Sukrutha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
ok/...my friend told it was orange and cream..even she was starring she is not sure..😆
-Abigail- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sukrutha

ok/...my friend told it was orange and cream..even she was starring she is not sure..😆

🤣 🤣

everyone who saw it were in the same condition ... 😆

we really need the link tot he segment now ...
-Abigail- thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyahmt

Oh..so u guys r busy in enjoying my dreamy condition..hmm..let me find the u tube link..then i will enjoy ur condition..lol..

LOOOL priya ... please do find the utube link ... eagerly waiting for it 😃
-Abigail- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Faiza-

wht..kya hai yeh😡

IKR faiza ... breaking news always come whenevr additi comes to SBS for some stupid and strange reason ... 😡 😡 😡 ... can't it wait for like a few minutes
FaizaK thumbnail
OMG engagement soo soon😲..nooo
Tasneem-17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
What !! really 😲

oohh..gosh...this sbs..😡🥱

btw, was her hair open or tucked back ?
-Abigail- thumbnail

OMG engagement soo soon😲..nooo

Ya thats shocking ... !!!!

engagement already!?!? 😲

are you guys sure or just guessing cause of additi's attire?!!? 🤔
FaizaK thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Abigail-

IKR faiza ... breaking news always come whenevr additi comes to SBS for some stupid and strange reason ... 😡 😡 😡 ... can't it wait for like a few minutes

i want to kill sbs😡🤬...ek to sbs don't show additi properly and then when they did this breaking news came at the wrong time😡
-Abigail- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tasneem-17

What !! really 😲

oohh..gosh...this sbs..😡🥱

btw, was her hair open or tucked back ?

Tas 🤗
nice to have you here ... i was missing you ... 😳

IKR ... 😡

OMG! Nice question ... i don't knw!!! priya? suku? u guys got any idea?
or you guys didn't even notice cause you were busy staring at her face 🤣
-Abigail- thumbnail

i want to kill sbs😡🤬...ek to sbs don't show additi properly and then when they did this breaking news came at the wrong time😡

I will help you with that faiza ... not only sbs peopl ... the star news people 😡 😡