Filmfare Awards 2019 Complete List of WINNERS; Ranbir and Alia Won BIG

THESE Bollywood stars won big at the 64th Filmfare Awards. Check Out the full list...

Filmfare awards 2019 were held at Jio Garden, Mumbai on 23rd March 2019 to honour the best of Hindi cinema in 2018. The award night was hosted by Shah Rukh Khan, Rajkummar Rao and Vicky Kaushal.

The night was full of interesting performances, emotional moments and prestigious awards to the deserving winners.
So here's a complete list of stars who won big at the 64th Filmfare Awards 2019.

Take a look:

Best Actor In A Leading Role (Male): Ranbir Kapoor for 'Sanju'

Best Actor In A Leading Role (Female): Alia Bhatt for 'Raazi'

Critics Best Actor in Leading Role (Male): Ranveer Singh for 'Padmaavat' tied with Ayushmann Khurrana for 'Andhadhun'

Critics Best Actor in Leading Role (Female): Neena Gupta for 'Badhaai Ho'

Best Director: Meghna Gulzar for 'Raazi'

Best Film (Popular): 'Raazi'

Critics Best Film: 'Andhadhun'

Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Male): Gajraj Rao for 'Badhaai Ho' tied with Vicky Kaushal for 'Sanju'

Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Female): Surekha Sikhri for 'Badhaai Ho'

Best Screenplay: Sriram Raghavan, Arijit Biswas, Pooja Ladha Surti, Yogesh Chandekar, Hemanth Rao for 'Andhadhun'

Best Dialogue: Akshat Ghildial for 'Badhaai Ho'

Best Original Story: Anubhav Sinha for 'Mulk'

Best Debut Actor (Male): Ishaan Khatter

Best Debut Actor (Female): Sara Ali Khan

Best Debut Director: Amar Kaushik for 'Stree'

Best Short Film (Popular Choice): 'Plus Minus'

Best Actor (Male) for Short Film: Hussain Dalal for 'Shameless'

Best Actor (Female) for Short Film: Kirti Kulhari for 'Maya'
Best Short Film (Fiction): 'Rogan Josh'

Best Short Film (Non-Fiction): 'The Soccer City'

Gulshan Kumar Award for Best Music Album: Sanjay Leela Bhansali for 'Padmaavat'

Best Lyrics: Gulzar for 'Ae Watan' from 'Raazi'

Best Playback Singer (Male): Arijit Singh for 'Ae Watan' from 'Raazi'

Best Playback Singer (Female): Shreya Ghoshal for 'Ghoomar' from 'Padmaavat'

RD Burman Award for New Music Talent: Niladri Kumar

Best Cinematography: Pankaj Kumar for 'Tumbbad'

Best VFX: Red Chillies VFX for 'Zero'

Best Background Score: Daniel B. George for 'Andhadhun'

Best Action: Vikram Dahiya and Sunil Rodriguez for 'Mukkabaaz'

Best Choreography: Kruti Mahesh Midya and Jyothi D Tommaar for 'Ghoomar' from 'Padmaavat'

Best Editing: Pooja Ladha Surti for 'Andhadhun'

Best Production Design: Nitin Zihani Choudhary, Rakesh Yadav for 'Tumbbad'

Stay tuned for more updates.

Your reaction

Neena Gupta Thumbnail

Neena Gupta

Sanjay Leela Bhansali Thumbnail

Sanjay Leela Bhansali

Ranbir Kapoor Thumbnail

Ranbir Kapoor

Gulzar Thumbnail


Shreya Ghoshal Thumbnail

Shreya Ghoshal

Anubhav Sinha Thumbnail

Anubhav Sinha

Surekha Sikri Thumbnail

Surekha Sikri

Gajraj Rao Thumbnail

Gajraj Rao

Ishaan Khattar Thumbnail

Ishaan Khattar

Ayushmann Khurrana Thumbnail

Ayushmann Khurrana

Ranveer Singh Thumbnail

Ranveer Singh

Alia Bhatt Thumbnail

Alia Bhatt

Arijit Singh Thumbnail

Arijit Singh

Vicky Kaushal Thumbnail

Vicky Kaushal

Meghna Gulzar Thumbnail

Meghna Gulzar

Raazi poster


Mulk poster


Mukkabaaz poster


Padmaavat poster


Stree poster


Tumbbad poster


Sanju poster


Zero poster


Andhadhun poster


Badhaai Ho poster

Badhaai Ho

Comments (0)

Latest Stories