jasbir24 thumbnail
Hi bit confused regarding timeline of zkm i thought that mehek lost her parents when she was 8 yrs old because she explained about bday's & kc mentioned it @ jagrata so if she lost her parents 10 yrs ago then she should be 18 but remember fake pregnancy sk mentions that she is 23 & he is 28 5yr gap she should have been 12/13 @ time because when kc joined family meera was pregnant also mohit is younger than her so he can't be legally married can he according to this timeline? & didn't sk join karouna maa when he was 8 or 10 because he mentions 2 Rajeev that he has @ least 12 yrs of experience of living with father? So he can't have killed ms parents? + did anyone notice in Eli 164 when mehek finds out about property that kc called sk karan. Help sort this confusion out thanks

Ashiqana thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
They keep messing up with their age,that's what makes it so confusing,I remember in the pooja scene shaurya said Mahek was 21 and then when he came for pagphera he said mohit was 22'I must have had some hearing mistake since we all know that Mahek is elder than all the Sharma kids. But yes they keep messing with shaurya's age ,sometimes he's 28 or 26'don't get into these details it's too annoying
Thabassum19 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
Never look for logic in any TV shows ...especially in ZKM😆..
On katha puja ...SK told mehak is 21 and he is 28..

As far as in know ...in show its always told that mehak lost her parents wen she was 12 ...

Kc reffered it twice ...
And SK again told he is 26 on cold storage scene ...

But on recent epis ...thru kcs dialogue it looks like mehak is 23 ...
Becoz kc got married 23 yrs before ...when mehak was born...

Okay I'm very much confused now..😕...

In contrary
Does the Age really matters ??
Age is just a number !
Just enjoy MehRya... 😳...
jasbir24 thumbnail
Yr right but I still don't believe that sk killed ms parents I think that maybe nani was involved in the car & I believe that someone has mentioned in forum that Ravi chachaji or rc could be the key to solving mystery
Shamz15 thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3
Jasbir Cv's are weak in maths...and they can't remember anything related to numbers...be it age or their property value..
As of now their age is MS is 21 and SK is 26..
And previously they used to tell 12 years back when SK came to live with them and same time for Mahek's parents accident also ...
So let's see what will be the final out put of the ages and years will come once we watch the past ka blast Episode😉
I haven't noticed that KC called sk as Karan 😲
Shamz15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jasbir24

Yr right but I still don't believe that sk killed ms parents I think that maybe nani was involved in the car & I believe that someone has mentioned in forum that Ravi chachaji or rc could be the key to solving mystery

Looking at Nani's colours day by day ...we can expect she could have killed them and even her daughter and SIL could be involved in it😆
jasbir24 thumbnail
It's when nani goes to Sharma family house & everyone is dancing of pulls sk aside
richasharma0991 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
age is just a number .is dialogue ko kuch zada hi seriously le liya hai cvs ne . jab dekho age line ka buttermilk kar dete hai
Shamz15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: richasharma0991

age is just a number .is dialogue ko kuch zada hi seriously le liya hai cvs ne . jab dekho age line ka buttermilk kar dete hai

Buttermilk 😆😆
Thabassum19 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Shamrouz

Buttermilk 😆😆

Well said richa 😆