVIEW

ABOUT

TV SHOWS

NEWS

PHOTOS

DISCUSSION

FANCLUB

Nupur Alankaar to enter Adhuri Khaani Hamari

Nupur Alankaar is all set to enter &TV's Adhuri Khaani Hamari...

Talented Actor Nupur Alankaar is all set to enter &TV's Adhuri Kahaani Hamari. Nupur who was seen in popular shows like 'Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon... Ek Baar Phir, Gangaa and 'Bhaage Re Maan' will soon enter the show.

Nupur will be playing the character of Krish's (Laksh Lalwani) mother. Her character will be very positive as well as very classy. She will be playing a loving mother but the character has a secret that will be revealed later.

We contacted Nupur who told Tellybuzz, "Yes, I am entering the show and it's a nice character. Well, a lot of twist and turns are there related to my character, which I don't want to reveal right now. You need to wait and watch for that."

This surely looks interesting. Lets see what Nupur has in store for all the viewers! 

-Ranjini Nair

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Nupur Alankaar Thumbnail

Nupur Alankaar

Laksh Lalwani Thumbnail

Laksh Lalwani

Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon... Ek Baar Phir poster

Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon... Ek Baar Phir

Adhuri Kahaani Hamari poster

Adhuri Kahaani Hamari

Gangaa poster

Gangaa

Star Plus thumbnail

Star Plus

And TV thumbnail

And TV

Comments (12)

Loved Mahima makwana and Laksh Lalwani as MadhaVini in Adhuri Kahani Hamari..a beautiful serial..

8 years ago

welcome to the sasu maa of Radhika!!!
Laksh Lalwani and Mahima Makwana

8 years ago

Loved MadhVini very much in Adhuri Kahani Hamari. Laksh and Mahima both are excellent actors.

8 years ago

madhvini were the best loved them to the core PS Love Laksh Lalwani and Mahima Makwana

8 years ago

madhvini were the best loved them to the core PS Love Laksh Lalwani and Mahima Makwana

8 years ago

Loved Mahima makwana and laksh Lalwani as MadhVini.

8 years ago

yeah i agree with others... Marriage and all is happening so sudden its going out of logic. CVs pls go according to the track set in the beginning and stop deviating into Krishika marriage n all. We love Laksh Lalwani and Mahima Makwana and the show too, just stop ruining it.

8 years ago

Cvs and makers please keep the future tracks of Adhuri Kahaani Humari logical. Get your head straight and focused, don't waste the talent of the actors.
Loved Mahima makwana and laksh Lalwani as MadhVini.

8 years ago

plz CV's do not turn our dear show Adhuri Kahani Hamari into kitchen politics
we love Adhuri Kahani Hamari
Laksh lalwani and mahima makwana are doing an amazing job
Love Laksh Lalwani and Mahima Makwana

8 years ago

Oo-ohh.. Well I knew we will get one maa ji too,But again a secret.. God how many entry and everyone with a secret..
Haha.. What are you planning CV's? Do whatever but plzz don't turn our beloved show into kitchen politics..
Love Adhuri kahani hamari
Love Laksh lalwani
Love Mahima makwana

8 years ago

Latest Stories