good Afternoon friends🤗
here is the last part of my SS😊
hope you like this,
pls ignore mistakes
n pls hit like button for me pls😛
what's the plan Mr Akdu,
what ? Akdu wait
she ran from there n showed her tongue
he catch her pulled her to his chest, hmm what did you say Akdu, he kissed her endlessly,
both parted due to lack of air, now you know who am I, he winked at her n went to his car, he opened the car trunk n bought on leather bag, he came back n opened the bag.
kya kar rahe ho shourya, she was confused,
wait n watch, then he picked one big cover n within few minutes there stands one big tent, then he placed one mattress inside the tent, then one ice box placed near bed side.
Mehak was speechless seeing all arrangements.
He pulled her inside n closed the tent door.
Shourya wow not bad I am impressed, but you forgot one thing,
he raised his brows, what?
Ice cream,
he gesture her to sit n picked ice box n placed in between them,
open,
she open n saw her favorite ice cream, she screamed in excitement, you are the best shourya.
he feed her ice cream when she too want feeds him but he stops her.
she pouted but he came near n licked her lips where ice cream stucked,
then he starts kissing her lips, her hands unknowingly went in his hair n pulled him more towards her,
he groaned n pushed his tongue inside her mouth, both in pure pleasure, he pushed her on bed without breaking their kiss n came on top of her, Mehak I want you, he whispered in her ears, he is waiting for her permission, in response she pulled him more n closed the gape between them.
he saw in her eyes which is filled with pure love, she blinked her eyes, he took this as a permission n starts nibbling her ear neck n went down her shoulder, he kissed her every part n ripped her dress n throw it on floor both were in fire, she placed her hand on his T n opened his buttons, within few secs he removed his pants n covered them with cover.
he kissed her whole body, he bites her N*****, she hissed in pain, but that was amazing pain, then he went to her thighs n kissed there, then he saw her but she was in heaven, he smiled n placed himself in between her legs n pushed his heard R*** inside her, she moaned his name, He kissed her forehead, I will be gentle Mehak, then he starts his work n came to his climax, he rested his head on her neck, she placed her hand on his head I love You Shourya, I Love you too Mehak , both dozed off within a second.
she opened her eyes n saw shourya sleeping peacefully in her arms, she tried to moov but he holds her very tight.
Shourya pls uttona, its already Six, he kissed her forehead n pecks her lips, she pushed him n somehow she manages to gets up.
she picked her clothes n covered her body, he came behind n whispered why you are hiding now I saw your body so no need this, Shourya pls, ok ok he helped wore her dress, Mehak no need feel shy baby I am yours N you are mine, both hugged each other.
her phone rang , she panicked saw the number, it is her Dadi's Number.
he gestures her to pick up, she nodded n picked the call.
Hello Dadi,
Hello Laddoo, her voice was low,
Mehak felt something is wrong, Dadi what happened pls bolona,
Mehak Bhai, she starts sobbing,
Bhai? what happened to bhai pls bolona,
Bhai ka accident ho gaya,
mehak's phone fell on ground n she kneel down on ground.
Shourya holds her n picked the phone,
Dadi I am Shourya, pls tell me what happed, she told everything n cuts the phone.
don't worry mehak we will reach there asap.
they reached Dehradun n directly went to hospital.
Dadi Mehak ran to her Dadi n hugged her , how was this happened ,
Shourya came n placed both the ladies on near sofa.
Dadi tolds them about accident n his condition is very critical n Dr tolds them immediate operation, his head was injured, n found so many blood clots.
Mehak asks dadi about Operation charges, she is shocked hearing the amount but Sk holds her hand.
Dadi saw them n smiled, Mehak introduce nahi karaogi mere grand Child se,
but dadi how you know, mehak asked with amusement,
I saw the sparkles in your eyes Laddoo, n guessed,
you are great dadi, she hugged her dadi.
Dr came n tolds them that her brother gain his consciousness, pls don't make a noise there ok but any one person go inside but mehak pleads the Dr, Ok Ok go n all ran inside the ICU,
Mehak saw his bro on bed with so many wires placed here n there, she is crying silently n went near the bed,
Laddoo he called her name.
Bhai aap teek hojaoge jaldi don't worry.
he smiled n placed his hand slowly on her head,
dadi too came near n placed her hand on his head.
Dadi pls don't take stress , my time is near,
bhai shut up, she shouted, I told you I am here our mai kuch nahi hone dungi aapko.
but Mehak, then suddenly he saw Shourya behind Mehak n he holds her hand tightly.
who is this man Mehak n why he holds your hand,
beta this is not the right time to know all these things first you needs treatment then we will talk her dadi tolds him,
he closed his eyes due to heavy meds.
shourya paid the operation amount n filled the papers.
the operation is successful.
next day he gained his consciousness, he shifted to private room,
he saw her little sister, her eyes tolds him everything, but he is not sure about sk, don't know how he treats her,
dadi knows his restlessness n came near him n tolds him, that she strust her Laddoo, if she trusts him so no worries,
After one week they reached home.
Mehak I have to go back its very urgent, shourya said but his heart not allow to leave her but his work needs him.
Rahul put his hand on Shourya's shoulder,
but before going back , you have to do one thing, he tolds him firmly.
What sir,
sir, nahi bhai bolo, he opened his arms for shourya, he patted his shoulder,
mehek is in cloudnine her happiness is no boundaries,
Marriage,
what? all said in unison,
Yes before you guys back to Bombay I wants Marriage to be held.
but bhai,
No buts
they got married with minimal arrangements.
ab lejao apni dulhan ko apne sath said Rakesh n Dadi they blessed them n all went to airport.
In plain, I can't believe this Shourya that bhai agrees so easily.
oye Madam, you know who I am,
she raises her brows with cute smile,
she pinched his nose,
outch,he shouted with pain,
he holds her tightly, but Mehak,
what?
our Marriage was simple but i want our SR very Spl he winked at her.
she hides her head in his chest due to embarrassment.
he kissed her head n rested his head on her head.
n their beautiful journey starts with lots of love.
thats it guys 😛
pls tell me how is the final chapter.😉
thank you for reading🤗
love n hugs to all my beautiful friends 🤗