18 years Sucess Party of CID

7 years ago


Check out the video to find out what happened at the success party of the longest running show on tv CID. Don't forget to comment, share this video with your Friends. Show your appreciation by clicking Like on the video. If you want us to regularly post good video content than please support us by SUBSCRIBING to WassupTVShow: https://www.youtube.com/user/wassuptvshow For more content go to http://www.india-forums.com/ Follow us on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/indiaforumsdotcom Follow us on twitter at https://twitter.com/indiaforums

Dayanand Shetty Dinesh Phadnis Aditya Srivastava Shivaji Satam Narendra Gupta Shraddha Musale B. P. Singh CID Special Bureau  CID  Sony TV 

Comments (2)

View all
loveparsh 7 years ago congrats CID team!
missed these awards. :)
Reply thumbs-up 2 thumbs-down
HIDEnSEEK06 7 years ago Wow! So excited for cid Gallantry award.
Missed it too much in the last 2 yr.
Reply thumbs-up 5 thumbs-down
see more
up-open TOP